coreutils 9.0-pre1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1643 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数%1$s 无效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数%1$s 不明确

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: error closing file
zh_CN: 关闭文件时出错

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_CN: %s 的保留权限

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: regular empty file
zh_CN: 普通空文件

en: regular file
zh_CN: 普通文件

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: message queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: semaphore
zh_CN: 信号量

en: shared memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存对象

en: typed memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存对象

en: block special file
zh_CN: 块特殊文件

en: character special file
zh_CN: 字符特殊文件

en: contiguous data
zh_CN: 连续数据

en: fifo
zh_CN: 先进先出

en: door
zh_CN: 门(Solaris)

en: multiplexed block special file
zh_CN: 复用块特殊文件

en: multiplexed character special file
zh_CN: 复用字符特殊文件

en: multiplexed file
zh_CN: 复用文件

en: named file
zh_CN: 命名文件(XENIX)

en: network special file
zh_CN: 网络特殊文件

en: migrated file with data
zh_CN: 含数据迁移文件(Cray DMF)

en: migrated file without data
zh_CN: 不含数据迁移文件(Cray DMF)

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: whiteout
zh_CN: whiteout 文件

en: weird file
zh_CN: 古怪文件

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 主机名的地址家族不被支持

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析出现临时错误

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_CN: 错误的ai_flags 值

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析时出现不可恢复的错误

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的ai_family

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 名称或服务未知

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: ai_socktype 不支持 Servname

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持ai_socktype

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: Argument buffer too small
zh_CN: 参数缓冲区太小

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 正在处理请求

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 全部请求已完成

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被信号中断

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字符串编码不正确

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”必须带参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项必须带参数 -- "%c"

en: cannot stat %s
zh_CN: 无法获取%s 的文件状态(stat)

en: cannot change permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的权限

en: cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录目前的工作目录

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回到初始工作目录失败

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: “

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: %s: end of file
zh_CN: %s：文件结束

en: %s: read error
zh_CN: %s：读取出错

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的校勘字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类型名

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾的反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的后向引用

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中内容无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束符

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前置正则表达式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式异常结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 缺少之前的正则表达式

en: it is dangerous to operate recursively on %s
zh_CN: 在%s 进行递归操作十分危险

en: it is dangerous to operate recursively on %s (same as %s)
zh_CN: 在%s 进行递归操作十分危险(与%s 相同)

en: use --no-preserve-root to override this failsafe
zh_CN: 使用 --no-preserve-root 选项跳过安全模式

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的权限

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法操作

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 跟踪/断点陷阱

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数异常

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 管道中断

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 时钟警告

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: 紧急 I/O 事件

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 已停止（信号）

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Continued
zh_CN: 已继续

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程已退出

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 已停止（tty 输入）

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 已停止（tty 输出）

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: 可能需要I/O

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: CPU 时间超时

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 文件大小超过限制

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟定时器过期

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 定时器描述已过期

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口已更改

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 2

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: 捕获 EMT 信号

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Stack fault
zh_CN: 栈错误

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源错误

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_CN: 实时信号 %d

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 未知信号 %d

en: iconv function not usable
zh_CN: iconv 函数无法使用

en: iconv function not available
zh_CN: iconv 函数不存在

en: character out of range
zh_CN: 字符值超出可接受的范围以外

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set
zh_CN: 无法将U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set: %s
zh_CN: 无法将U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集：%s

en: invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: invalid spec
zh_CN: 无效的 spec

en: unable to display error message
zh_CN: 无法显示错误信息

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由%s (%s)打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由%s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 许可证 GPLv3+：GNU 通用公共许可证第 3 版或更新版本<%s>。
    本软件是自由软件：您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    在法律范围内没有其他保证。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s 和%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s 和%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、和%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、和其他人编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向< %s> 报告软件错误。请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 报告翻译错误。

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 %2$s 报告 %1$s 的错误

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 的主页：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件一般性帮助：<%s>

en: failed to set file descriptor text/binary mode
zh_CN: 设置文件描述符为文本/二进制模式时失败

en: string comparison failed
zh_CN: 字符串比较出现错误

en: Set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem.
zh_CN: 请设置LC_ALL='C' 以避免出现问题。

en: The strings compared were %s and %s.
zh_CN: 要比较的字符串为%s 和%s。

en: cannot perform formatted output
zh_CN: 不能执行格式化输出

en: invalid %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: 非法的%s%s 参数"%s"

en: invalid suffix in %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: 非法的后缀在%s%s 参数"%s"

en: %s%s argument '%s' too large
zh_CN: %s%s 参数"%s"太大

en: Usage: %s NAME [SUFFIX]
      or:  %s OPTION... NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s 名称 [后缀]
    　或：%s 选项

en: Print NAME with any leading directory components removed.
    If specified, also remove a trailing SUFFIX.
zh_CN: 去掉前导的目录部分后打印<名称>。
    如果指定的话，还会去掉尾随的<后缀>。

en:   -a, --multiple       support multiple arguments and treat each as a NAME
      -s, --suffix=SUFFIX  remove a trailing SUFFIX; implies -a
      -z, --zero           end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -a, --multiple       支持接受多个参数，并把每个参数都视作给定的<名称>
      -s, --suffix=SUFFIX  移除尾随的<后缀>；隐含启用 -a 选项
      -z, --zero           以 NUL 字符而非换行符来结束每一个输出行

en: 
    Examples:
      %s /usr/bin/sort          -> "sort"
      %s include/stdio.h .h     -> "stdio"
      %s -s .h include/stdio.h  -> "stdio"
      %s -a any/str1 any/str2   -> "str1" followed by "str2"
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s /usr/bin/sort          -> "sort"
      %s include/stdio.h .h     -> "stdio"
      %s -s .h include/stdio.h  -> "stdio"
      %s -a any/str1 any/str2   -> "str1" followed by "str2"

en: missing operand
zh_CN: 缺少操作数

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 额外的操作数 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]

en: basenc encode or decode FILE, or standard input, to standard output.
zh_CN: basenc 可以编码/解码文件或标准输入输出。

en: Base%d encode or decode FILE, or standard input, to standard output.
zh_CN: 使用 Base%d 编码/解码文件或标准输入输出。

en:       --base64          same as 'base64' program (RFC4648 section 4)
zh_CN:       --base64          与 'base64' 程序相同（RFC4648 section 4）

en:       --base64url       file- and url-safe base64 (RFC4648 section 5)
zh_CN:       --base64url       文件安全或者 URL 安全的 base64（RFC4648 section 5）

en:       --base32          same as 'base32' program (RFC4648 section 6)
zh_CN:       --base32          与 'base32' 程序相同（RFC4648 section 4）

en:       --base32hex       extended hex alphabet base32 (RFC4648 section 7)
zh_CN:       --base32hex       扩展的十六进制（hex）字母表 base32（RFC4648 section 7）

en:       --base16          hex encoding (RFC4648 section 8)
zh_CN:       --base16          十六进制（hex）编码（RFC4648 section 8）

en:       --base2msbf       bit string with most significant bit (msb) first
zh_CN:       --base2msbf       位字符串，最高位（msb）最先

en:       --base2lsbf       bit string with least significant bit (lsb) first
zh_CN:       --base2lsbf       位字符串，最低位（lsb）最先

en:   -d, --decode          decode data
      -i, --ignore-garbage  when decoding, ignore non-alphabet characters
      -w, --wrap=COLS       wrap encoded lines after COLS character (default 76).
                              Use 0 to disable line wrapping
zh_CN:   -d, --decode          解码数据
      -i, --ignore-garbage  解码时忽略非字母字符
      -w, --wrap=字符列数   在指定的字符数后自动换行（默认为76）。
                              0 为禁用自动换行

en:       --z85             ascii85-like encoding (ZeroMQ spec:32/Z85);
                            when encoding, input length must be a multiple of 4;
                            when decoding, input length must be a multiple of 5
zh_CN:       --z85             类似 ascii85 的编码（ZeroMQ 标准：32/Z85）；
                            编码时，输入长度必须是 4 的倍数；
                            解码时，输入长度必须是 5 的倍数；

en: 
    When decoding, the input may contain newlines in addition to the bytes of
    the formal alphabet.  Use --ignore-garbage to attempt to recover
    from any other non-alphabet bytes in the encoded stream.
zh_CN: 
    解码时，输入数据（编码流）可能包含一些换行符，以及不在有效字符范围之内的
    字符。  可以尝试用 --ignore-garbage 选项来绕过编码流中的无效字符。

en: 
    The data are encoded as described for the %s alphabet in RFC 4648.
    When decoding, the input may contain newlines in addition to the bytes of
    the formal %s alphabet.  Use --ignore-garbage to attempt to recover
    from any other non-alphabet bytes in the encoded stream.
zh_CN: 
    数据以 RFC 4648 规定的 %s 字母格式进行编码。
    解码时，输入数据（编码流）可能包含一些非有效 %s 字符以及换行符。
    可以尝试用 --ignore-garbage 选项来绕过编码流中的无效字符。

en: invalid input (length must be multiple of 4 characters)
zh_CN: 无效输入（长度必须为 4 字符的整数倍）

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: invalid input
zh_CN: 输入无效

en: invalid wrap size
zh_CN: 无效的换行字符数

en: missing encoding type
zh_CN: 缺少编码类型

en: closing standard input
zh_CN: 关闭标准输入

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...

en: Concatenate FILE(s) to standard output.
zh_CN: 连接所有指定文件并将结果写到标准输出。

en: 
      -A, --show-all           equivalent to -vET
      -b, --number-nonblank    number nonempty output lines, overrides -n
      -e                       equivalent to -vE
      -E, --show-ends          display $ at end of each line
      -n, --number             number all output lines
      -s, --squeeze-blank      suppress repeated empty output lines
zh_CN: 
      -A, --show-all           等效于 -vET
      -b, --number-nonblank    对非空输出行编号，同时取消 -n 选项效果
      -e                       等效于 -vE
      -E, --show-ends          在每行结束处显示"$"
      -n, --number             对输出的所有行编号
      -s, --squeeze-blank      不输出多行空行

en:   -t                       equivalent to -vT
      -T, --show-tabs          display TAB characters as ^I
      -u                       (ignored)
      -v, --show-nonprinting   use ^ and M- notation, except for LFD and TAB
zh_CN:   -t                       与 -vT 等效
      -T, --show-tabs          将跳格字符显示为^I
      -u                       (被忽略)
      -v, --show-nonprinting   使用^ 和M- 引用，除了LFD和 TAB 之外

en: 
    Examples:
      %s f - g  Output f's contents, then standard input, then g's contents.
      %s        Copy standard input to standard output.
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s f - g  先输出f 的内容，然后输出标准输入的内容，最后输出g 的内容。
      %s        将标准输入的内容复制到标准输出。

en: cannot do ioctl on %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 上执行 ioctrl

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: %s: input file is output file
zh_CN: %s：输入文件是输出文件

en: failed to create security context: %s
zh_CN: 创建安全上下文失败：%s

en: failed to set %s security context component to %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 安全上下文组件到 %s 失败

en: failed to get security context of %s
zh_CN: 无法取得%s 的安全上下文

en: can't apply partial context to unlabeled file %s
zh_CN: 无法对未标记的文件 %s 应用部分（不完整的）上下文

en: failed to change context of %s to %s
zh_CN: 改变 %s 的上下文到 %s 失败

en: cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: cannot read directory %s
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 %s

en: changing security context of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的安全上下文

en: fts_read failed
zh_CN: fts_read 失败

en: fts_close failed
zh_CN: fts_close 失败

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... CONTEXT FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... [-u USER] [-r ROLE] [-l RANGE] [-t TYPE] FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法:  %s [选项]... 上下文 文件...
    　或:  %s [选项]... [-u 用户] [-r 角色] [-l 范围] [-t 类型] 文件...
    　或:  %s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Change the SELinux security context of each FILE to CONTEXT.
    With --reference, change the security context of each FILE to that of RFILE.
zh_CN: 将每个指定<文件>的安全上下文变更至指定<上下文>。
    使用 --reference 选项时，把指定<文件>的安全上下文设置为与<参考文件>相同。

en:       --dereference      affect the referent of each symbolic link (this is
                             the default), rather than the symbolic link itself
      -h, --no-dereference   affect symbolic links instead of any referenced file
zh_CN:       --dereference      影响每个符号链接的原始引用文件（这是默认行为），而非
                             符号链接本身
      -h, --no-dereference   只影响符号链接，而非被引用的任何文件

en:   -u, --user=USER        set user USER in the target security context
      -r, --role=ROLE        set role ROLE in the target security context
      -t, --type=TYPE        set type TYPE in the target security context
      -l, --range=RANGE      set range RANGE in the target security context
zh_CN:   -u, --user=用户        设置指定<用户>的目标安全上下文
      -r, --role=角色        设置指定<角色>的目标安全上下文
      -t, --type=类型        设置指定<类型>的目标安全上下文
      -l, --range=范围       设置指定<范围>的目标安全上下文

en:       --no-preserve-root  do not treat '/' specially (the default)
          --preserve-root    fail to operate recursively on '/'
zh_CN:       --no-preserve-root  不特殊对待“/”（默认行为）
          --preserve-root    不允许在“/”上递归操作

en:       --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's security context rather than specifying
                             a CONTEXT value
zh_CN:       --reference=参考文件  使用指定<参考文件>的安全上下文，而非
                                指定的<上下文>值

en:   -R, --recursive        operate on files and directories recursively
zh_CN:   -R, --recursive        递归操作文件和目录

en:   -v, --verbose          output a diagnostic for every file processed
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose          为每个处理的文件输出诊断信息

en: 
    The following options modify how a hierarchy is traversed when the -R
    option is also specified.  If more than one is specified, only the final
    one takes effect.
    
      -H                     if a command line argument is a symbolic link
                             to a directory, traverse it
      -L                     traverse every symbolic link to a directory
                             encountered
      -P                     do not traverse any symbolic links (default)
zh_CN: 
    以下选项是在指定了 -R 选项时被用于设置如何遍历目录结构体系。
    如果您指定了多于一个选项，那么只有最后一个会生效。
    
      -H                     如果命令行参数是一个指向目录的符号链接，则对其
                             进行遍历
      -L                     遍历每一个遇到的指向目录的符号链接
      -P                     不遍历任何符号链接（默认）

en: -R --dereference requires either -H or -L
zh_CN: -R --dereference 需要-H 或-L 其中之一

en: -R -h requires -P
zh_CN: -R -h 需要-P

en: missing operand after %s
zh_CN: %s 后缺少操作数

en: invalid context: %s
zh_CN: 无效上下文：%s

en: conflicting security context specifiers given
zh_CN: 给出的安全上下文说明冲突

en: failed to get attributes of %s
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 的属性

en: invalid group: %s
zh_CN: 无效的组：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... GROUP FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 用户组 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Change the group of each FILE to GROUP.
    With --reference, change the group of each FILE to that of RFILE.
zh_CN: 将每个指定<文件>的属组变更至指定<用户组>。
    使用 --reference 选项时，把指定<文件>的属组设置为与<参考文件>相同。

en:   -c, --changes          like verbose but report only when a change is made
      -f, --silent, --quiet  suppress most error messages
      -v, --verbose          output a diagnostic for every file processed
zh_CN:   -c, --changes          类似 verbose 选项，但仅在做出修改时进行报告
      -f, --silent, --quiet  不显示大多数错误消息
      -v, --verbose          输出各个处理的文件的诊断信息

en:                          (useful only on systems that can change the
                             ownership of a symlink)
zh_CN:                          (仅当系统支持更改符号链接的所有者时，
                             该选项才有用）

en:       --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's group rather than specifying a
                             GROUP value
zh_CN:       --reference=参考文件  使用<参考文件>的属组信息而非指定一个
                                <用户组>的值

en: 
    Examples:
      %s staff /u      Change the group of /u to "staff".
      %s -hR staff /u  Change the group of /u and subfiles to "staff".
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s staff /u            将 /u 的属组更改为"staff"。
      %s -hR staff /u    将 /u 及其子目录下所有文件的属组更改为"staff"。

en: getting new attributes of %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s 的新属性

en: neither symbolic link %s nor referent has been changed
zh_CN: 符号链接 %s 和该链接所指示的对象都未被更改

en: %s could not be accessed
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: mode of %s changed from %04lo (%s) to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的权限模式已由 %04lo (%s) 更改为 %04lo (%s)

en: failed to change mode of %s from %04lo (%s) to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: 将 %s 的权限模式从 %04lo (%s) 更改为 %04lo (%s) 时失败

en: mode of %s retained as %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的权限模式保留为 %04lo (%s)

en: cannot operate on dangling symlink %s
zh_CN: 无法对已断开的符号链接 %s 进行操作

en: changing permissions of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的权限

en: %s: new permissions are %s, not %s
zh_CN: %s：新的权限为 %s，而非 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MODE[,MODE]... FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... OCTAL-MODE FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 模式[,模式]... 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... 八进制模式 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Change the mode of each FILE to MODE.
    With --reference, change the mode of each FILE to that of RFILE.
zh_CN: 将每个文件的权限模式变更至指定模式。
    使用 --reference 选项时，把指定文件的模式设置为与参考文件相同。

en:       --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's mode instead of MODE values
zh_CN:       --reference=参考文件  使用参考文件的模式而非给定模式的值

en:   -R, --recursive        change files and directories recursively
zh_CN:   -R, --recursive        递归修改文件和目录

en: 
    Each MODE is of the form '[ugoa]*([-+=]([rwxXst]*|[ugo]))+|[-+=][0-7]+'.
zh_CN: 
    每个模式字符串都应该匹配如下格式："[ugoa]*([-+=]([rwxXst]*|[ugo]))+|[-+=][0-7]+"。

en: cannot combine mode and --reference options
zh_CN: 无法组合使用 mode 和 --reference 选项

en: invalid mode: %s
zh_CN: 无效模式：%s

en: changed ownership of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已从 %s 更改为 %s

en: changed group of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已从 %s 更改为 %s

en: no change to ownership of %s
zh_CN: %s 的归属关系未更改

en: failed to change ownership of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的所有者从 %s 更改为 %s

en: failed to change group of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的所属组从 %s 更改为 %s

en: failed to change ownership of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的所有者失败

en: failed to change ownership of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所有者为 %s

en: failed to change group of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法更改%s 的所属组为%s

en: ownership of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已保留为%s

en: group of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已保留为%s

en: ownership of %s retained
zh_CN: %s 的所有权已保留

en: cannot dereference %s
zh_CN: 无法取消%s 的引用

en: changing ownership of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改%s 的所有者

en: changing group of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改%s 的所属组

