at-spi2-core 1.91.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: The application no longer exists
zh_HK: 應用程式已不存在

en: Attempted synchronous call where prohibited
zh_HK: 在禁止處嘗試同步化

en: Selected Link
zh_HK: 選擇的連結

en: Specifies whether the AtkHyperlink object is selected
zh_HK: 顯示 AtkHyperlink 物件是否被選擇

en: Number of Anchors
zh_HK: 標定的數目

en: The number of anchors associated with the AtkHyperlink object
zh_HK: 與 AtkHyperlink 物件有關的標定數目

en: End index
zh_HK: 結尾索引

en: The end index of the AtkHyperlink object
zh_HK: AtkHyperlink 物件的結尾索引

en: Start index
zh_HK: 起點索引

en: The start index of the AtkHyperlink object
zh_HK: AtkHyperlink 物件的起點索引

en: invalid
zh_HK: 無效

en: accelerator label
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵標籤

en: alert
zh_HK: 警示

en: animation
zh_HK: 動畫

en: arrow
zh_HK: 箭頭

en: calendar
zh_HK: 月曆

en: canvas
zh_HK: 畫布

en: check box
zh_HK: 核取方塊

en: check menu item
zh_HK: 核取選單項目

en: color chooser
zh_HK: 顏色選擇元件

en: column header
zh_HK: 欄位標頭

en: combo box
zh_HK: 組合方塊

en: dateeditor
zh_HK: 日期編輯器

en: desktop icon
zh_HK: 桌面圖示

en: desktop frame
zh_HK: 桌面框架

en: dial
zh_HK: 設置值

en: dialog
zh_HK: 對話盒

en: directory pane
zh_HK: 目錄窗格

en: drawing area
zh_HK: 繪圖區域

en: file chooser
zh_HK: 檔案選擇元件

en: filler
zh_HK: 填充元件

note: I know it looks wrong but that is what Java returns
en: fontchooser
zh_HK: 字型選擇元件

en: frame
zh_HK: 框架

en: glass pane
zh_HK: 頂層分格

en: html container
zh_HK: HTML 容器元件

en: icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: internal frame
zh_HK: 內部框架

en: label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: layered pane
zh_HK: 多層分格

en: list
zh_HK: 清單

en: list item
zh_HK: 清單項目

en: menu
zh_HK: 選單

en: menu bar
zh_HK: 選單列

en: menu item
zh_HK: 選單項目

en: option pane
zh_HK: 選項窗格

en: page tab
zh_HK: 分頁標籤

en: page tab list
zh_HK: 分頁標籤清單

en: panel
zh_HK: 面板

en: password text
zh_HK: 密碼文字

en: popup menu
zh_HK: 彈出式選單

en: progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列

en: push button
zh_HK: 按鈕

en: radio button
zh_HK: 單選按鈕

en: radio menu item
zh_HK: 單選選單項目

en: root pane
zh_HK: 根窗格

en: row header
zh_HK: 列標頭

en: scroll bar
zh_HK: 捲動列

en: scroll pane
zh_HK: 捲動分格

en: separator
zh_HK: 分隔線

en: slider
zh_HK: 滑動鈕

en: split pane
zh_HK: 分割窗格

en: spin button
zh_HK: 微調按鈕

en: statusbar
zh_HK: 狀態列

en: table
zh_HK: 表格

en: table cell
zh_HK: 儲存格

en: table column header
zh_HK: 表格直欄標頭

en: table row header
zh_HK: 表格橫列標頭

en: tear off menu item
zh_HK: 卸下選單項目

en: terminal
zh_HK: 終端機

en: text
zh_HK: 文字

en: toggle button
zh_HK: 切換按鈕

en: tool bar
zh_HK: 工具列

en: tool tip
zh_HK: 工具提示

en: tree
zh_HK: 樹狀資料元件

en: tree table
zh_HK: 樹狀資料表格

en: unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: viewport
zh_HK: 視埠

en: window
zh_HK: 視窗

en: header
zh_HK: 頁首

en: footer
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: paragraph
zh_HK: 段落

en: ruler
zh_HK: 水平線

en: application
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: autocomplete
zh_HK: 自動完成