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [OWNER][:[GROUP]] FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [所有者][:[组]] 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Change the owner and/or group of each FILE to OWNER and/or GROUP.
    With --reference, change the owner and group of each FILE to those of RFILE.
zh_CN: 修改每个<文件>的所有者和/或所属组为给定的<所有者>和/或<组>。
    如同时使用 --reference，将每个给定<文件>的所有者和属组修改为<参考文件>
    所具有的对应值。

en:       --from=CURRENT_OWNER:CURRENT_GROUP
                             change the owner and/or group of each file only if
                             its current owner and/or group match those specified
                             here.  Either may be omitted, in which case a match
                             is not required for the omitted attribute
zh_CN:       --from=当前所有者:当前所属组
                             	只当每个文件的所有者和组符合选项所指定时才更改所
    				有者和组。其中一个可以省略，这时已省略的属性就不
    				需要符合原有的属性

en:       --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's owner and group rather than
                             specifying OWNER:GROUP values
zh_CN:       --reference=<参考文件>  使用指定<参考文件>的所有者和所属组信息，而非
                             手工指定 所有者:组 的值

en: 
    Owner is unchanged if missing.  Group is unchanged if missing, but changed
    to login group if implied by a ':' following a symbolic OWNER.
    OWNER and GROUP may be numeric as well as symbolic.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定所有者，则不会更改所有者信息。若所属组若没有指定也不会对其更改，
    但当加上 ':' 时 GROUP 会更改为指定所有者的主要组。所有者和所属组可以是
    数字或名称。

en: 
    Examples:
      %s root /u        Change the owner of /u to "root".
      %s root:staff /u  Likewise, but also change its group to "staff".
      %s -hR root /u    Change the owner of /u and subfiles to "root".
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s root /u		将 /u 的属主更改为"root"。
      %s root:staff /u	和上面类似，但同时也将其属组更改为"staff"。
      %s -hR root /u	将 /u 及其子目录下所有文件的属主更改为"root"。

en: invalid group %s
zh_CN: 无效的组%s

en: invalid group list %s
zh_CN: 无效的组列表%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] NEWROOT [COMMAND [ARG]...]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 新根 [命令 [参数]...]
    　或：%s 选项

en: Run COMMAND with root directory set to NEWROOT.
zh_CN: 以指定的<新根>作为运行指定<命令>时的的根目录。

en:       --groups=G_LIST        specify supplementary groups as g1,g2,..,gN
zh_CN:       --groups=组列表        指定附加用户组，形如 组1,组2,组3...,组N

en:       --userspec=USER:GROUP  specify user and group (ID or name) to use
zh_CN:       --userspec=用户:组     指定用户及用户组（可使用编号或名称）

en:       --skip-chdir           do not change working directory to %s
zh_CN:       --skip-chdir           不要将工作目录变更为 %s

en: 
    If no command is given, run '"$SHELL" -i' (default: '/bin/sh -i').
zh_CN: 
    如果没有给定命令，则运行 '"${SHELL}" -i'）（默认：'/bin/sh -i'）。

en: option --skip-chdir only permitted if NEWROOT is old %s
zh_CN: 选项 --skip-chdir 只能在指定<新根>为旧有的 %s 时使用

en: cannot change root directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法将根目录更改为 %s

en: cannot chdir to root directory
zh_CN: 无法切换到根目录

en: no group specified for unknown uid: %d
zh_CN: 没有为未知 UID 指定组：%d

en: failed to get supplemental groups
zh_CN: 获取附加组失败

en: failed to set supplemental groups
zh_CN: 设置附加组失败

en: failed to set group-ID
zh_CN: 设置组ID 失败

en: failed to set user-ID
zh_CN: 设置用户ID 失败

en: failed to run command %s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令 %s

en: failed to get cpuid
zh_CN: 获取 cpuid 失败

en: pclmul support not detected
zh_CN: 未探测到 pclmul 支持

en: using pclmul hardware support
zh_CN: 正在使用 pclmul 硬件支持

en: using generic hardware support
zh_CN: 正在使用通用硬件支持

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件1 文件2

en: Compare sorted files FILE1 and FILE2 line by line.
zh_CN: 逐行比较已排序的文件文件1 和文件2。

en: 
    When FILE1 or FILE2 (not both) is -, read standard input.
zh_CN: 
    如果<文件1>或<文件2>是"-"时（不含两者均为"-"的情况），将从标准输入读取。

en: 
    With no options, produce three-column output.  Column one contains
    lines unique to FILE1, column two contains lines unique to FILE2,
    and column three contains lines common to both files.
zh_CN: 
    如果不附带选项，程序会生成三列输出。
    第一列包含文件1 特有的行，第二列包含 文件2 特有的行，
    而第三列包含两个文件共有的行。

en: 
      -1                      suppress column 1 (lines unique to FILE1)
      -2                      suppress column 2 (lines unique to FILE2)
      -3                      suppress column 3 (lines that appear in both files)
zh_CN: 
      -1                      不输出文件 1 特有的行
      -2                      不输出文件 2 特有的行
      -3                      不输出两个文件共有的行

en: 
          --check-order       check that the input is correctly sorted, even
                                if all input lines are pairable
          --nocheck-order     do not check that the input is correctly sorted
zh_CN: 
          --check-order       检查输入是否被正确排序，即使所有输入行均成对
          --nocheck-order     d不检查输入是否被正确排序

en:       --output-delimiter=STR  separate columns with STR
zh_CN:       --output-delimiter=STR  按照指定的 STR 分隔各列

en:       --total             output a summary
zh_CN:   --total                 输出一份摘要信息

en:   -z, --zero-terminated   line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated   以 NUL 字符而非换行符作为行尾分隔符

en: 
    Note, comparisons honor the rules specified by 'LC_COLLATE'.
zh_CN: 
    注意，比较操作遵从“LC_COLLATE”所指定的规则。

en: 
    Examples:
      %s -12 file1 file2  Print only lines present in both file1 and file2.
      %s -3 file1 file2  Print lines in file1 not in file2, and vice versa.
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s -12 文件1 文件2  只打印在文件1 和文件2 中都有的行。
      %s -3  文件1 文件2  打印在文件1 中有，而文件2 中没有的行。反之亦然。

en: file %d is not in sorted order
zh_CN: 文件%d 没有被正确排序

en: total
zh_CN: 总用量

en: multiple output delimiters specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个输出分隔符

en: input is not in sorted order
zh_CN: 输入没有被正确排序

en: cannot lseek %s
zh_CN: 无法 lseek %s

en: error deallocating %s
zh_CN: 取消分配 %s 时出错

en: error copying %s to %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s 到 %s 时出错

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时出错

en: error writing %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错

en: overflow reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时溢出

en: %s: write failed
zh_CN: %s：写入失败

en: failed to extend %s
zh_CN: 扩展%s 失败

en: clearing permissions for %s
zh_CN: 清除%s 的权限

en: failed to preserve ownership for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留%s 的所有者

en: failed to lookup file %s
zh_CN: 查阅文件%s 失败

en: failed to preserve authorship for %s
zh_CN: 保留%s 的作者失败

en: failed to set default file creation context to %s
zh_CN: 无法设置默认文件创建上下文至 %s

en: failed to set default file creation context for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的默认文件创建上下文

en: failed to set the security context of %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的安全上下文失败

en: cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开%s 读取数据

en: cannot fstat %s
zh_CN: 无法获取%s 的文件状态(fstat)

en: skipping file %s, as it was replaced while being copied
zh_CN: 跳过文件%s，因为在准备复制时它已被其它文件取代

en: cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: removed %s
zh_CN: 已删除 %s

en: not writing through dangling symlink %s
zh_CN: 无法通过符号链接%s 进行操作

en: cannot create regular file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建普通文件%s

en: failed to clone %s from %s
zh_CN: 克隆 %s（从 %s 进行）失败

en: preserving times for %s
zh_CN: 正在保留 %s 的时间

en: failed to close %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 失败

en: %s: replace %s, overriding mode %04lo (%s)?
zh_CN: %s：是否替换 %s，而忽略模式 %04lo (%s)？

en: %s: unwritable %s (mode %04lo, %s); try anyway?
zh_CN: %s：%s 不可写(权限%04lo，%s)；依然尝试？

en: %s: overwrite %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否覆盖%s？

en:  (backup: %s)
zh_CN:  (备份：%s)

en: failed to restore the default file creation context
zh_CN: 恢复默认文件创建上下文失败

en: cannot create hard link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向%2$s 的硬链接%1$s

en: -r not specified; omitting directory %s
zh_CN: 未指定 -r；略过目录%s

en: omitting directory %s
zh_CN: 略过目录 %s

en: warning: source file %s specified more than once
zh_CN: 警告：指定来源文件%s 多于一次

en: %s and %s are the same file
zh_CN: %s 与%s 为同一文件

en: cannot overwrite non-directory %s with directory %s
zh_CN: 无法以目录%2$s 来覆盖非目录%1$s

en: will not overwrite just-created %s with %s
zh_CN: 不会以%2$s 覆盖刚创建的%1$s

en: cannot overwrite directory %s with non-directory
zh_CN: 无法以非目录来覆盖目录%s

en: cannot move directory onto non-directory: %s -> %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录移动至非目录：%s -> %s

en: backing up %s might destroy source;  %s not moved
zh_CN: 备份 %s 可能破坏源文件；未移动 %s

en: backing up %s might destroy source;  %s not copied
zh_CN: 备份 %s 可能破坏源文件；未复制 %s

en: cannot backup %s
zh_CN: 无法备份 %s

en: will not copy %s through just-created symlink %s
zh_CN: 不会以%s 覆盖刚创建的%s

en: cannot copy a directory, %s, into itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录%s 复制到自己%s

en: warning: source directory %s specified more than once
zh_CN: 警告：指定来源目录 %s 多于一次

en: will not create hard link %s to directory %s
zh_CN: 不会创建指向目录%2$s 的硬链接%1$s

en: renamed
zh_CN: 已重命名

en: cannot move %s to a subdirectory of itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录%s 移动至自身的子目录%s 下

en: cannot move %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将%s 移动至%s

en: inter-device move failed: %s to %s; unable to remove target
zh_CN: 无法进行跨设备的移动：%s 至%s；无法删除目标

en: copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: cannot copy cyclic symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法复制循环的符号链接%s

en: created directory %s
zh_CN: 已创建目录 %s

en: %s: can make relative symbolic links only in current directory
zh_CN: %s：只能于当前目录中创建相对的符号链接

en: cannot create symbolic link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向%2$s 的符号链接%1$s

en: cannot create fifo %s
zh_CN: 无法创建先进先出文件%s

en: cannot create special file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建特殊文件%s

en: cannot read symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接%s

en: cannot create symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接%s

en: %s has unknown file type
zh_CN: %s 的文件类型不详

en: cannot un-backup %s
zh_CN: 无法将%s 的备份还原

en: %s -> %s (unbackup)
zh_CN: %s -> %s (还原备份)

en: Usage: %s --coreutils-prog=PROGRAM_NAME [PARAMETERS]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s --coreutils-prog=程序名称 [参数]...

en: Execute the PROGRAM_NAME built-in program with the given PARAMETERS.
zh_CN: 使用给定<参数>执行指定<程序名称>对应的内建程序。

en: 
    Use: '%s --coreutils-prog=PROGRAM_NAME --help' for individual program help.
zh_CN: 
    使用：'%s --coreutils-prog=程序名称 --help' 以获取独立程序的帮助信息。

en: unknown program %s
zh_CN: 未知程序 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] SOURCE DEST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY SOURCE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 源文件 目标文件
    　或：%s [选项]... 源文件... 目录
    　或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 源文件...

en: Copy SOURCE to DEST, or multiple SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将指定<源文件>复制至<目标文件>，或将多个<源文件>复制至<目标目录>。

en:   -a, --archive                same as -dR --preserve=all
          --attributes-only        don't copy the file data, just the attributes
          --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                           like --backup but does not accept an argument
          --copy-contents          copy contents of special files when recursive
      -d                           same as --no-dereference --preserve=links
zh_CN:   -a, --archive			等于-dR --preserve=all
          --attributes-only	仅复制属性而不复制数据      --backup[=CONTROL		为每个已存在的目标文件创建备份
      -b				类似--backup 但不接受参数
          --copy-contents		在递归处理是复制特殊文件内容
      -d				等于--no-dereference --preserve=links

en:   -f, --force                  if an existing destination file cannot be
                                     opened, remove it and try again (this option
                                     is ignored when the -n option is also used)
      -i, --interactive            prompt before overwrite (overrides a previous -n
                                      option)
      -H                           follow command-line symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN:   -f, --force                  如果有已存在的目标文件且无法打开，则将其删除并重试
                                     （该选项在与 -n 选项同时使用时将被忽略）
      -i, --interactive            覆盖前询问（使前面的 -n 选项失效）
      -H                           跟随源文件中的命令行符号链接

en:   -l, --link                   hard link files instead of copying
      -L, --dereference            always follow symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN:   -l, --link                   硬链接文件以代替复制
      -L, --dereference            总是跟随源文件中的符号链接

en:   -n, --no-clobber             do not overwrite an existing file (overrides
                                     a previous -i option)
      -P, --no-dereference         never follow symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN:   -n, --no-clobber		不要覆盖已存在的文件(使前面的 -i 选项失效)
      -P, --no-dereference		不跟随源文件中的符号链接

en:   -p                           same as --preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
          --preserve[=ATTR_LIST]   preserve the specified attributes (default:
                                     mode,ownership,timestamps), if possible
                                     additional attributes: context, links, xattr,
                                     all
zh_CN:   -p				等于--preserve=模式,所有权,时间戳
          --preserve[=属性列表	保持指定的属性(默认：模式,所有权,时间戳)，如果
    					可能保持附加属性：上下文、链接、xattr 等

en:       --no-preserve=ATTR_LIST  don't preserve the specified attributes
          --parents                use full source file name under DIRECTORY
zh_CN:       --sno-preserve=属性列表	不保留指定的文件属性
          --parents			复制前在目标目录创建来源文件路径中的所有目录

en:   -R, -r, --recursive          copy directories recursively
          --reflink[=WHEN]         control clone/CoW copies. See below
          --remove-destination     remove each existing destination file before
                                     attempting to open it (contrast with --force)
zh_CN:   -R, -r, --recursive		递归复制目录及其子目录内的所有内容
          --reflink[=WHEN]		控制克隆/CoW 副本。请查看下面的内如。
          --remove-destination	尝试打开目标文件前先删除已存在的目的地
    					文件 (相对于 --force 选项)

en:       --sparse=WHEN            control creation of sparse files. See below
          --strip-trailing-slashes  remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
                                     argument
zh_CN:       --sparse=WHEN		控制创建稀疏文件的方式
          --strip-trailing-slashes	删除参数中所有源文件/目录末端的斜杠

en:   -s, --symbolic-link          make symbolic links instead of copying
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
      -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  copy all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -T, --no-target-directory    treat DEST as a normal file
zh_CN:   -s, --symbolic-link		只创建符号链接而不复制文件
      -S, --suffix=后缀		自行指定备份文件的后缀
      -t,  --target-directory=目录	将所有参数指定的源文件/目录
                                               复制至目标目录
      -T, --no-target-directory	将目标目录视作普通文件

en:   -u, --update                 copy only when the SOURCE file is newer
                                     than the destination file or when the
                                     destination file is missing
      -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
      -x, --one-file-system        stay on this file system
zh_CN:   -u, --update			只在源文件比目标文件新，或目标文件
    					不存在时才进行复制
      -v, --verbose		显示详细的进行步骤
      -x, --one-file-system	不跨越文件系统进行操作

en:   -Z                           set SELinux security context of destination
                                     file to default type
          --context[=CTX]          like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the
                                     SELinux or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:   -Z                           设置目标文件的 SELinux 安全上下文为默认类型
          --context[=上下文]       类似 -Z；如果指定了上下文，则将 SELinux 或
                                     SMACK 安全上下文设置为指定值

en: 
    By default, sparse SOURCE files are detected by a crude heuristic and the
    corresponding DEST file is made sparse as well.  That is the behavior
    selected by --sparse=auto.  Specify --sparse=always to create a sparse DEST
    file whenever the SOURCE file contains a long enough sequence of zero bytes.
    Use --sparse=never to inhibit creation of sparse files.
zh_CN: 
    默认情况下，源文件的稀疏性仅仅通过简单的方法判断，对应的目标文件目标文件
    也将设为稀疏。这是因为默认情况下使用了--sparse=auto 参数。如果明确使用
    --sparse=always 参数，则不论源文件是否包含足够长的 0 序列，都会将目标文件
    创建为稀疏文件。使用 --sparse=never 参数可以禁止创建稀疏文件。

en: 
    When --reflink[=always] is specified, perform a lightweight copy, where the
    data blocks are copied only when modified.  If this is not possible the copy
    fails, or if --reflink=auto is specified, fall back to a standard copy.
    Use --reflink=never to ensure a standard copy is performed.
zh_CN: 
    当指定了 --reflink[=always] 参数时，将进行轻量级复制，此时数据块只在被修改时
    进行复制。如果这样的复制失败，或无法实行，或者指定了 --reflink=auto，程序
    将会回退到标准复制操作。使用 --reflink=never 可以确保永远进行标准复制。

en: 
    As a special case, cp makes a backup of SOURCE when the force and backup
    options are given and SOURCE and DEST are the same name for an existing,
    regular file.
zh_CN: 
    有一个特别情况：如果同时指定--force 和--backup 选项，而源文件和目标文件
    是同一个已存在的一般文件的话，cp 会将源文件备份。

en: failed to preserve times for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留 %s 的时间

en: failed to preserve permissions for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的权限失败

en: cannot make directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: %s exists but is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 存在但并非目录

en: failed to access %s
zh_CN: 访问 %s 失败

en: missing file operand
zh_CN: 缺少了文件操作数

en: missing destination file operand after %s
zh_CN: 在%s 后缺少了要操作的目标文件

en: cannot combine --target-directory (-t) and --no-target-directory (-T)
zh_CN: 无法同时使用--target-directory (-t) 和--no-target-directory (-T) 选项

en: target %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标%s 不是目录

en: with --parents, the destination must be a directory
zh_CN: 当跟随--parents 选项时，目的地必须是目录

en: multiple target directories specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个目标目录

en: warning: ignoring --context
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 --context 参数

en: warning: ignoring --context; it requires an SELinux-enabled kernel
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 --context 参数；它需要启用 SELinux 的内核

en: cannot make both hard and symbolic links
zh_CN: 无法同时创建硬链接及符号链接

en: options --backup and --no-clobber are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项--backup 和 --no-clobber 互斥

en: --reflink can be used only with --sparse=auto
zh_CN: --reflink 只能与--sparse=auto 一起用

en: backup type
zh_CN: 备份方式

en: cannot set target context and preserve it
zh_CN: 无法设置目标上下文并将其保存

en: cannot preserve security context without an SELinux-enabled kernel
zh_CN: 无法在未启用 SELinux 支持的内核上保存安全上下文

en: cannot preserve extended attributes, cp is built without xattr support
zh_CN: 无法保留扩展属性，当前使用的 cp 副本编译时没有启用 xattr 支持

en: input disappeared
zh_CN: 输入消失

en: %s: line number out of range
zh_CN: %s：行数超出范围

en: %s: %s: line number out of range
zh_CN: %s：%s：行数超出范围

en:  on repetition %s
zh_CN:  在循环位%s

en: %s: %s: match not found
zh_CN: %s：%s：无匹配

en: error in regular expression search
zh_CN: 正则表达式搜索时出错

en: write error for %s
zh_CN: 写入%s 时出错

en: %s: integer expected after delimiter
zh_CN: %s：分界符后应该跟随整数

en: %s: '}' is required in repeat count
zh_CN: %s：在重复计数中需要"}"字符

en: %s}: integer required between '{' and '}'
zh_CN: %s}：在"{"和"}"之间需要一个整数声明

en: %s: closing delimiter '%c' missing
zh_CN: %s：闭合分界符“%c”缺失

en: %s: invalid regular expression: %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的正则表达式：%s

en: %s: invalid pattern
zh_CN: %s：无效的模式

en: %s: line number must be greater than zero
zh_CN: %s：行号必须大于0

en: line number %s is smaller than preceding line number, %s
zh_CN: 行号%s 比先前的行号%s 更小

en: warning: line number %s is the same as preceding line number
zh_CN: 警告：行号%s 比先前的行号更小

en: missing conversion specifier in suffix
zh_CN: 下标中丢失了转换规格

en: invalid conversion specifier in suffix: %c
zh_CN: 下标中出现无效的转换规格：%c

en: invalid conversion specifier in suffix: \%.3o
zh_CN: 下标中出现无效的转换规格：\%.3o

en: invalid flags in conversion specification: %%%c%c
zh_CN: 无效的转换声明%%%c%c

en: too many %% conversion specifications in suffix
zh_CN: 下标中出现过多的%% 转换规格字符

en: missing %% conversion specification in suffix
zh_CN: 下标中丢失了%% 转换规格字符

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE PATTERN...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件 格式...

en: Output pieces of FILE separated by PATTERN(s) to files 'xx00', 'xx01', ...,
    and output byte counts of each piece to standard output.
zh_CN: 按照指定的格式将文件分块为"xx00"、"xx01"...并输出。
    同时每个分块文件的字节数也将被输出到标准输出。

en: 
    Read standard input if FILE is -
zh_CN: 
    如果文件为“-”，则读取标准输入。

en:   -b, --suffix-format=FORMAT  use sprintf FORMAT instead of %02d
      -f, --prefix=PREFIX        use PREFIX instead of 'xx'
      -k, --keep-files           do not remove output files on errors
zh_CN:   -b, --suffix-format=格式  使用 sprintf 格式字符串代替 %02d
      -f, --prefix=前缀        使用指定前缀代替"xx"
      -k, --keep-files           不移除错误的输出文件

en:       --suppress-matched     suppress the lines matching PATTERN
zh_CN:       --suppress-matched     不显示匹配格式字符串的行

en:   -n, --digits=DIGITS        use specified number of digits instead of 2
      -s, --quiet, --silent      do not print counts of output file sizes
      -z, --elide-empty-files    remove empty output files
zh_CN:   -n, --digits=数位		使用指定的进制数位代替二进制
      -s, --quiet, --silent	不显示输出文件的尺寸计数
      -z, --elide-empty-files	删除空的输出文件

en: 
    Each PATTERN may be:
      INTEGER            copy up to but not including specified line number
      /REGEXP/[OFFSET]   copy up to but not including a matching line
      %REGEXP%[OFFSET]   skip to, but not including a matching line
      {INTEGER}          repeat the previous pattern specified number of times
      {*}                repeat the previous pattern as many times as possible
    
    A line OFFSET is a required '+' or '-' followed by a positive integer.
zh_CN: 
    每个指定的格式可以为：
      整数               复制至指定行号（不包括该行）
      /正则/[偏移量]     复制至匹配行（不包括该行）
      %正则%[偏移量]     跳过直至匹配行（不包括该行）
      {整数}             将之前指定的模式重复指定的次数
      {*}                将之前指定的模式重复尽可能多的次数
    
    一个行的偏移量需要在正整数值之前声明 '+' 或 '-'。

en: Usage: %s OPTION... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...

en: Print selected parts of lines from each FILE to standard output.
zh_CN: 从每个输入<文件>中输出指定部分到标准输出。

en:   -b, --bytes=LIST        select only these bytes
      -c, --characters=LIST   select only these characters
      -d, --delimiter=DELIM   use DELIM instead of TAB for field delimiter
zh_CN:   -b, --bytes=列表        只选中指定的这些字节
      -c, --characters=列表   只选中指定的这些字符
      -d, --delimiter=分界符  使用指定分界符代替制表符作为区域分界

en:   -f, --fields=LIST       select only these fields;  also print any line
                                that contains no delimiter character, unless
                                the -s option is specified
      -n                      (ignored)
zh_CN:   -f, --fields=列表       只选中指定的这些域；并打印所有不包含分界符
                                的行，除非同时指定了 -s 选项
      -n                      （忽略）

en:       --complement        complement the set of selected bytes, characters
                                or fields
zh_CN:       --complement        补全选中的字节、字符或域

en:   -s, --only-delimited    do not print lines not containing delimiters
          --output-delimiter=STRING  use STRING as the output delimiter
                                the default is to use the input delimiter
zh_CN:   -s, --only-delimited		不打印没有包含分界符的行
          --output-delimiter=字符串	使用指定的字符串作为输出分界符，默认采用输入
    				的分界符

en:   -z, --zero-terminated    line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated    以 NUL 字符而非换行符作为行尾分隔符

en: 
    Use one, and only one of -b, -c or -f.  Each LIST is made up of one
    range, or many ranges separated by commas.  Selected input is written
    in the same order that it is read, and is written exactly once.
zh_CN: 
    仅使用f -b, -c 或-f 中的一个。每一个列表都是专门为一个类别作出的，或者您可以用逗号隔
    开要同时显示的不同类别。您的输入顺序将作为读取顺序，每个仅能输入一次。

en: Each range is one of:
    
      N     N'th byte, character or field, counted from 1
      N-    from N'th byte, character or field, to end of line
      N-M   from N'th to M'th (included) byte, character or field
      -M    from first to M'th (included) byte, character or field
zh_CN: 每种参数格式表示范围如下：
        N     从第1个开始数的第N个字节、字符或域
        N-    从第N个开始到所在行结束的所有字符、字节或域
        N-M   从第N个开始到第M个之间(包括第M个)的所有字符、字节或域
        -M    从第1个开始到第M个之间(包括第M个)的所有字符、字节或域

en: only one type of list may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定列表中的一种类型

en: the delimiter must be a single character
zh_CN: 分界符必须是单个字符

en: you must specify a list of bytes, characters, or fields
zh_CN: 您必须指定一组字节、字符或域的列表

en: an input delimiter may be specified only when operating on fields
zh_CN: 只有当操作域时才可以指定输入分界符

en: suppressing non-delimited lines makes sense
    	only when operating on fields
zh_CN: 清除没有分界符的行仅在
    	操作域时才有意义

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [+FORMAT]
      or:  %s [-u|--utc|--universal] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [+格式]
    　或：%s [-u|--utc|--universal] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]

en: Display the current time in the given FORMAT, or set the system date.
zh_CN: 以给定<格式>字符串的形式显示当前时间，或者设置系统日期。

en:   -d, --date=STRING          display time described by STRING, not 'now'
zh_CN:   -d, --date=字符串          显示给定<字符串>描述的时间，而非“当前时间”

en:       --debug                annotate the parsed date,
                                  and warn about questionable usage to stderr
zh_CN:       --debug                对解析的日期添加注释，
                                  对不规范的使用方式进行警告，并输出警告信息到
                                  标准错误

en:   -f, --file=DATEFILE        like --date; once for each line of DATEFILE
zh_CN:   -f, --file=日期文件        类似 --date；使用给定<日期文件>，一次处理一行

en:   -I[FMT], --iso-8601[=FMT]  output date/time in ISO 8601 format.
                                   FMT='date' for date only (the default),
                                   'hours', 'minutes', 'seconds', or 'ns'
                                   for date and time to the indicated precision.
                                   Example: 2006-08-14T02:34:56-06:00
zh_CN:   -I[FMT], --iso-8601[=FMT]  以 ISO 8601 格式输出日期/时间。
                                   FMT='date' 时只输出日期（默认行为），
                                   当其为 'hours'、'minutes'、'seconds' 或 'ns' 时
                                   则按照所指示的精确度显示日期和时间。
                                   示例：2006-08-14T02:34:56-06:00

en:   -R, --rfc-email            output date and time in RFC 5322 format.
                                   Example: Mon, 14 Aug 2006 02:34:56 -0600
zh_CN:   -R, --rfc-email            以 RFC 5322 格式输出日期和时间。
                                   例如：Mon, 14 Aug 2006 02:34:56 -0600

en:       --rfc-3339=FMT         output date/time in RFC 3339 format.
                                   FMT='date', 'seconds', or 'ns'
                                   for date and time to the indicated precision.
                                   Example: 2006-08-14 02:34:56-06:00
zh_CN:       --rfc-3339=格式        以 RFC 3339 格式输出日期/时间。
                                   <格式>字符串可以是'date'、'seconds' 或 'ns'，
                                   用于指定日期和时间显示的精确度。
                                   例如：2006-08-14 02:34:56-06:00

en:   -r, --reference=FILE       display the last modification time of FILE
zh_CN:   -r, --reference=文件       显示指定<文件>的最后修改时间

en:   -s, --set=STRING           set time described by STRING
      -u, --utc, --universal     print or set Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
zh_CN:   -s, --set=字符串           按照给定<字符串>描述的时间来设置时间
      -u, --utc, --universal     按照协调世界时（UTC）显示或设置时间

en: 
    FORMAT controls the output.  Interpreted sequences are:
    
      %%   a literal %
      %a   locale's abbreviated weekday name (e.g., Sun)
zh_CN: 
    给定的格式FORMAT 控制着输出，解释序列如下：
    
      %%	一个文字的 %
      %a	当前locale 的星期名缩写(例如： 日，代表星期日)

en:   %A   locale's full weekday name (e.g., Sunday)
      %b   locale's abbreviated month name (e.g., Jan)
      %B   locale's full month name (e.g., January)
      %c   locale's date and time (e.g., Thu Mar  3 23:05:25 2005)
zh_CN:   %A	当前locale 的星期名全称 (如：星期日)
      %b	当前locale 的月名缩写 (如：一，代表一月)
      %B	当前locale 的月名全称 (如：一月)
      %c	当前locale 的日期和时间 (如：2005年3月3日 星期四 23:05:25)

en:   %C   century; like %Y, except omit last two digits (e.g., 20)
      %d   day of month (e.g., 01)
      %D   date; same as %m/%d/%y
      %e   day of month, space padded; same as %_d
zh_CN:   %C	世纪；比如 %Y，通常为省略当前年份的后两位数字(例如：20)
      %d	按月计的日期(例如：01)
      %D	按月计的日期；等于%m/%d/%y
      %e	按月计的日期，添加空格，等于%_d

en:   %F   full date; like %+4Y-%m-%d
      %g   last two digits of year of ISO week number (see %G)
      %G   year of ISO week number (see %V); normally useful only with %V
zh_CN:   %F   完整日期格式，等价于 %+4Y-%m-%d
      %g   ISO-8601 格式年份的最后两位（参见 %G）
      %G   ISO-8601 格式年份（参见 %V），一般只和 %V 结合使用

en:   %h   same as %b
      %H   hour (00..23)
      %I   hour (01..12)
      %j   day of year (001..366)
zh_CN:   %h	等于%b
      %H	小时(00-23)
      %I	小时(00-12)
      %j	按年计的日期(001-366)

en:   %k   hour, space padded ( 0..23); same as %_H
      %l   hour, space padded ( 1..12); same as %_I
      %m   month (01..12)
      %M   minute (00..59)
zh_CN:   %k   小时，空格补充空白位（ 0..23）；与 %_H 相同
      %l   小时，空格补充空白位（ 1..12）；与 %_I 相同
      %m   月份（01..12）
      %M   分钟（00..59）

en:   %S   second (00..60)
      %t   a tab
      %T   time; same as %H:%M:%S
      %u   day of week (1..7); 1 is Monday
zh_CN:   %S	秒(00-60)
      %t	输出制表符 Tab
      %T	时间，等于%H:%M:%S
      %u	星期，1 代表星期一

en:   %U   week number of year, with Sunday as first day of week (00..53)
      %V   ISO week number, with Monday as first day of week (01..53)
      %w   day of week (0..6); 0 is Sunday
      %W   week number of year, with Monday as first day of week (00..53)
zh_CN:   %U	一年中的第几周，以周日为每星期第一天(00-53)
      %V	ISO-8601 格式规范下的一年中第几周，以周一为每星期第一天(01-53)
      %w	一星期中的第几日(0-6)，0 代表周一
      %W	一年中的第几周，以周一为每星期第一天(00-53)

en:   %x   locale's date representation (e.g., 12/31/99)
      %X   locale's time representation (e.g., 23:13:48)
      %y   last two digits of year (00..99)
      %Y   year
zh_CN:   %x	当前locale 下的日期描述 (如：12/31/99)
      %X	当前locale 下的时间描述 (如：23:13:48)
      %y	年份最后两位数位 (00-99)
      %Y	年份

en:   %z   +hhmm numeric time zone (e.g., -0400)
      %:z  +hh:mm numeric time zone (e.g., -04:00)
      %::z  +hh:mm:ss numeric time zone (e.g., -04:00:00)
      %:::z  numeric time zone with : to necessary precision (e.g., -04, +05:30)
      %Z   alphabetic time zone abbreviation (e.g., EDT)
    
    By default, date pads numeric fields with zeroes.
zh_CN:   %z +hhmm		数字时区(例如，-0400)
      %:z +hh:mm		数字时区(例如，-04:00)
      %::z +hh:mm:ss	数字时区(例如，-04:00:00)
      %:::z			数字时区带有必要的精度 (例如，-04，+05:30)
      %Z			按字母表排序的时区缩写 (例如，EDT)
    
    默认情况下，日期的数字区域以0 填充。

en: The following optional flags may follow '%':
    
      -  (hyphen) do not pad the field
      _  (underscore) pad with spaces
      0  (zero) pad with zeros
      +  pad with zeros, and put '+' before future years with >4 digits
      ^  use upper case if possible
      #  use opposite case if possible
zh_CN: 以下可选标记可以跟在"%"后：
    
      -  （连字符）不填充该域
      _  （下划线）以空格填充
      0  （数字0）以 0 填充
      +  以零填充，并且在大于四个数位的未来年份之前放置 '+' 符号
      ^  如果可能，使用大写字母
      #  如果可能，使用相反的大小写

en: 
    After any flags comes an optional field width, as a decimal number;
    then an optional modifier, which is either
    E to use the locale's alternate representations if available, or
    O to use the locale's alternate numeric symbols if available.
zh_CN: 
    在任何标记之后还允许一个可选的域宽度指定，它是一个十进制数字。
    作为一个可选的修饰声明，它可以是E，在可能的情况下使用本地环境关联的
    表示方式；或者是O，在可能的情况下使用本地环境关联的数字符号。

en: 
    Examples:
    Convert seconds since the Epoch (1970-01-01 UTC) to a date
      $ date --date='@2147483647'
    
    Show the time on the west coast of the US (use tzselect(1) to find TZ)
      $ TZ='America/Los_Angeles' date
    
    Show the local time for 9AM next Friday on the west coast of the US
      $ date --date='TZ="America/Los_Angeles" 09:00 next Fri'
zh_CN: 
    示例：
    将 epoch（1970-01-01 UTC）以来的秒数转换为日期
      $ date --date='@2147483647'
    