en: edit bar
zh_HK: 編輯列

en: embedded component
zh_HK: 內嵌組成元件

en: entry
zh_HK: 項目

en: chart
zh_HK: 圖表

en: caption
zh_HK: 題目

en: document frame
zh_HK: 文件框架

en: heading
zh_HK: 標題

en: page
zh_HK: 頁

en: section
zh_HK: 節

en: redundant object
zh_HK: 冗餘物件

en: form
zh_HK: 表單

en: link
zh_HK: 連結

en: input method window
zh_HK: 輸入法視窗

en: table row
zh_HK: 表格列

en: tree item
zh_HK: 樹狀項目

en: document spreadsheet
zh_HK: 文件試算表

en: document presentation
zh_HK: 文件簡報

en: document text
zh_HK: 文件文字

en: document web
zh_HK: 文件網頁

en: document email
zh_HK: 文件郵件

en: comment
zh_HK: 註解

en: list box
zh_HK: 清單方塊

en: grouping
zh_HK: 羣組

en: image map
zh_HK: 影像地圖

en: notification
zh_HK: 通知

en: info bar
zh_HK: 資訊列

en: level bar
zh_HK: 等級列

en: title bar
zh_HK: 標題列

en: block quote
zh_HK: 引言區塊

en: audio
zh_HK: 音效

en: video
zh_HK: 影片

en: definition
zh_HK: 定義

en: article
zh_HK: 文章

en: landmark
zh_HK: 地標

en: log
zh_HK: 紀錄

en: marquee
zh_HK: 跑馬燈

en: math
zh_HK: 數學

en: rating
zh_HK: 評等

en: timer
zh_HK: 計時

en: description list
zh_HK: 描述清單

en: description term
zh_HK: 描述語詞

en: description value
zh_HK: 描述數值

en: Accessible Name
zh_HK: 輔助鍵名稱

en: Object instance’s name formatted for assistive technology access
zh_HK: 已格式化的物件實體名稱，便於輔助技術存取

en: Accessible Description
zh_HK: 輔助鍵描述

en: Description of an object, formatted for assistive technology access
zh_HK: 已格式化的物件描述，便於輔助技術存取

en: Accessible Parent
zh_HK: 輔助鍵母元件

en: Parent of the current accessible as returned by atk_object_get_parent()
zh_HK: 由 atk_object_get_parent() 傳回目前無障礙功能的上層

en: Accessible Value
zh_HK: 輔助鍵設定值

en: Is used to notify that the value has changed
zh_HK: 用來知會該設定值已有變動

en: Accessible Role
zh_HK: 輔助鍵類型

en: The accessible role of this object
zh_HK: 此物件的輔助鍵類型

en: Accessible Layer
zh_HK: 輔助鍵層級

en: The accessible layer of this object
zh_HK: 此物件的輔助鍵層級

en: Accessible MDI Value
zh_HK: 輔助鍵 MDI 值

en: The accessible MDI value of this object
zh_HK: 此物件的輔助鍵 MDI 值

en: Accessible Table Caption
zh_HK: 輔助鍵表格標題

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed; this property should not be used. accessible-table-caption-object should be used instead
zh_HK: 用來知會表格標題已經改變；不應使用此屬性。應使用 accessible-table-caption-object 代替

en: Accessible Table Column Header
zh_HK: 輔助鍵表格直欄標頭

en: Is used to notify that the table column header has changed
zh_HK: 用來知會表格直列標頭已變動

en: Accessible Table Column Description
zh_HK: 輔助鍵表格直欄描述

en: Is used to notify that the table column description has changed
zh_HK: 用來知會表格直欄描述以已變動

en: Accessible Table Row Header
zh_HK: 輔助鍵表格橫列標頭

en: Is used to notify that the table row header has changed
zh_HK: 用來知會表格橫列標頭已變動

en: Accessible Table Row Description
zh_HK: 輔助鍵表格橫列描述

en: Is used to notify that the table row description has changed
zh_HK: 用來知會表格橫列描述已變動

en: Accessible Table Summary
zh_HK: 輔助鍵表格總結

en: Is used to notify that the table summary has changed
zh_HK: 用來知會表格總結描述已變動

en: Accessible Table Caption Object
zh_HK: 輔助鍵表格標題物件

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed
zh_HK: 用來知會表格標題物件已變動

en: Number of Accessible Hypertext Links
zh_HK: 輔助鍵超連結總數

en: The number of links which the current AtkHypertext has
zh_HK: 目前 AtkHypertext 含有的超連結數目

en: very weak
zh_HK: 非常弱

en: weak
zh_HK: 弱

en: acceptable
zh_HK: 可接受

en: strong
zh_HK: 強

en: very strong
zh_HK: 非常強

en: very low
zh_HK: 非常低

en: medium
zh_HK: 普通

en: high
zh_HK: 高

en: very high
zh_HK: 非常高

en: very bad
zh_HK: 非常差

en: bad
zh_HK: 差

en: good
zh_HK: 良好

en: very good
zh_HK: 非常好

en: best
zh_HK: 最好