    显示美国东海岸的当前时间（请使用 tzselect(1) 来查询 TZ 的具体数值）
      $ TZ='America/Los_Angeles' date
    
    显示美国东海岸下一个星期五当地时间早上九点
      $ date --date='TZ="America/Los_Angeles" 09:00 next Fri'

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: invalid date %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期 %s

en: multiple output formats specified
zh_CN: 指定了多种输出格式

en: the options to specify dates for printing are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 被指定的这几种日期显示选项是相互抵触的

en: the options to print and set the time may not be used together
zh_CN: 显示与设置时间的选项不能同时使用

en: the argument %s lacks a leading '+';
    when using an option to specify date(s), any non-option
    argument must be a format string beginning with '+'
zh_CN: 参数 %s 缺少前导的"+"；
    当使用选项来描述日期时，任何非选项参数都必须以"+"所引导
    的字符串出现

en: cannot set date
zh_CN: 无法设置日期

en: output format: %s
zh_CN: 输出格式：%s

en: time %s is out of range
zh_CN: 时间%s 超出范围

en: Usage: %s [OPERAND]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [操作数] ...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Copy a file, converting and formatting according to the operands.
    
      bs=BYTES        read and write up to BYTES bytes at a time (default: 512);
                      overrides ibs and obs
      cbs=BYTES       convert BYTES bytes at a time
      conv=CONVS      convert the file as per the comma separated symbol list
      count=N         copy only N input blocks
      ibs=BYTES       read up to BYTES bytes at a time (default: 512)
zh_CN: 复制文件，依照指定操作数转换并格式化。
    
      bs=字节数      一次读写的比特数（默认：512）；
                     会覆盖 ibs 和 obs 选项
      cbs=字节数     一次转换的字节数
      conv=CONVS     依照每个逗号分割的符号列表转换文件
      count=块数     只将复制指定数量的输入块
      ibs=字节数     一次读取的字节数（默认：512)

en:   if=FILE         read from FILE instead of stdin
      iflag=FLAGS     read as per the comma separated symbol list
      obs=BYTES       write BYTES bytes at a time (default: 512)
      of=FILE         write to FILE instead of stdout
      oflag=FLAGS     write as per the comma separated symbol list
      seek=N          skip N obs-sized blocks at start of output
      skip=N          skip N ibs-sized blocks at start of input
      status=LEVEL    The LEVEL of information to print to stderr;
                      'none' suppresses everything but error messages,
                      'noxfer' suppresses the final transfer statistics,
                      'progress' shows periodic transfer statistics
zh_CN:   if=文件         从指定文件而非标准输入来进行读取
      iflag=标志      按照以逗号分隔的符号列表指定的方式读取
      obs=字节数      一次写入指定字节数（默认：512）
      of=文件         写入到指定文件而非标准输出
      oflag=标志      按照以逗号分隔的符号列表指定的方式写入
      seek=块数       在输出开始处跳过指定的 obs 大小的块数
      skip=块数       在输入开始处跳过指定的 ibs 大小的块数
      status=等级     要输出到标准错误的信息等级；
                      'none' 将仅输出错误信息，
                      'noxfer' 将不输出最终传输统计信息，
                      'progress' 将显示周期性的传输统计信息

en: 
    N and BYTES may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
    c=1, w=2, b=512, kB=1000, K=1024, MB=1000*1000, M=1024*1024, xM=M,
    GB=1000*1000*1000, G=1024*1024*1024, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y.
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
    
    Each CONV symbol may be:
zh_CN: 
    块数和字节数后可以带有以下的一个或多个后缀：
    c=1, w=2, b=512, kB=1000, K=1024, MB=1000*1000, M=1024*1024, xM=M,
    GB=1000*1000*1000, G=1024*1024*1024 以及相应可使用 T, P, E, Z, Y。
    也可使用二进制进位前缀：如 KiB=K、MiB=M 等等。
    
    每个 CONV 符号可能为：

en:   ascii     from EBCDIC to ASCII
      ebcdic    from ASCII to EBCDIC
      ibm       from ASCII to alternate EBCDIC
      block     pad newline-terminated records with spaces to cbs-size
      unblock   replace trailing spaces in cbs-size records with newline
      lcase     change upper case to lower case
      ucase     change lower case to upper case
      sparse    try to seek rather than write all-NUL output blocks
      swab      swap every pair of input bytes
      sync      pad every input block with NULs to ibs-size; when used
                with block or unblock, pad with spaces rather than NULs
zh_CN:   ascii     由 EBCDIC 码转换至 ASCII 码
      ebcdic    由 ASCII 码转换至 EBCDIC 码
      ibm       由 ASCII 码转换至代用的 EBCDIC 码
      block     在换行符结尾的记录末尾填充空格至 cbs 对应的长度
      unblock   将 cbs 大小的块中尾部的空格替换为一个换行符
      lcase     将大写字符转换为小写
      ucase     将小写字符转换为大写
      sparse    尝试寻址（seek）而非写入全空（NUL）的输出块
      swab      交换每一对输入数据字节
      sync      将每个输入数据块以 NUL 空字符填充至 ibs 的大小；当配合
                block 或 unblock 使用时，会以空格代替 NUL 字符来填充

en:   excl      fail if the output file already exists
      nocreat   do not create the output file
      notrunc   do not truncate the output file
      noerror   continue after read errors
      fdatasync  physically write output file data before finishing
      fsync     likewise, but also write metadata
zh_CN:   excl      如果输出文件已存在则认为操作失败
      nocreat   不要创建输出文件
      notrunc   不要截断输出文件
      noerror   读取数据发生错误后仍然继续
      fdatasync  结束前将输出文件数据物理上写入磁盘
      fsync     与上者类似，但也将元数据一同写入

en: 
    Each FLAG symbol may be:
    
      append    append mode (makes sense only for output; conv=notrunc suggested)
zh_CN: 
    FLAG 符号可以是：
    
      append	追加模式(仅对输出有意义；隐含了conv=notrunc)

en:   cio       use concurrent I/O for data
zh_CN:   cio       使用并行 I/O 存取数据

en:   direct    use direct I/O for data
zh_CN:  direct    使用直接I/O 存取模式

en:   directory  fail unless a directory
zh_CN:   directory  除非是目录，否则操作失败

en:   dsync     use synchronized I/O for data
zh_CN:   dsync     使用同步 I/O 存取模式

en:   sync      likewise, but also for metadata
zh_CN:   sync      与上者类似，但同时也对元数据生效

en:   fullblock  accumulate full blocks of input (iflag only)
zh_CN:   fullblock	为输入积累完整块(仅iflag)

en:   nonblock  use non-blocking I/O
zh_CN:   nonblock	使用无阻塞I/O 存取模式

en:   noatime   do not update access time
zh_CN:   noatime   不更新访问时间

en:   nocache   Request to drop cache.  See also oflag=sync
zh_CN:   nocache   请求不使用缓存。参见 oflag=sync

en:   noctty    do not assign controlling terminal from file
zh_CN:   noctty	不根据文件指派控制终端

en:   nofollow  do not follow symlinks
zh_CN:   nofollow  不跟随链接文件

en:   nolinks   fail if multiply-linked
zh_CN:   nolinks	如果有多重链接，则nolinks 失败

en:   binary    use binary I/O for data
zh_CN:   binary    使用二进制 I/O 存取模式

en:   text      use text I/O for data
zh_CN:   text      使用文本 I/O 存取模式

en:   count_bytes  treat 'count=N' as a byte count (iflag only)
zh_CN:   count_bytes  把 'count=N' 看作字节计数（仅 iflag）

en:   skip_bytes  treat 'skip=N' as a byte count (iflag only)
zh_CN:   skip_bytes  把 'skip=N' 看作字节计数（仅 iflag）

en:   seek_bytes  treat 'seek=N' as a byte count (oflag only)
zh_CN:   seek_bytes  把 'seek=N' 看作字节计数（仅 oflag）

en: 
    Sending a %s signal to a running 'dd' process makes it
    print I/O statistics to standard error and then resume copying.
    
    Options are:
zh_CN: 
    向正在运行的 'dd' 进程发送 %s 信号可以令其向标准错误输出 I/O
    统计数据并继续进行复制。
    
    选项有：

en: memory exhausted by input buffer of size %<PRIuMAX> bytes (%s)
zh_CN: %<PRIuMAX> 字节的输入缓冲导致内存耗尽（%s）

en: memory exhausted by output buffer of size %<PRIuMAX> bytes (%s)
zh_CN: %<PRIuMAX> 字节的输出缓冲导致内存耗尽（%s）

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无穷量

en: %<PRIuMAX> byte copied, %s, %s | %<PRIuMAX> bytes copied, %s, %s
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX>字节已复制，%s，%s

en: %<PRIuMAX> bytes (%s) copied, %s, %s
zh_CN: %<PRIuMAX>字节（%s）已复制，%s，%s

en: %<PRIuMAX> bytes (%s, %s) copied, %s, %s
zh_CN: %<PRIuMAX>字节（%s，%s）已复制，%s，%s

en: %<PRIuMAX>+%<PRIuMAX> records in
    %<PRIuMAX>+%<PRIuMAX> records out
zh_CN: 记录了%<PRIuMAX>+%<PRIuMAX> 的读入
    记录了%<PRIuMAX>+%<PRIuMAX> 的写出

en: %<PRIuMAX> truncated record
     | %<PRIuMAX> truncated records
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 个被截断了的块

en: closing input file %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭输入文件%s

en: closing output file %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭输出文件%s

en: failed to turn off O_DIRECT: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭O_DIRECT：%s

en: writing to %s
zh_CN: 正在写入%s

en: warning: %s is a zero multiplier; use %s if that is intended
zh_CN: 警告：%s 是一个零乘数；如这与意图相同，请使用 %s

en: unrecognized operand %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作数 %s

en: invalid conversion
zh_CN: 转换无效

en: invalid input flag
zh_CN: 输入标志无效

en: invalid output flag
zh_CN: 输出标志无效

en: invalid status level
zh_CN: 状态等级无效

en: cannot combine any two of {ascii,ebcdic,ibm}
zh_CN: 不可将{ascii、ebcdic、idm}中的任意两个结合使用

en: cannot combine block and unblock
zh_CN: 不可将block 和unblock 结合使用

en: cannot combine lcase and ucase
zh_CN: 不可将lcase 和ucase 结合使用

en: cannot combine excl and nocreat
zh_CN: 不可将excl 和nocreat 结合使用

en: cannot combine direct and nocache
zh_CN: 不可将direct 和nocreat 结合使用

en: %s: cannot skip
zh_CN: %s：无法跳过

en: %s: cannot seek
zh_CN: %s：无法搜索

en: offset overflow while reading file %s
zh_CN: 读入文件%s 时偏移量溢出

en: warning: invalid file offset after failed read
zh_CN: 警告：文件读取失败后偏移错误

en: cannot work around kernel bug after all
zh_CN: 无法避免内核的错误

en: setting flags for %s
zh_CN: 正在设置%s 的标记

en: %s: cannot skip to specified offset
zh_CN: %s：无法跳至指定偏移量

en: failed to truncate to %<PRIdMAX> bytes in output file %s
zh_CN: 无法针对输出文件 %2$s 的 %1$<PRIdMAX> 字节处实施截断

en: fdatasync failed for %s
zh_CN: %s 的fdatasync 失败

en: fsync failed for %s
zh_CN: %s 的fsync 失败

en: failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开%s 失败

en: offset too large: cannot truncate to a length of seek=%<PRIuMAX> (%lu-byte) blocks
zh_CN: 偏移量过大：无法在seek=%<PRIuMAX> (%lu-字节) 块的长度上实施截断

en: failed to truncate to %<PRIuMAX> bytes in output file %s
zh_CN: 无法针对输出文件%2$s 的%1$<PRIuMAX> 字节处实施截断

en: failed to discard cache for: %s
zh_CN: 无法丢弃缓存：%s

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Use%
zh_CN: 已用%

en: IUsed
zh_CN: 已用(I)

en: IFree
zh_CN: 可用(I)

en: IUse%
zh_CN: 已用(I)%

en: Mounted on
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: option --output: field %s unknown
zh_CN: 选项 --output：字段 %s 未知

en: option --output: field %s used more than once
zh_CN: 选项 --output：字段 %s 使用了超过一次

en: Size
zh_CN: 容量

en: Avail
zh_CN: 可用

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 配额

en: cannot access %s: over-mounted by another device
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s：已由另一个设备挂载

en: Show information about the file system on which each FILE resides,
    or all file systems by default.
zh_CN: 显示每个指定文件所在的文件系统的信息，默认是显示所有文件系统。

note: TRANSLATORS: The thousands and decimal separators are best adjusted to an appropriate default for your locale.
en:   -a, --all             include pseudo, duplicate, inaccessible file systems
      -B, --block-size=SIZE  scale sizes by SIZE before printing them; e.g.,
                               '-BM' prints sizes in units of 1,048,576 bytes;
                               see SIZE format below
      -h, --human-readable  print sizes in powers of 1024 (e.g., 1023M)
      -H, --si              print sizes in powers of 1000 (e.g., 1.1G)
zh_CN:   -a, --all             包含伪（pseudo）、重复和无法访问的文件系统
      -B, --block-size=大小  使用指定字节数的块。例如，'-BM' 将以
                               1,048,576 字节为单位显示大小。
                               参见 SIZE 格式。
      -h, --human-readable  以 1024 为基底显示大小（例如：1023M）
      -H, --si              以 1000 为基底显示大小（例如，1.1G）

en:   -i, --inodes          list inode information instead of block usage
      -k                    like --block-size=1K
      -l, --local           limit listing to local file systems
          --no-sync         do not invoke sync before getting usage info (default)
zh_CN:   -i, --inodes		显示inode 信息而非块使用量
      -k			即--block-size=1K
      -l, --local		只列出本地的文件系统
          --no-sync		取得使用量数据前不进行同步动作(默认)

en:       --output[=FIELD_LIST]  use the output format defined by FIELD_LIST,
                                   or print all fields if FIELD_LIST is omitted.
      -P, --portability     use the POSIX output format
          --sync            invoke sync before getting usage info
zh_CN:       --output[=域列表]      使用给定域列表定义的输出格式，
                                   或者在缺省情况下输出所有域。
      -P, --portability     使用 POSIX 兼容的输出格式
          --sync            取得使用量数据前先进行同步（sync）

en:       --total           elide all entries insignificant to available space,
                              and produce a grand total
zh_CN:       --total           省略所有对可用空间无显著影响的项并生成总计值

en:   -t, --type=TYPE       limit listing to file systems of type TYPE
      -T, --print-type      print file system type
      -x, --exclude-type=TYPE   limit listing to file systems not of type TYPE
      -v                    (ignored)
zh_CN:   -t, --type=类型       只显示是指定类型的文件系统的信息
      -T, --print-type      显示文件系统类型
      -x, --exclude-type=类型   只显示不是指定类型的文件系统的信息
      -v                    （忽略）

en: 
    FIELD_LIST is a comma-separated list of columns to be included.  Valid
    field names are: 'source', 'fstype', 'itotal', 'iused', 'iavail', 'ipcent',
    'size', 'used', 'avail', 'pcent', 'file' and 'target' (see info page).
zh_CN: 
    “域列表”是由逗号分隔的列表，指示需要包含在内的列。有效的域名称包括：
    'source', 'fstype', 'itotal', 'iused', 'iavail', 'ipcent', 'size',
    'used', 'avail', 'pcent', 'file' 和 'target'（请参考 info 信息页）。

en: options %s and %s are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 %s 和 %s 是互斥的

en: file system type %s both selected and excluded
zh_CN: 不能同时选择和排除文件系统类型 %s

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: cannot read table of mounted file systems
zh_CN: %s 无法读取已挂载上的文件系统的目录

en: no file systems processed
zh_CN: 未处理文件系统

en: Output commands to set the LS_COLORS environment variable.
    
    Determine format of output:
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell    output Bourne shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -c, --csh, --c-shell        output C shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -p, --print-database        output defaults
zh_CN: 输出用来设置 LS_COLORS 环境变量的命令。
    
    指定输出的规格：
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell	输出设置LS_COLORS 的Bourne shell 命令
      -c, --csh, --c-shell		输出设置LS_COLORS 的C shell 命令
      -p, --print-database		输出默认的色彩设置

en: 
    If FILE is specified, read it to determine which colors to use for which
    file types and extensions.  Otherwise, a precompiled database is used.
    For details on the format of these files, run 'dircolors --print-database'.
zh_CN: 
    如果指定了文件，则读取该文件的数据来决定文件类型及扩展名相应的颜色。
    否则，会使用默认的数据库。如要了解此文件格式的细节，请执行：
    "dircolors --print-database"。

en: %s:%lu: invalid line;  missing second token
zh_CN: %s：%lu：此行无效；缺少了第二栏数据

en: %s:%lu: unrecognized keyword %s
zh_CN: %s：%lu：无法识别的关键字%s

en: <internal>
zh_CN: <内部数据>

en: the options to output dircolors' internal database and
    to select a shell syntax are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 显示 dircolors 内部数据库的选项和选择 shell 语法的选项
    是互相抵触的

en: file operands cannot be combined with --print-database (-p)
zh_CN: 文件操作和--print-database (-p)不能同时使用

en: no SHELL environment variable, and no shell type option given
zh_CN: 没有设置SHELL 环境变量，也没有指定shell 类型的选项

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 名称...

en: Output each NAME with its last non-slash component and trailing slashes
    removed; if NAME contains no /'s, output '.' (meaning the current directory).
zh_CN: 输出已经去除了尾部的"/"字符之后部分和最末尾斜线的名称；
    如果名称中不包含"/"，则显示"."（表示当前目录）。

en:   -z, --zero     end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero     以 NUL 空字符而非换行符结束每一输出行

en: 
    Examples:
      %s /usr/bin/          -> "/usr"
      %s dir1/str dir2/str  -> "dir1" followed by "dir2"
      %s stdio.h            -> "."
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s /usr/bin/          -> "/usr"
      %s dir1/str dir2/str  -> "dir1" 后接 "dir2"
      %s stdio.h            -> "."

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --files0-from=F
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...
    　或：%s [选项]... --files0-from=F

en: Summarize device usage of the set of FILEs, recursively for directories.
zh_CN: 计算每个文件的磁盘用量，目录则取总用量。

en:   -B, --block-size=SIZE  scale sizes by SIZE before printing them; e.g.,
                               '-BM' prints sizes in units of 1,048,576 bytes;
                               see SIZE format below
      -b, --bytes           equivalent to '--apparent-size --block-size=1'
      -c, --total           produce a grand total
      -D, --dereference-args  dereference only symlinks that are listed on the
                              command line
      -d, --max-depth=N     print the total for a directory (or file, with --all)
                              only if it is N or fewer levels below the command
                              line argument;  --max-depth=0 is the same as
                              --summarize
zh_CN:   -B, --block-size=大小  以指定大小为单位对块大小进行输出；例如，
                               'BM' 以 1,048,576 字节为单位输出大小；
                               详情请参见下方的“SIZE 格式”部分
      -b, --bytes           等效于 '--apparent-size --block-size=1'
      -c, --total           显示总计信息
      -D, --dereference-args  只在符号链接显式在命令行列出时对其进行解引用
      -d, --max-depth=N     仅当目录（或在 --all 选项启用时包括文件）层级不高于
                              命令行参数指定的 N 层时输出对应目录或文件的对应大小；
                              --max-depth=0 等效于 --summarize

en:   -k                    like --block-size=1K
      -L, --dereference     dereference all symbolic links
      -l, --count-links     count sizes many times if hard linked
      -m                    like --block-size=1M
zh_CN:   -k                    等效于 --block-size=1K
      -L, --dereference     解引用所有符号链接
      -l, --count-links     如果是硬连接，则重复计算其尺寸
      -m                    等效于 --block-size=1M

en:   -P, --no-dereference  don't follow any symbolic links (this is the default)
      -S, --separate-dirs   for directories do not include size of subdirectories
          --si              like -h, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
      -s, --summarize       display only a total for each argument
zh_CN:   -P, --no-dereference  不跟随任何符号链接（默认行为）
      -S, --separate-dirs   不包括子目录的占用量
          --si              类似 -h，但使用 1000 的倍数，而非 1024
      -s, --summarize       只分别计算命令列中每个参数所占的总用量

en:   -t, --threshold=SIZE  exclude entries smaller than SIZE if positive,
                              or entries greater than SIZE if negative
          --time            show time of the last modification of any file in the
                              directory, or any of its subdirectories
          --time=WORD       show time as WORD instead of modification time:
                              atime, access, use, ctime or status
          --time-style=STYLE  show times using STYLE, which can be:
                                full-iso, long-iso, iso, or +FORMAT;
                                FORMAT is interpreted like in 'date'
zh_CN:   -t, --threshold=大小  如果指定大小为正值，排除比该值更小的项，
                              或者在值为负时排除更大的项
          --time            显示目录中或其子目录下所有文件的最后修改时间
          --time=关键字     显示指定关键字对应的时间而非最后修改时间：
                              atime, access, use, ctime 或 status
          --time-style=格式   使用指定格式显示时间，格式可以为：
                                full-iso, long-iso, iso 或 +FORMAT；
                                FORMAT 字符串以与 'date' 工具类似的方式解读

en:   -X, --exclude-from=FILE  exclude files that match any pattern in FILE
          --exclude=PATTERN    exclude files that match PATTERN
      -x, --one-file-system    skip directories on different file systems
zh_CN:   -X, --exclude-from=文件  排除所有与指定文件所提供模式匹配的文件
          --exclude=模式       排除所有与所给模式匹配的文件
      -x, --one-file-system    跳过位于不同文件系统上的目录

en: fts_read failed: %s
zh_CN: fts_read 失败：%s

en: invalid maximum depth %s
zh_CN: 目录最大深度%s 无效

en: invalid --threshold argument '-0'
zh_CN: 无效的 --threshold 参数 '-0'

en: cannot both summarize and show all entries
zh_CN: 不能既显示总用量，同时又显示每个项目

en: warning: summarizing is the same as using --max-depth=0
zh_CN: 警告：显示总用量等价于使用--max-depth=0

en: warning: summarizing conflicts with --max-depth=%lu
zh_CN: 警告：显示总用量的选项和--max-depth=%lu 互斥

en: warning: options --apparent-size and -b are ineffective with --inodes
zh_CN: 警告：选项 --apparent-size 和 -b 对 --inodes 无效

en: file operands cannot be combined with --files0-from
zh_CN: 文件操作数不能于--files0-from 参数一起使用

en: when reading file names from stdin, no file name of %s allowed
zh_CN: 当从标准输入读取时，不允许指定文件名%s

en: invalid zero-length file name
zh_CN: 无效的零长度文件名

en: Usage: %s [SHORT-OPTION]... [STRING]...
      or:  %s LONG-OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [短选项]... [字符串]...
    　或：%s 长选项

en: Echo the STRING(s) to standard output.
    
      -n             do not output the trailing newline
zh_CN: 将 STRING 回显到标准输出。
    
      -n		不尾随换行符

en:   -e             enable interpretation of backslash escapes (default)
      -E             disable interpretation of backslash escapes
zh_CN:   -e		启用解释反斜杠的转义功能(默认)
      -E		禁用解释反斜杠的转义功能

en:   -e             enable interpretation of backslash escapes
      -E             disable interpretation of backslash escapes (default)
zh_CN:   -e		启用解释反斜杠的转义功能
      -E		禁用解释反斜杠的转义功能(默认)

en: 
    If -e is in effect, the following sequences are recognized:
zh_CN: 
    若-e 可用，则以下序列即可识别：

en:   \\      backslash
      \a      alert (BEL)
      \b      backspace
      \c      produce no further output
      \e      escape
      \f      form feed
      \n      new line
      \r      carriage return
      \t      horizontal tab
      \v      vertical tab
zh_CN:   \\    反斜杠
      \a    响铃声
      \b    退格
      \c    不再产生新的输出
      \e    转义符  
      \f    换页
      \n    新行
      \r    回车
      \t    水平制表符
      \v    竖直制表符

en:   \0NNN   byte with octal value NNN (1 to 3 digits)
      \xHH    byte with hexadecimal value HH (1 to 2 digits)
zh_CN:   \0NNN   字节数以八进制数 NNN (1至3位)表示
      \xHH    字节数以十六进制数 HH (1至2位)表示

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [NAME=VALUE]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-] [名称=值]... [命令 [参数]...]

en: Set each NAME to VALUE in the environment and run COMMAND.
zh_CN: 在环境中设置每个给定变量<名称>的值为给定<值>，并运行给定<命令>。

en:   -i, --ignore-environment  start with an empty environment
      -0, --null           end each output line with NUL, not newline
      -u, --unset=NAME     remove variable from the environment
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore-environment  以空环境启动
      -0, --null           以 NUL 空字符而非换行符结束每一输出行
      -u,  --unset=名称     从当前环境中移除一个变量

en:   -C, --chdir=DIR      change working directory to DIR
zh_CN:   -C, --chdir=目录     将工作目录变更为指定目录

en:   -S, --split-string=S  process and split S into separate arguments;
                            used to pass multiple arguments on shebang lines
zh_CN:   -S, --split-string=S  处理并将 S 字符串分割为多个参数；
                            用于向 shebang 行传递多个参数

en:       --block-signal[=SIG]    block delivery of SIG signal(s) to COMMAND
zh_CN:       --block-signal[=信号]   阻挡向指定命令传递指定的信号

en:       --default-signal[=SIG]  reset handling of SIG signal(s) to the default
zh_CN:       --default-signal[=信号]  将对指定信号的处理方式重置为默认方式

en:       --ignore-signal[=SIG]   set handling of SIG signal(s) to do nothing
zh_CN:       --ignore-signal[=信号]  将对指定信号的处理方式设置为什么都不做

en:       --list-signal-handling  list non default signal handling to stderr
zh_CN:       --list-signal-handling  向标准错误输出非默认的信号处理方式

en:   -v, --debug          print verbose information for each processing step
zh_CN:   -v, --debug          为每个处理流程输出详细信息

en: 
    A mere - implies -i.  If no COMMAND, print the resulting environment.
zh_CN: 
    单纯的 - 意味着 -i。如果没有命令，则打印结果环境。

en: 
    SIG may be a signal name like 'PIPE', or a signal number like '13'.
    Without SIG, all known signals are included.  Multiple signals can be
    comma-separated.
zh_CN: 
    参数中的信号可以是类似 'PIPE' 这样的信号名称，也可以是如 '1'
    这样的信号编码。所有已知信号均包括其中。如需指定多个信号，可以使用
    半角逗号隔开。

en: cannot unset %s
zh_CN: 无法取消设置 %s

en: '\c' must not appear in double-quoted -S string
zh_CN: '\c' 不能出现在双引号括起的 -S 字符串中

en: invalid backslash at end of string in -S
zh_CN: -S 中字符串末尾无效的反斜杠

en: invalid sequence '\%c' in -S
zh_CN: -S 中的无效序列 '\%c'

en: only ${VARNAME} expansion is supported, error at: %s
zh_CN: 只支持 ${VARNAME} 扩展，错误位于：%s

en: no terminating quote in -S string
zh_CN: -S 字符串中没有结束的引号

en: %s: invalid signal
zh_CN: %s：无效的信号

en: failed to get signal action for signal %d
zh_CN: 获取信号 %d 的处理操作失败

en: failed to set signal action for signal %d
zh_CN: 设置信号 %d 的处理操作失败

en: failed to get signal process mask
zh_CN: 获取进程信号掩码失败

en: failed to set signal process mask
zh_CN: 设置进程信号掩码失败

en: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的选项 -- "%c"

en: use -[v]S to pass options in shebang lines
zh_CN: 使用 -[v]S 以在 shebang 行中传递选项

en: cannot set %s
zh_CN: 无法设定 %s

en: cannot specify --null (-0) with command
zh_CN: 无法以命令指定--null (-0)

en: must specify command with --chdir (-C)
zh_CN: 必须带 --chdir (-C) 指定命令

en: cannot change directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法变更目录为 %s

en: tabs are too far apart
zh_CN: 制表符过于分散

en: '/' specifier only allowed with the last value
zh_CN: ‘/’符号只允许与最后一个值合用

en: '+' specifier only allowed with the last value
zh_CN: ‘+’符号只允许与最后一个值合用

en: '/' specifier not at start of number: %s
zh_CN: ‘/’符号没有位于数字之前：%s

en: '+' specifier not at start of number: %s
zh_CN: ‘+’符号没有位于数字之前：%s

en: tab stop is too large %s
zh_CN: %s：制表符跳格量过大

en: tab size contains invalid character(s): %s
zh_CN: 制表符尺寸中包含无效字符：%s

en: tab size cannot be 0
zh_CN: 制表符尺寸不可为0

en: tab sizes must be ascending
zh_CN: 制表符尺寸必须是升序的

en: '/' specifier is mutually exclusive with '+'
zh_CN: ‘/’符号和‘+’符号不能同时使用

en:   -t, --tabs=LIST  use comma separated list of tab positions.
zh_CN:   -t, --tabs=列表  指定制表符位置列表，用逗号分隔。

en:                      The last specified position can be prefixed with '/'
                         to specify a tab size to use after the last
                         explicitly specified tab stop.  Also a prefix of '+'
                         can be used to align remaining tab stops relative to
                         the last specified tab stop instead of the first column
zh_CN:                      最后的指定位置可以前缀加上‘/’符号以声明在最后一个
                         明确指定制表符位置的声明之后对应位置的倍数均为制表符。
                         另外，还可以使用‘+’的前缀以声明在最后一个明确指定
                         位置的制表符之后每隔多少的位置间距是一个制表符

en: Convert tabs in each FILE to spaces, writing to standard output.
zh_CN: 将每个指定文件中的制表符转换为空格，写到标准输出。

en:   -i, --initial    do not convert tabs after non blanks
      -t, --tabs=N     have tabs N characters apart, not 8
zh_CN:   -i, --initial    不转换非空白字符后的制表符
      -t, --tabs=数字  设置每个制表符为指定数字的宽度，而不是默认的 8

en: input line is too long
zh_CN: 输入行太长

en: Usage: %s EXPRESSION
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 表达式
    　或：%s 选项

en: 
    Print the value of EXPRESSION to standard output.  A blank line below
    separates increasing precedence groups.  EXPRESSION may be:
    
      ARG1 | ARG2       ARG1 if it is neither null nor 0, otherwise ARG2
    
      ARG1 & ARG2       ARG1 if neither argument is null or 0, otherwise 0
zh_CN: 
    将表达式的值列印到标准输出，分隔符下面的空行可提升算式优先级。
    可用的表达式有：
    
      ARG1 | ARG2       若ARG1 的值不为0 或者为空，则返回ARG1，否则返回ARG2
    
      ARG1 & ARG2       若两边的值都不为0 或为空，则返回ARG1，否则返回 0

en: 
      ARG1 < ARG2       ARG1 is less than ARG2
      ARG1 <= ARG2      ARG1 is less than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 = ARG2       ARG1 is equal to ARG2
      ARG1 != ARG2      ARG1 is unequal to ARG2
      ARG1 >= ARG2      ARG1 is greater than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 > ARG2       ARG1 is greater than ARG2
zh_CN: 
      ARG1 < ARG2       ARG1 小于ARG2
      ARG1 <= ARG2      ARG1 小于或等于ARG2
      ARG1 = ARG2       ARG1 等于ARG2
      ARG1 != ARG2      ARG1 不等于ARG2
      ARG1 >= ARG2      ARG1 大于或等于ARG2
      ARG1 > ARG2       ARG1 大于ARG2

en: 
      ARG1 + ARG2       arithmetic sum of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 - ARG2       arithmetic difference of ARG1 and ARG2
zh_CN: 
      ARG1 + ARG2       计算 ARG1 与ARG2 相加之和
      ARG1 - ARG2       计算 ARG1 与ARG2 相减之差

en: 
      ARG1 * ARG2       arithmetic product of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 / ARG2       arithmetic quotient of ARG1 divided by ARG2
      ARG1 % ARG2       arithmetic remainder of ARG1 divided by ARG2
zh_CN: 
      ARG1 * ARG2       计算 ARG1 与ARG2 相乘之积
      ARG1 / ARG2       计算 ARG1 与ARG2 相除之商
      ARG1 % ARG2       计算 ARG1 与ARG2 相除之余数

en: 
      STRING : REGEXP   anchored pattern match of REGEXP in STRING
    
      match STRING REGEXP        same as STRING : REGEXP
      substr STRING POS LENGTH   substring of STRING, POS counted from 1
      index STRING CHARS         index in STRING where any CHARS is found, or 0
      length STRING              length of STRING
zh_CN: 
      字符串 : 表达式		定位字符串中匹配表达式的模式
    
      match 字符串 表达式		等于"字符串 :表达式"
      substr 字符串 偏移量 长度	替换字符串的子串，偏移的数值从 1 起计
      index 字符串 字符		在字符串中发现字符的地方建立下标，或者标0
      length 字符串			字符串的长度

en:   + TOKEN                    interpret TOKEN as a string, even if it is a
                                   keyword like 'match' or an operator like '/'
    
      ( EXPRESSION )             value of EXPRESSION
zh_CN:   + 记号                     将给定记号解析为字符串，即使它是一个类似
                                   “match”或运算符"/"那样的关键字
    
      ( 表达式 )                 给定<表达式>的值

en: 
    Beware that many operators need to be escaped or quoted for shells.
    Comparisons are arithmetic if both ARGs are numbers, else lexicographical.
    Pattern matches return the string matched between \( and \) or null; if
    \( and \) are not used, they return the number of characters matched or 0.
zh_CN: 
    请注意有许多运算操作符都可能需要由 shell 先实施转义。
    如果参与运算的 ARG 自变量都是数字，比较符就会被视作数学符号，否则就是多义的。
    模式匹配会返回"\"和"\"之间被匹配的子字符串或空(null)；如果未使用"\"和"\"，
    则会返回匹配字符数量或是 0。

en: 
    Exit status is 0 if EXPRESSION is neither null nor 0, 1 if EXPRESSION is null
    or 0, 2 if EXPRESSION is syntactically invalid, and 3 if an error occurred.
zh_CN: 
    若表达式的值既不是空也不是 0，退出状态值为 0；若表达式的值为空或为 0，
    退出状态值为 1。如果表达式的句法无效，则会在出错时返回退出状态值 3。

en: syntax error: unexpected argument %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：未预期的参数 %s

en: syntax error: missing argument after %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：%s 后缺少参数

en: error in regular expression matcher
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配器出错

en: syntax error: expecting ')' after %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：期望在 %s 后得到“)”

en: syntax error: expecting ')' instead of %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：期望得到“)”而非 %s

en: syntax error: unexpected ')'
zh_CN: 语法错误：未预期的“)”

en: non-integer argument
zh_CN: 非整数参数

en: division by zero
zh_CN: 除以零

en: set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem
zh_CN: 请设置 LC_ALL='C' 以避免出现问题

en: the strings compared were %s and %s
zh_CN: 已比较的字符串为%s 和%s

en: Lucas prime test failure.  This should not happen
zh_CN: Lucas 素数测试失败。这不应该发生

en: squfof queue overflow
zh_CN: squfof 队列溢出

en: %s is not a valid positive integer
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的正整数

en: Usage: %s [NUMBER]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [数字]...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Print the prime factors of each specified integer NUMBER.  If none
    are specified on the command line, read them from standard input.
zh_CN: 输出每个指定的数字的素因子，如果没有在命令行中指定则从标准输入读取。

en: cannot get current directory
zh_CN: 无法获得当前目录

en: cannot change to directory %s
zh_CN: 无法变更目录为 %s

en: cannot stat current directory (now %s)
zh_CN: 无法获取当前目录的文件状态(stat，当前目录是%s)

en: Usage: %s [-WIDTH] [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-宽度] [选项]... [文件]...

en: Reformat each paragraph in the FILE(s), writing to standard output.
    The option -WIDTH is an abbreviated form of --width=DIGITS.
zh_CN: 对给定<文件>的每一段进行重新格式化，写入到标准输出。
    选项“-宽度”是“--width=宽度数字”的缩写。

en:   -c, --crown-margin        preserve indentation of first two lines
      -p, --prefix=STRING       reformat only lines beginning with STRING,
                                  reattaching the prefix to reformatted lines
      -s, --split-only          split long lines, but do not refill
zh_CN:   -c, --crown-margin        保持前两行的缩进
      -p, --prefix=字符串       只对以指定字符串开头的行重新格式化，
                                  将前缀重新附着到被重新格式化的行上
      -s, --split-only          分割过长的行，但不自动补足

en:   -t, --tagged-paragraph    indentation of first line different from second
      -u, --uniform-spacing     one space between words, two after sentences
      -w, --width=WIDTH         maximum line width (default of 75 columns)
      -g, --goal=WIDTH          goal width (default of 93% of width)
zh_CN:   -t, --tagged-paragraph    对第一行进行缩进以和第二行区分
      -u, --uniform-spacing     单词间保留一个空格，每句之后保留两个空格
      -w, --width=宽度          最大行宽（默认为 75 列）
      -g, --goal=目标宽度       目标宽度（默认为上述最大行宽的 93%）

en: invalid option -- %c; -WIDTH is recognized only when it is the first
    option; use -w N instead
zh_CN: 无效选项 -- %c；宽度必须是第一个选项才能被正确识别；请使用 -w N

en: invalid width
zh_CN: 无效的宽度

en: Wrap input lines in each FILE, writing to standard output.
zh_CN: 对每个指定的文件设置自动换行（折行），并将重新排版后的结果输出到标准输出。

en:   -b, --bytes         count bytes rather than columns
      -s, --spaces        break at spaces
      -w, --width=WIDTH   use WIDTH columns instead of 80
zh_CN:   -b, --bytes		计算字节数而不是列数
      -s,  --spaces		在空格处断行
      -w, --width=宽度	使用指定的列宽度代替默认的80

en: invalid number of columns
zh_CN: 无效的列数

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Output platform dependent limits in a format useful for shell scripts.
zh_CN: 为Shell 脚本格式输出基于操作平台的限制参数。

en: failed to get groups for user %s
zh_CN: 获取用户 %s 的属组失败

en: failed to get groups for the current process
zh_CN: 获取当前进程用户组失败

en: cannot find name for group ID %lu
zh_CN: 无法找到 ID 为 %lu 的用户的属组

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USERNAME]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [用户名]...

en: Print group memberships for each USERNAME or, if no USERNAME is specified, for
    the current process (which may differ if the groups database has changed).
zh_CN: 显示每个输入的用户名所在的全部组，如果没有指定用户名则默认为当前进程用户(当用户组数据库发生变更时可能导致差异)。

en: cannot get real UID
zh_CN: 无法获取真实 UID

en: cannot get effective GID
zh_CN: 无法获取有效 GID

en: cannot get real GID
zh_CN: 无法获取真实 UID

en: %s: no such user
zh_CN: %s：无此用户

en: Print the first %d lines of each FILE to standard output.
    With more than one FILE, precede each with a header giving the file name.
zh_CN: 将每个指定文件的前 %d 行输出到标准输出。
    如果指定了多于一个文件，在每块输出之前附加文件名称作为头部。

en:   -c, --bytes=[-]NUM       print the first NUM bytes of each file;
                                 with the leading '-', print all but the last
                                 NUM bytes of each file
      -n, --lines=[-]NUM       print the first NUM lines instead of the first %d;
                                 with the leading '-', print all but the last
                                 NUM lines of each file
zh_CN:   -c, --bytes=[-]K         显示每个文件的前 K 字节内容；
                                 如果数字前附加“-”字符，则除了每个文件的
                                 最后 K 字节数据外显示其余全部内容
      -n, --lines=[-]K         显示每个文件的前 K 行内容而非前 %d 行内容；
                                 如果数字前附加“-”字符，则除了每个文件的
                                 最后 K 行数据外显示其余全部内容

en:   -q, --quiet, --silent    never print headers giving file names
      -v, --verbose            always print headers giving file names
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet, --silent	不显示包含给定文件名的文件头
      -v, --verbose		总是显示包含给定文件名的文件头

en: 
    NUM may have a multiplier suffix:
    b 512, kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1000*1000, M 1024*1024,
    GB 1000*1000*1000, G 1024*1024*1024, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y.
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
zh_CN: 
    所给定的数字 K 后面可以附加乘数后缀：
    b 512, kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1000*1000, M 1024*1024,
    GB 1000*1000*1000, G 1024*1024*1024, 对于 T, P, E, Z, Y 同样适用。
    也可以使用二进制前缀，如：KiB=K，MiB=M 等等。

en: %s: file has shrunk too much
zh_CN: %s：文件被过度收缩

en: %s: cannot seek to offset %s
zh_CN: %s：无法检索到偏移量%s

en: %s: cannot seek to relative offset %s
zh_CN: %s：无法检索相对偏移量 %s

en: %s: number of bytes is too large
zh_CN: %s：字节数过大

en: invalid number of lines
zh_CN: 无效的行数

en: invalid number of bytes
zh_CN: 无效的字节数

en: invalid trailing option -- %c
zh_CN: 无效的附加选项 -- %c

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
    Print the numeric identifier (in hexadecimal) for the current host.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]
    显示当前主机的数字标识符(十六进制)。

en: Usage: %s [NAME]
      or:  %s OPTION
    Print or set the hostname of the current system.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [名称]
    　或：%s 选项
    显示或设置当前系统的主机名。

en: cannot set name to %s
zh_CN: 无法设置主机名为%s

en: cannot set hostname; this system lacks the functionality
zh_CN: 无法设置主机名，此系统似乎不具备此功能

en: cannot determine hostname
zh_CN: 无法确定主机名

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USER]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [用户]...

en: Print user and group information for each specified USER,
    or (when USER omitted) for the current user.
zh_CN: 输出指定<用户>的用户和用户组信息，
    或（当没有指定用户信息时）默认使用当前用户信息。

en:   -a             ignore, for compatibility with other versions
      -Z, --context  print only the security context of the process
      -g, --group    print only the effective group ID
      -G, --groups   print all group IDs
      -n, --name     print a name instead of a number, for -ugG
      -r, --real     print the real ID instead of the effective ID, with -ugG
      -u, --user     print only the effective user ID
      -z, --zero     delimit entries with NUL characters, not whitespace;
                       not permitted in default format
zh_CN:   -a             忽略，仅为与其他版本相兼容而设计
      -Z, --context  仅显示当前用户的安全上下文
      -g, --group    仅显示有效用户组ID
      -G, --groups   显示所有组ID
      -n, --name     显示组名称而非数字，与 -ugG 一起使用
      -r, --real     显示真实ID 而非有效ID，与 -ugG 一起使用
      -u, --user     仅显示有效用户ID
       -z, --zero     使用 NUL 字符而非空格来分隔各个条目，在默认格式下不可使用

en: 
    Without any OPTION, print some useful set of identified information.
zh_CN: 
    如果不附带任何选项，程序会显示一些可供识别用户身份的有用信息。

en: --context (-Z) works only on an SELinux/SMACK-enabled kernel
zh_CN: --context (-Z) 选项只能在开启 SELinux/SMACK 支持的内核上使用

en: --context (-Z) works only on an SELinux-enabled kernel
zh_CN: --context (-Z) 选项只能在开启 SELinux 支持的内核上使用

en: cannot print security context when user specified
zh_CN: 不能显示特定用户的安全上下文

en: cannot print "only" of more than one choice
zh_CN: 有多种选择，无法输出唯一的

en: cannot print only names or real IDs in default format
zh_CN: 以默认格式无法只显示名称或只显示真实ID

en: option --zero not permitted in default format
zh_CN: 默认格式不允许使用选项 --zero

en: can't get process context
zh_CN: 不能得到进程上下文

en: cannot get effective UID
zh_CN: 无法获取有效 UID

en: cannot find name for user ID %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 ID 为 %s 的用户的名称

en: uid=%s
zh_CN: 用户id=%s

en:  gid=%s
zh_CN:  组id=%s

en:  euid=%s
zh_CN:  有效用户id=%s

en:  egid=%s
zh_CN:  有效组id=%s

en:  groups=
zh_CN:  组=

en:  context=%s
zh_CN:  上下文=%s

en: warning: security labeling handle failed
zh_CN: 警告：处理安全标签失败

en: warning: %s: context lookup failed
zh_CN: 警告：%s：上下文查找失败

en: warning: %s: failed to change context to %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s：切换上下文至 %s 失败

en: creating directory %s
zh_CN: 正在创建目录 %s

en: failed to set default creation context for %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的默认创建上下文失败

en: failed to restore context for %s
zh_CN: 恢复 %s 的上下文失败

en: cannot change ownership of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所有权

en: cannot set timestamps for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的时间戳

en: fork system call failed
zh_CN: fork 系统调用失败

en: cannot run %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s

en: waiting for strip
zh_CN: 正在等待 strip

en: strip process terminated abnormally
zh_CN: strip 进程非正常中止

en: invalid user %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] SOURCE DEST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY SOURCE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -d DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 源文件 目标文件
    　或：%s [选项]... 源文件... 目录
    　或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 源文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... -d 目录...

en: 
    This install program copies files (often just compiled) into destination
    locations you choose.  If you want to download and install a ready-to-use
    package on a GNU/Linux system, you should instead be using a package manager
    like yum(1) or apt-get(1).
    
    In the first three forms, copy SOURCE to DEST or multiple SOURCE(s) to
    the existing DIRECTORY, while setting permission modes and owner/group.
    In the 4th form, create all components of the given DIRECTORY(ies).
zh_CN: 
    本 install 程序将文件（通常是刚编译生成的文件）复制到您所选择的目标
    位置。如果您希望在 GNU/Linux 操作系统上下载并安装一个即时可用的软件包，
    您应当使用诸如 yum(1) 和 apt-get(1) 的软件包管理器而非本程序。
    
    在前三种形式中，将指定<源文件>复制到<目标文件>或将多个<源文件>复制到一个
    已存在的<目录>中，同时设置其所有权和权限模式。在第四种形式中，
    创建给出目标<目录>中的所有组件。

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]  make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                  like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -c                  (ignored)
      -C, --compare       compare each pair of source and destination files, and
                            in some cases, do not modify the destination at all
      -d, --directory     treat all arguments as directory names; create all
                            components of the specified directories
zh_CN:       --backup[=CONTROL]  为每个已存在的文件创建备份
      -b                  类似--backup 但不接受参数
      -c                  （被忽略）
      -C, --compare       比较每组源文件和目标文件，在一些情况下不修改目标文件
      -d, --directory     将所有参数视为目录名称；为指定的目录创建所有组件

en:   -D                  create all leading components of DEST except the last,
                            or all components of --target-directory,
                            then copy SOURCE to DEST
      -g, --group=GROUP   set group ownership, instead of process' current group
      -m, --mode=MODE     set permission mode (as in chmod), instead of rwxr-xr-x
      -o, --owner=OWNER   set ownership (super-user only)
zh_CN:   -D                  创建<目标文件>的所有必要的父目录，或者
                            --target-directory 路径的所有部分，
                            然后将<源文件>复制为给定的<目标文件>
      -g, --group=组     显式设置文件所属组，而不是进程目前的所属组
      -m, --mode=模式    显式设置权限模式（如 chmod），而非 rwxr-xr-x
      -o, --owner=所有者  显式设置所有者（适用于超级用户）

en:   -p, --preserve-timestamps   apply access/modification times of SOURCE files
                            to corresponding destination files
      -s, --strip         strip symbol tables
          --strip-program=PROGRAM  program used to strip binaries
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX  override the usual backup suffix
      -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  copy all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -T, --no-target-directory  treat DEST as a normal file
      -v, --verbose       print the name of each directory as it is created
zh_CN:   -p, --preserve-timestamps	修改源文件的访问/修改时间以与目标文件保持一致
      -s, --strip			拆解符号表
          --strip-program=程序	指定拆解二进制文件的程序
      -S, --suffix=后缀		覆盖常用备份文件后缀
      -t, --target-directory=目录	将源文件所有参数复制到指定目录
      -T, --no-target-directory	将目标文件视为普通文件
      -v, --verbose			创建目录时显示其名称

en:       --preserve-context  preserve SELinux security context
      -Z                      set SELinux security context of destination
                                file and each created directory to default type
          --context[=CTX]     like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the
                                SELinux or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:       --preserve-context  保持 SELinux 安全上下文
      -Z                      设置每个创建的目录和目标文件的 SELinux 安全上下文
                                为默认格式
          --context[=上下文]  类似 -Z，或者如果指定了上下文，则将 SELinux 或
                                SMACK 安全上下文设置为给定的值

en: cannot unlink %s
zh_CN: 无法清除 %s 的链接（unlink 失败）

en: WARNING: ignoring --preserve-context; this kernel is not SELinux-enabled
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 --preserve-context 参数；当前运行的内核没有启用 SELinux 支持

en: the strip option may not be used when installing a directory
zh_CN: 安装目录时不能用strip 选项

en: target directory not allowed when installing a directory
zh_CN: 安装目录时不能用目标目录选项

en: invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 无效模式%s

en: WARNING: ignoring --strip-program option as -s option was not specified
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 --strip-program 选项，因为 -s 选项没有指明

en: options --compare (-C) and --preserve-timestamps are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项--compare (-C) 和--preserve-timestamps 是互斥的

en: options --compare (-C) and --strip are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项--compare (-C) 和--strip 是互斥的

en: the --compare (-C) option is ignored when you specify a mode with non-permission bits
zh_CN: 当您使用不允许的比特数指定模式是--compare (-C) 选项被忽略

en: For each pair of input lines with identical join fields, write a line to
    standard output.  The default join field is the first, delimited by blanks.
zh_CN: 对具有相同的合并域的每一对输入行，在标准输出写出一行信息。默认的合并
    域是第一列的内容，使用空白字符分隔。

en:   -z, --zero-terminated  line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated  以 NUL 字符而非换行符作为行尾分隔符

en: 
    Unless -t CHAR is given, leading blanks separate fields and are ignored,
    else fields are separated by CHAR.  Any FIELD is a field number counted
    from 1.  FORMAT is one or more comma or blank separated specifications,
    each being 'FILENUM.FIELD' or '0'.  Default FORMAT outputs the join field,
    the remaining fields from FILE1, the remaining fields from FILE2, all
    separated by CHAR.  If FORMAT is the keyword 'auto', then the first
    line of each file determines the number of fields output for each line.
    
    Important: FILE1 and FILE2 must be sorted on the join fields.
    E.g., use "sort -k 1b,1" if 'join' has no options,
    or use "join -t ''" if 'sort' has no options.
    Note, comparisons honor the rules specified by 'LC_COLLATE'.
    If the input is not sorted and some lines cannot be joined, a
    warning message will be given.
zh_CN: 
    除非使用了“-t 字符串”选项，否则前导空格分隔的域将被忽略，如果指定了
    字符串，则使用指定字符串分隔任意的域并从 1 开始计数的域编号。可以指定的
    格式是由一个或多个逗号活空格所分隔的描述，其形式为“文件编号.域”或者
    “0”。默认的格式输出合并后的域、文件1和文件2剩下的域，均由该指定字符
    串分隔。
    
    重要提示：<文件1>和<文件2>必须在合并域中排序。
    例如，如果“join”后没有选项，使用“sort -k 1b,1”。
    注意，所进行的比较遵从“LC_COLLATE”所指定的的规则。
    如果输入没有被排序并导致某些行无法合并，将会显示警告信息。

en: %s:%<PRIuMAX>: is not sorted: %.*s
zh_CN: %s:%<PRIuMAX>：未排序：%.*s

en: invalid field number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的区块编号%s

en: invalid field specifier: %s
zh_CN: 无效的区块定义符：%s

en: invalid file number in field spec: %s
zh_CN: 在区块定义中出现无效的文件编号：%s

en: incompatible join fields %lu, %lu
zh_CN: 不兼容的连接区块%lu，%lu

en: conflicting empty-field replacement strings
zh_CN: 有冲突的空区块替换字符串

en: multi-character tab %s
zh_CN: 多字符标签%s

en: incompatible tabs
zh_CN: 不兼容的标签

en: both files cannot be standard input
zh_CN: 不能从标准输入同时读取两个文件

en: Usage: %s [-s SIGNAL | -SIGNAL] PID...
      or:  %s -l [SIGNAL]...
      or:  %s -t [SIGNAL]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-s 信号 | -信号] 进程号...
    　或：%s -l [信号]...
    　或：%s -t [信号]...

en: Send signals to processes, or list signals.
zh_CN: 向进程发送信号，或是列出可用信号。

en:   -s, --signal=SIGNAL, -SIGNAL
                       specify the name or number of the signal to be sent
      -l, --list       list signal names, or convert signal names to/from numbers
      -t, --table      print a table of signal information
zh_CN:   -s, --signal=信号，-信号
                       	指定要发送的信号名或信号代码。
      -l, --list    	列出可用的信号名称，同时提供信号名与信号代码的对照
      -t, --table    	显示一个有关信号具体信息的表格。

en: 
    SIGNAL may be a signal name like 'HUP', or a signal number like '1',
    or the exit status of a process terminated by a signal.
    PID is an integer; if negative it identifies a process group.
zh_CN: 
    参数中的信号可以是类似"HUP"的信号名称，也可以是如"1"这样的信号编码，
    或者进程被信号终止后的退出状态号。
    进程号（PID）是一个整数，如果为负数则表示一个进程组。

en: %s: invalid process id
zh_CN: %s：无效的进程号

en: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: 无效的选项 -- %c

en: %s: multiple signals specified
zh_CN: %s：同时指定了多个信号

en: multiple -l or -t options specified
zh_CN: 同时指定了多个-l 或-t 选项

en: cannot combine signal with -l or -t
zh_CN: 无法将-l 或-t 选项结合使用

en: no process ID specified
zh_CN: 未指定进程号

en: invalid buffering mode %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的缓冲模式%1$s 无效

en: failed to allocate a %<PRIuMAX> byte stdio buffer
zh_CN: 分配 %<PRIuMAX> 字节标准输入输出(stdio)缓冲区失败

en: could not set buffering of %s to mode %s
zh_CN: 无法将%2$s 的缓冲模式设置为%1$s

note: This is a proper name. See the gettext manual, section Names.
en: Michael Stone
zh_CN: Michael Ston

en: Usage: %s FILE1 FILE2
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件1 文件2
    　或：%s 选项

en: Call the link function to create a link named FILE2 to an existing FILE1.
zh_CN: 调用 link 函数创建从既存的文件1 到文件2 的链接。

en: cannot create link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向%2$s 的链接%1$s

en: %s: hard link not allowed for directory
zh_CN: %s: 不允许将硬链接指向目录

en: %s: cannot overwrite directory
zh_CN: %s：无法覆盖目录

en: %s: replace %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否替换%s？

en: failed to create symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %s

en: failed to create symbolic link %s -> %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %s -> %s

en: failed to create hard link to %.0s%s
zh_CN: 无法创建硬链接%.0s%s

en: failed to create hard link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建硬链接 %s

en: failed to create hard link %s => %s
zh_CN: 无法创建硬链接 %s => %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] TARGET LINK_NAME
      or:  %s [OPTION]... TARGET
      or:  %s [OPTION]... TARGET... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY TARGET...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 目标 链接名
    　或：%s [选项]... 目标
    　或：%s [选项]... 目标... 目录
    　或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 目标...

en: In the 1st form, create a link to TARGET with the name LINK_NAME.
    In the 2nd form, create a link to TARGET in the current directory.
    In the 3rd and 4th forms, create links to each TARGET in DIRECTORY.
    Create hard links by default, symbolic links with --symbolic.
    By default, each destination (name of new link) should not already exist.
    When creating hard links, each TARGET must exist.  Symbolic links
    can hold arbitrary text; if later resolved, a relative link is
    interpreted in relation to its parent directory.
zh_CN: 在第一种格式中，创建具有指定链接名且指向指定目标的链接。
    在第二种格式中，在当前目录创建指向目标位置的链接。
    在第三、四种格式中，在指定目录中创建指向指定目标的链接。
    默认创建硬链接，当使用--symbolic 时创建符号链接。
    默认情况下，创建每个目标时不应存在与新链接的名称相同的文件。
    创建硬链接时，每个指定的目标都必须存在。符号链接可以指向任意的位置；
    当链接解析正常时，将其解析为一个相对于其父目录的相对链接。

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]      make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                          like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -d, -F, --directory         allow the superuser to attempt to hard link
                                    directories (note: will probably fail due to
                                    system restrictions, even for the superuser)
      -f, --force                 remove existing destination files
zh_CN:       --backup[=CONTROL]      为每个已存在的目标文件创建备份文件
      -b                          类似--backup，但不接受任何参数
      -d, -F, --directory         允许超级用户尝试创建指向目录的硬链接
                                  （注意：此操作可能因系统限制而失败）
      -f, --force                 强行删除任何已存在的目标文件

en:   -S, --suffix=SUFFIX         override the usual backup suffix
      -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  specify the DIRECTORY in which to create
                                    the links
      -T, --no-target-directory   treat LINK_NAME as a normal file always
      -v, --verbose               print name of each linked file
zh_CN:   -S, --suffix=后缀           自行指定备份文件的后缀
      -t, --target-directory=目录  在指定的目录中创建链接
      -T, --no-target-directory   总是将给定的链接名当作普通文件
      -v, --verbose               列出每个链接的文件名称

en: 
    Using -s ignores -L and -P.  Otherwise, the last option specified controls
    behavior when a TARGET is a symbolic link, defaulting to %s.
zh_CN: 
    使用 -s 选项会忽略 -L 和 -P。否则当给定的目标为一个符号链接
    （默认为 %s）时，会由最后一个指定的选项来控制行为。

en: cannot do --relative without --symbolic
zh_CN: 无 --symbolic 选项时无法启用 --relative

en: cannot combine --target-directory and --no-target-directory
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 --target-directory 和 --no-target-directory

en: target %s
zh_CN: 目标 %s

note: This is a proper name. See the gettext manual, section Names.
en: FIXME: unknown
zh_CN: FIXME：未知

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Print the user's login name.
zh_CN: 输出用户的登录名称。

en: no login name
zh_CN: 无登录名

en: invalid line width
zh_CN: 无效的行宽

en: invalid tab size
zh_CN: 无效的制表符

en: ignoring invalid width in environment variable COLUMNS: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 COLUMNS 所示的宽度值：%s

en: ignoring invalid tab size in environment variable TABSIZE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量 TABSIZE 所示的制表符尺寸值：%s

en: --dired and --zero are incompatible
zh_CN: --dired 和 --zero 不兼容

en: invalid time style format %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期时间格式%s

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en:   - +FORMAT (e.g., +%H:%M) for a 'date'-style format
zh_CN:   - +格式字符串（例如，+%H:%M）使用类似“date”风格的格式

en: unrecognized prefix: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的前缀：%s

en: unparsable value for LS_COLORS environment variable
zh_CN: LS_COLORS 环境变量中存在无法解析的值

en: ignoring invalid value of environment variable QUOTING_STYLE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的环境变量QUOTING_STYLE 的键值：%s

en: cannot open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s

en: cannot determine device and inode of %s
zh_CN: 无法决定%s 所在的设备及inode

en: %s: not listing already-listed directory
zh_CN: %s：不会再列出已经列出的目录

en: error canonicalizing %s
zh_CN: 标准化 %s 出错

en: reading directory %s
zh_CN: 正在读取目录 %s

en: closing directory %s
zh_CN: 正在关闭目录 %s

en: cannot compare file names %s and %s
zh_CN: 无法比较文件名 %s 和 %s

en: List information about the FILEs (the current directory by default).
    Sort entries alphabetically if none of -cftuvSUX nor --sort is specified.
zh_CN: 列出给定文件（默认为当前目录）的信息。
    如果不指定 -cftuvSUX 中任意一个或--sort 选项，则根据字母大小排序。

en:   -a, --all                  do not ignore entries starting with .
      -A, --almost-all           do not list implied . and ..
          --author               with -l, print the author of each file
      -b, --escape               print C-style escapes for nongraphic characters
zh_CN:   -a, --all                  不隐藏任何以 . 开始的项目
      -A, --almost-all           列出除 . 及 .. 以外的任何项目
          --author               与 -l 同时使用时，列出每个文件的作者
      -b, --escape               以 C 风格的转义序列表示不可打印的字符

en:       --block-size=SIZE      with -l, scale sizes by SIZE when printing them;
                                   e.g., '--block-size=M'; see SIZE format below
zh_CN:       --block-size=大小      与 -l 同时使用时，将文件大小以此处给定的大小为
                                   单位进行缩放；例如：“--block-size=M”；
                                   请参考下文的大小格式说明

en:   -B, --ignore-backups       do not list implied entries ending with ~
      -c                         with -lt: sort by, and show, ctime (time of last
                                   modification of file status information);
                                   with -l: show ctime and sort by name;
                                   otherwise: sort by ctime, newest first
zh_CN:   -B, --ignore-backups       不列出任何以 ~ 字符结束的项目
      -c                         与 -lt 共同使用时：根据 ctime 排序并显示
                                 ctime（文件状态最后更改的时间）；
                                 与 -l 共同使用时：显示 ctime 并按照名称排序；
                                 其它情况：按照 ctime 排序，最新的最前

en:   -C                         list entries by columns
          --color[=WHEN]         colorize the output; WHEN can be 'always' (default
                                   if omitted), 'auto', or 'never'; more info below
      -d, --directory            list directories themselves, not their contents
      -D, --dired                generate output designed for Emacs' dired mode
zh_CN:   -C                         每栏由上至下列出项目
          --color[=WHEN]         控制是否使用带颜色的输出；WHEN 可以是
                                   “always”（默认缺省值）、“auto”或
                                   “never”；更多信息请见下文
      -d, --directory            当遇到目录时列出目录本身而非目录内的文件
      -D, --dired                产生适合 Emacs 的 dired 模式使用的结果

en:   -g                         like -l, but do not list owner
zh_CN:   -g                         类似 -l，但不列出所有者

en:       --group-directories-first
                                 group directories before files;
                                   can be augmented with a --sort option, but any
                                   use of --sort=none (-U) disables grouping
zh_CN:       --group-directories-first
                                 在文件前分组目录；
                                   此选项可与--sort 一起使用，但是一旦使用
                                   --sort=none (-U) 将禁用分组

en:   -G, --no-group             in a long listing, don't print group names
zh_CN:   -G, --no-group             以一个长列表的形式，不输出组名

en:   -h, --human-readable       with -l and -s, print sizes like 1K 234M 2G etc.
          --si                   likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
zh_CN:   -h, --human-readable       与 -l 和 -s 一起，以易于阅读的格式输出文件
                                 大小（例如 1K 234M 2G等）
          --si                   同上面类似，但是使用 1000 为基底而非 1024

en:   -H, --dereference-command-line
                                 follow symbolic links listed on the command line
          --dereference-command-line-symlink-to-dir
                                 follow each command line symbolic link
                                   that points to a directory
          --hide=PATTERN         do not list implied entries matching shell PATTERN
                                   (overridden by -a or -A)
zh_CN:   -H, --dereference-command-line
                                 跟随命令行列出的符号链接
          --dereference-command-line-symlink-to-dir
                                 跟随命令行列出的指向目录的符号链接
          --hide=PATTERN         隐藏符合 shell PATTERN 模式的项目
                                   （-a 或 -A 将覆盖此选项）

en:       --hyperlink[=WHEN]     hyperlink file names; WHEN can be 'always'
                                   (default if omitted), 'auto', or 'never'
zh_CN:       --hyperlink[=WHEN]     文件名使用超链接；WHEN 可以是“always”
                                   （缺省时的默认选项）、“auto”或
                                   “never”

en:       --indicator-style=WORD  append indicator with style WORD to entry names:
                                   none (default), slash (-p),
                                   file-type (--file-type), classify (-F)
      -i, --inode                print the index number of each file
      -I, --ignore=PATTERN       do not list implied entries matching shell PATTERN
zh_CN:       --indicator-style=方式  指定在每个项目名称后加上指示符号方式：
                                   none（默认）、slash（-p）、
                                   file-type（--file-type）以及 classify（-F）
      -i, --inode                显示每个文件的索引编号（inode 号）
      -I, --ignore=模式          不显示任何匹配指定 shell <模式>的项目

en:   -k, --kibibytes            default to 1024-byte blocks for file system usage;
                                   used only with -s and per directory totals
zh_CN:   -k, --kibibytes            默认使用 1024 字节的块显示磁盘使用量；
                                   只用于 -s 和每个目录的总计

en:   -l                         use a long listing format
      -L, --dereference          when showing file information for a symbolic
                                   link, show information for the file the link
                                   references rather than for the link itself
      -m                         fill width with a comma separated list of entries
zh_CN:   -l				使用较长格式列出信息
      -L, --dereference		当显示符号链接的文件信息时，显示符号链接所指示
    				的对象而并非符号链接本身的信息
      -m				所有项目以逗号分隔，并填满整行行宽

en:   -n, --numeric-uid-gid      like -l, but list numeric user and group IDs
      -N, --literal              print entry names without quoting
      -o                         like -l, but do not list group information
      -p, --indicator-style=slash
                                 append / indicator to directories
zh_CN:   -n, --numeric-uid-gid      类似 -l，但列出用户和组的 ID 号
      -N, --literal              输出未经引号括起的项目名称
      -o                         类似 -l，但不列出有关组的信息
      -p, --indicator-style=slash
                                 对目录附加“/”作为指示符号

en:   -q, --hide-control-chars   print ? instead of nongraphic characters
          --show-control-chars   show nongraphic characters as-is (the default,
                                   unless program is 'ls' and output is a terminal)
      -Q, --quote-name           enclose entry names in double quotes
          --quoting-style=WORD   use quoting style WORD for entry names:
                                   literal, locale, shell, shell-always,
                                   shell-escape, shell-escape-always, c, escape
                                   (overrides QUOTING_STYLE environment variable)
zh_CN:   -q, --hide-control-chars   以“?”字符代替无法打印的字符
          --show-control-chars   原样显示无法打印的字符（这是默认行为，除非被调用
                                   本程序的名称是“ls”而且是在终端中进行输出）
      -Q, --quote-name           将条目名称括上双引号
          --quoting-style=方式   使用指定引用的方式显示条目的名称：
                                   literal, locale, shell, shell-always,
                                   shell-escape, shell-escape-always, c, escape
                                   （该选项优先于 QUOTING_STYLE 环境变量的配置）

en:   -r, --reverse              reverse order while sorting
      -R, --recursive            list subdirectories recursively
      -s, --size                 print the allocated size of each file, in blocks
zh_CN:   -r, --reverse			逆序排列
      -R, --recursive		递归显示子目录
      -s, --size			以块数形式显示每个文件分配的尺寸

en:       --time-style=TIME_STYLE  time/date format with -l; see TIME_STYLE below
zh_CN:       --time-style=TIME_STYLE  使用 -l 时显示的时间/日期格式；请见下面
                                     TIME_STYLE 的相关内容

en:   -t                         sort by time, newest first; see --time
      -T, --tabsize=COLS         assume tab stops at each COLS instead of 8
zh_CN:   -t                         按时间排序，最新的最前；参见 --time
      -T, --tabsize=COLS         指定制表符（Tab）的宽度，而非默认8字符

en:   -u                         with -lt: sort by, and show, access time;
                                   with -l: show access time and sort by name;
                                   otherwise: sort by access time, newest first
      -U                         do not sort; list entries in directory order
      -v                         natural sort of (version) numbers within text
zh_CN:   -u                         同 -lt 一起使用：按照访问时间排序并显示；
                                   同 -l 一起使用：显示访问时间并按文件名排序
                                   其它：按照访问时间排序，最新的最靠前
      -U                         不进行排序；按照目录顺序列出项目
      -v                         在文本中进行数字（版本）的自然排序

en: 
    The TIME_STYLE argument can be full-iso, long-iso, iso, locale, or +FORMAT.
    FORMAT is interpreted like in date(1).  If FORMAT is FORMAT1<newline>FORMAT2,
    then FORMAT1 applies to non-recent files and FORMAT2 to recent files.
    TIME_STYLE prefixed with 'posix-' takes effect only outside the POSIX locale.
    Also the TIME_STYLE environment variable sets the default style to use.
zh_CN: 
    TIME_STYLE 参数可以是 full-iso、long-iso、iso、locale 或 +格式。
    这里的格式字符串按照类似 date(1) 的方式进行解读。如果格式字符串是
    格式1<换行符>格式2 的形式的话，格式1对应的字符串将应用于不是最近使用的文件
    而格式2对应的字符串将应用于最近使用的文件。TIME_STYLE 如果带有“posix-”
    前缀，它只会在 POSIX locale 之外发挥作用。另外，TIME_STYLE 环境变量如果存在
    则会作为默认使用的格式。

en: 
    Using color to distinguish file types is disabled both by default and
    with --color=never.  With --color=auto, ls emits color codes only when
    standard output is connected to a terminal.  The LS_COLORS environment
    variable can change the settings.  Use the dircolors command to set it.
zh_CN: 
    使用色彩来区分文件类型的功能已被禁用，默认设置和 --color=never 同时禁用了它。
    使用 --color=auto 选项，ls 只在标准输出被连至终端时才生成颜色代码。
    LS_COLORS 环境变量可改变此设置，可使用 dircolors 命令来设置。

en: 
    Exit status:
     0  if OK,
     1  if minor problems (e.g., cannot access subdirectory),
     2  if serious trouble (e.g., cannot access command-line argument).
zh_CN: 
    退出状态：
     0  正常
     1  一般问题 (例如：无法访问子文件夹)
     2  严重问题 (例如：无法使用命令行参数)

en: Print or verify checksums.
    By default use the 32 bit CRC algorithm.
zh_CN: 显示或检验校验和。
    默认使用 32 位 CRC 算法。

en: Print or check %s (%d-bit) checksums.
zh_CN: 显示或检查 %s（%d位）校验和。

en: 
      -r              use BSD sum algorithm (the default), use 1K blocks
      -s, --sysv      use System V sum algorithm, use 512 bytes blocks
zh_CN: 
      -r              使用 BSD 加和算法，以1 KB 为一个块
      -s, --sysv      使用System V 加和算法，以512字节为一个块

en:   -a, --algorithm=TYPE  select the digest type to use.  See DIGEST below.
zh_CN:   -a, --algorithm=类型  选择要使用的摘要类型。请见下文中的“摘要”一段。

en:   -b, --binary          read in binary mode (default unless reading tty stdin)
zh_CN:   -b, --binary          以二进制模式读取（除非从 tty 标准输入读取，否则为默认）

en:   -b, --binary          read in binary mode
zh_CN:   -b, --binary          以二进制模式读取

en:   -c, --check           read checksums from the FILEs and check them
zh_CN:   -c, --check           从给定文件中读取校验和并予以检查

en:       --tag             create a BSD-style checksum (the default)
zh_CN:       --tag             创建一个 BSD 风格的校验和（默认）

en:       --tag             create a BSD-style checksum
zh_CN:       --tag             创建一个 BSD 风格的校验和

en:   -t, --text            read in text mode (default if reading tty stdin)
zh_CN:   -t, --text            以纯文本模式读取（从tty 标准输入读取时为默认）

en:   -t, --text            read in text mode (default)
zh_CN:   -t, --text            以纯文本模式读取（默认）

en:   -z, --zero            end each output line with NUL, not newline,
                              and disable file name escaping
zh_CN:   -z, --zero            以 NUL 空字符而非换行符结束每一输出行，
                              同时禁用文件名转义

en:       --debug           indicate which implementation used
zh_CN:       --debug           提示使用了哪一个实现

en: %s: too many checksum lines
zh_CN: %s：校验和的行数过多

en: %s: %<PRIuMAX>: improperly formatted %s checksum line
zh_CN: %s：%<PRIuMAX>：%s 的校验和行目格式不适当

en: FAILED open or read
zh_CN: 打开或读取失败

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: OK
zh_CN: 成功

en: %s: no properly formatted checksum lines found
zh_CN: %s：找不到格式适用的校验和

en: WARNING: %<PRIuMAX> line is improperly formatted | WARNING: %<PRIuMAX> lines are improperly formatted
zh_CN[0]: 警告：%<PRIuMAX> 行的格式不适当

en: WARNING: %<PRIuMAX> listed file could not be read | WARNING: %<PRIuMAX> listed files could not be read
zh_CN[0]: 警告：%<PRIuMAX> 个列出的文件无法读取

en: WARNING: %<PRIuMAX> computed checksum did NOT match | WARNING: %<PRIuMAX> computed checksums did NOT match
zh_CN[0]: 警告：%<PRIuMAX> 个校验和不匹配

en: %s: no file was verified
zh_CN: %s：未验证任何文件

en: invalid length
zh_CN: 无效的长度

en: invalid length: %s
zh_CN: 无效的长度：%s

en: length is not a multiple of 8
zh_CN: 长度不是 8 的倍数

en: --length is only supported with --algorithm=blake2b
zh_CN: --length 只支持与 --algorithm=blake2b 共同使用

en: maximum digest length for %s is %d bits
zh_CN: %s 最大摘要长度为 %d 比特

en: --check is not supported with --algorithm={bsd,sysv,crc}
zh_CN: --check 不支持与 --algorithm={bsd,sysv,crc} 同时使用

en: --tag does not support --text mode
zh_CN: --tag 不支持 --text 模式

en: the --zero option is not supported when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 在校验时不支持 --zero 选项

en: the --tag option is meaningless when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 在校验时--tag 选项无意义

en: the --binary and --text options are meaningless when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 在校验时--binary 和--text 选项无意义

en: the --ignore-missing option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在校验时 --ignore-missing 选项有意义

en: the --status option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在校验时 --status 选项有意义

en: the --warn option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在校验时 --warn 选项才有意义

en: the --quiet option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 只有在校验时 --quiet 选项才有意义

en: the --strict option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 只有在校验时 --strict 选项才有意义

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 目录...

en: Create the DIRECTORY(ies), if they do not already exist.
zh_CN: 若指定<目录>不存在则创建目录。

en:   -m, --mode=MODE   set file mode (as in chmod), not a=rwx - umask
      -p, --parents     no error if existing, make parent directories as needed,
                        with their file modes unaffected by any -m option.
      -v, --verbose     print a message for each created directory
zh_CN:   -m, --mode=模式   设置权限模式（类似chmod），而不是 a=rwx 减 umask
      -p, --parents     需要时创建目标目录的上层目录，但即使这些目录已存在
                        也不当作错误处理，其文件权限模式不受 -m 选项影响。
      -v, --verbose     每次创建新目录都显示信息

en:   -Z                   set SELinux security context of each created directory
                             to the default type
          --context[=CTX]  like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the SELinux
                             or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:   -Z                   设置每个创建的目录的 SELinux 安全上下文为默认类型
          --context[=CTX]  类似 -Z，或如果指定了 CTX，则将 SELinux 或 SMACK 安全
                             上下文设置为 CTX 对应的值

en: created directory %s
zh_CN: 已创建目录 %s

en: warning: ignoring --context; it requires an SELinux/SMACK-enabled kernel
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 --context 参数；它需要启用 SELinux/SMARK 的内核

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 名称...

en: Create named pipes (FIFOs) with the given NAMEs.
zh_CN: 以指定的<名称>创建命名管道（FIFO）。

en:   -m, --mode=MODE    set file permission bits to MODE, not a=rw - umask
zh_CN:   -m, --mode=模式   	设置权限模式(类似chmod)，而不是rwxrwxrwx 减umask

en:   -Z                   set the SELinux security context to default type
          --context[=CTX]  like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the SELinux
                             or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:   -Z                   设置 SELinux 安全上下文为默认类型
          --context[=CTX]  类似 -Z，或者如果指定了 CTX 则设置 SELinux 或
                             SMACK 安全上下文为给定的 CTX 值

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 无效的权限模式

en: mode must specify only file permission bits
zh_CN: 模式必须只指定文件许可位

en: cannot set permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的权限

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME TYPE [MAJOR MINOR]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 名称 类型 [主设备号 次设备号]

en: Create the special file NAME of the given TYPE.
zh_CN: 以指定的名称和指定的类型创建特殊文件。

en: 
    Both MAJOR and MINOR must be specified when TYPE is b, c, or u, and they
    must be omitted when TYPE is p.  If MAJOR or MINOR begins with 0x or 0X,
    it is interpreted as hexadecimal; otherwise, if it begins with 0, as octal;
    otherwise, as decimal.  TYPE may be:
zh_CN: 
    当类型为"p"时可不指定主设备号和次设备号，否则它们是必须指定的。
    如果主设备号和次设备号以"0x"或"0X"开头，它们会被视作十六进制数来
    解析；如果以"0"开头，则被视作八进制数；其余情况下被视作十进制数。
    可用的类型包括：

en: 
      b      create a block (buffered) special file
      c, u   create a character (unbuffered) special file
      p      create a FIFO
zh_CN: 
      b      创建(有缓冲的)区块特殊文件
      c, u   创建(没有缓冲的)字符特殊文件
      p      创建先进先出(FIFO)特殊文件

en: Special files require major and minor device numbers.
zh_CN: 创建块设备文件时，必需指定主、次设备号。

en: Fifos do not have major and minor device numbers.
zh_CN: 先进先出(FIFO)文件不需要指定主、次设备号。

en: block special files not supported
zh_CN: 不支持区块特殊文件

en: character special files not supported
zh_CN: 不支持字符特殊文件

en: invalid major device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的主设备号 %s

en: invalid minor device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的次设备号 %s

en: invalid device %s %s
zh_CN: 无效的设备文件%s %s

en: invalid device type %s
zh_CN: 无效的设备类型 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [TEMPLATE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [模板]

en: Create a temporary file or directory, safely, and print its name.
    TEMPLATE must contain at least 3 consecutive 'X's in last component.
    If TEMPLATE is not specified, use tmp.XXXXXXXXXX, and --tmpdir is implied.
zh_CN: 安全地创建一个临时文件或目录，并且输出它的名字。
    <模板>的最后部分必须含有至少 3 个连续的 'X'。
    如果没有指定<模板>，将会使用 tmp.XXXXXXXXXX，同时隐含启用 --tmpdir 选项。

en: Files are created u+rw, and directories u+rwx, minus umask restrictions.
zh_CN: 文件创建时采用 u+rw 权限，对目录则使用 u+rwx；同时会减去 umask 限制所给定的值。

en:   -d, --directory     create a directory, not a file
      -u, --dry-run       do not create anything; merely print a name (unsafe)
      -q, --quiet         suppress diagnostics about file/dir-creation failure
zh_CN:   -d, --directory     创建一个目录而非文件
      -u, --dry-run       不创建任何东西，仅打印出名字。（不安全）
      -q, --quiet         不显示任何有关文件或目录创建错误信息

en:       --suffix=SUFF   append SUFF to TEMPLATE; SUFF must not contain a slash.
                            This option is implied if TEMPLATE does not end in X
zh_CN:       --suffix=后缀   将给定的<后缀>添加至<模板>字符串之后。后缀字符串中不能带斜杠。
                            所先前所给<模板>字符串不以 X 结尾，则隐含启用该选项。

en:   -p DIR, --tmpdir[=DIR]  interpret TEMPLATE relative to DIR; if DIR is not
                            specified, use $TMPDIR if set, else /tmp.  With
                            this option, TEMPLATE must not be an absolute name;
                            unlike with -t, TEMPLATE may contain slashes, but
                            mktemp creates only the final component
zh_CN:   -p 目录, --tmpdir[=目录]  将<模板>解释为相对于给定<目录>；如果未指定
                            <目录>，在设置了 $TMPDIR 变量时使用这个变量的值，
                            否则使用 /tmp。使用该选项时，<模板>不能是绝对路径；
                            与 -t 不同，<模板>字符串可以包含斜线，但此时
                            mktemp 只会创建斜线后的部分

en:   -t                  interpret TEMPLATE as a single file name component,
                            relative to a directory: $TMPDIR, if set; else the
                            directory specified via -p; else /tmp [deprecated]
zh_CN:   -t                  将<模板>解释为相对与一个目录的单个文件名部分：该目录
                            在 $TMPDIR 变量已设置时取该变量的值，否则使用 -p
                            参数指定的目录，再次将回退至使用 /tmp [不推荐]

en: too many templates
zh_CN: 模板过多

en: with --suffix, template %s must end in X
zh_CN: 使用 --suffix，模板 %s 必须以 X 结尾

en: invalid suffix %s, contains directory separator
zh_CN: 无效后缀 %s，含有目录分隔符

en: too few X's in template %s
zh_CN: 模板 %s 中的 X 太少

en: invalid template, %s, contains directory separator
zh_CN: 无效模板，%s，包含目录分隔符

en: invalid template, %s; with --tmpdir, it may not be absolute
zh_CN: 无效模板，%s；如果与--tmpdir 同时使用则不可以是绝对路径

en: failed to create directory via template %s
zh_CN: 无法通过模板 %s 创建目录

en: failed to create file via template %s
zh_CN: 无法通过模板 %s 创建文件

en: Rename SOURCE to DEST, or move SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将<源文件>重命名为<目标文件>，或将<源文件>移动至指定<目录>。

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                           like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -f, --force                  do not prompt before overwriting
      -i, --interactive            prompt before overwrite
      -n, --no-clobber             do not overwrite an existing file
    If you specify more than one of -i, -f, -n, only the final one takes effect.
zh_CN:       --backup[=CONTROL]       为每个已存在的目标文件创建备份
      -b                           类似--backup 但不接受参数
      -f, --force                  覆盖前不询问
      -i, --interactive            覆盖前询问
      -n, --no-clobber             不覆盖已存在文件
    如果您指定了-i、-f、-n 中的多个，仅最后一个生效。

en:       --strip-trailing-slashes  remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
                                     argument
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
zh_CN:       --strip-trailing-slashes	去掉每个源文件参数尾部的斜线
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX		替换常用的备份文件后缀

en:   -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  move all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -T, --no-target-directory    treat DEST as a normal file
      -u, --update                 move only when the SOURCE file is newer
                                     than the destination file or when the
                                     destination file is missing
      -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
      -Z, --context                set SELinux security context of destination
                                     file to default type
zh_CN:   -t, --target-directory=目录  将所有<源文件>移动至指定的<目录>中
      -T, --no-target-directory    将参数中所有<目标文件>部分视为普通文件
      -u, --update                 仅在<源文件>比目标文件更新，或者目标文件
                                   不存在时进行移动操作
      -v, --verbose                对正在发生的操作给出解释
      -Z, --context                将目标文件的 SELinux 安全上下文设置为
                                     默认类型

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [命令 [参数]...]

en: Run COMMAND with an adjusted niceness, which affects process scheduling.
    With no COMMAND, print the current niceness.  Niceness values range from
    %d (most favorable to the process) to %d (least favorable to the process).
zh_CN: 以指定的优先级运行命令，这会影响相应进程的调度。
    如果不指定命令，程序会显示当前的优先级。优先级的范围是从 %d
    （最大优先级）到 %d（最小优先级）。

en:   -n, --adjustment=N   add integer N to the niceness (default 10)
zh_CN:   -n, --adjustment=N   在优先级数值上加上数字 N（默认为 10）

en: invalid adjustment %s
zh_CN: 无效的调整值%s

en: a command must be given with an adjustment
zh_CN: 命令必须和调整值配合指定

en: cannot get niceness
zh_CN: 无法获取优先级

en: cannot set niceness
zh_CN: 无法设置优先级

en: Write each FILE to standard output, with line numbers added.
zh_CN: 将指定的各个<文件>添加行号标注后写到标准输出。

en:   -b, --body-numbering=STYLE      use STYLE for numbering body lines
      -d, --section-delimiter=CC      use CC for logical page delimiters
      -f, --footer-numbering=STYLE    use STYLE for numbering footer lines
zh_CN:   -b, --body-numbering=样式       使用指定样式编号文件的正文行目
      -d, --section-delimiter=CC      使用指定的 CC 作为逻辑页分隔符
      -f, --footer-numbering=样式     使用指定样式编号文件的页脚行目

en:   -h, --header-numbering=STYLE    use STYLE for numbering header lines
      -i, --line-increment=NUMBER     line number increment at each line
      -l, --join-blank-lines=NUMBER   group of NUMBER empty lines counted as one
      -n, --number-format=FORMAT      insert line numbers according to FORMAT
      -p, --no-renumber               do not reset line numbers for each section
      -s, --number-separator=STRING   add STRING after (possible) line number
zh_CN:   -h, --header-numbering=样式     使用指定样式编号文件的页眉行目
      -i, --line-increment=数值       设置每一行遍历后的自动递增值
      -l, --join-blank-lines=数值     设置数值为多少的若干空行被视作一行
      -n, --number-format=格式        根据指定格式插入行号
      -p, --no-renumber               在切换至下一节时不将行号值复位
      -s, --number-separator=字符串   可能的话在行号后添加字符串

en:   -v, --starting-line-number=NUMBER  first line number for each section
      -w, --number-width=NUMBER       use NUMBER columns for line numbers
zh_CN:   -v, --starting-line-number=数字    每一节第一行的行号
      -w, --number-width=数字        为行号使用指定的列数

en: 
    STYLE is one of:
    
      a      number all lines
      t      number only nonempty lines
      n      number no lines
      pBRE   number only lines that contain a match for the basic regular
             expression, BRE
zh_CN: 
    所指定的<样式>是下列之一：
    
      a      对所有行编号
      t      对非空行编号
      n      不编行号
      pBRE   只对匹配给定的基本正则表达式<BRE>的行编号

en: 
    FORMAT is one of:
    
      ln     left justified, no leading zeros
      rn     right justified, no leading zeros
      rz     right justified, leading zeros
zh_CN: 
    格式字符串取下面列表中的任一项：
    
      ln     左对齐，空格不用 0 填充
      rn     右对齐，空格不用 0 填充
      rz     右对齐，空格用 0 填充

en: line number overflow
zh_CN: 行号溢出

en: invalid header numbering style: %s
zh_CN: 无效的页眉号样式：%s

en: invalid body numbering style: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正文号样式：%s

en: invalid footer numbering style: %s
zh_CN: 无效的页脚号样式：%s

en: invalid starting line number
zh_CN: 无效的起始行号

en: invalid line number increment
zh_CN: 无效的行号递增值

en: invalid line number of blank lines
zh_CN: 无效的空行数

en: invalid line number field width
zh_CN: 无效的行宽数值

en: invalid line numbering format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的编号格式：%s

en: Usage: %s COMMAND [ARG]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 命令 [参数]...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Run COMMAND, ignoring hangup signals.
zh_CN: 忽略挂起信号运行指定的命令。

en: 
    If standard input is a terminal, redirect it from an unreadable file.
    If standard output is a terminal, append output to 'nohup.out' if possible,
    '$HOME/nohup.out' otherwise.
    If standard error is a terminal, redirect it to standard output.
    To save output to FILE, use '%s COMMAND > FILE'.
zh_CN: 
    如果标准输入是一个终端，则将其重定向为使用一个无法读取的文件。
    如果标准输出是一个终端，在可能的情况下将输出附加到“nohup.out”，
    否则使用“$HOME/nohup.out”文件。
    如果标准错误输出是一个终端，重定向它到标准输出。
    要保存输出内容到一个文件，使用 "%s COMMAND > FILE" 形式的命令。

en: failed to render standard input unusable
zh_CN: 标准输入不可用，无法重定向

en: ignoring input
zh_CN: 忽略输入

en: ignoring input and appending output to %s
zh_CN: 忽略输入并把输出追加到%s

en: appending output to %s
zh_CN: 把输出追加到 %s

en: ignoring input and redirecting stderr to stdout
zh_CN: 忽略输入重定向错误到标准输出端

en: redirecting stderr to stdout
zh_CN: 重定向标准错误到标准输出

en: failed to redirect standard error
zh_CN: 重定向标准错误失败

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]...

en: Print the number of processing units available to the current process,
    which may be less than the number of online processors
zh_CN: 打印当前进程可用的处理器数，
    此数目可能小于实际在线的处理器数量

en:       --all      print the number of installed processors
          --ignore=N  if possible, exclude N processing units
zh_CN:       --all      打印已安装的处理器数目
          --ignore=N  可能的话，排除 N 个处理单元

en: value too large to be converted: %s
zh_CN: 值过大而无法转换：%s

en: invalid number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的数字：%s

en: rejecting suffix in input: %s (consider using --from)
zh_CN: 拒绝输入中的后缀：%s（请考虑使用 --from）

en: invalid suffix in input: %s
zh_CN: 输入中存在无效后缀：%s

en: missing 'i' suffix in input: %s (e.g Ki/Mi/Gi)
zh_CN: 输入中缺少 'i' 后缀：%s（例如，Ki/Mi/Gi）

en: failed to prepare value '%Lf' for printing
zh_CN: 为输出准备值“%Lf”失败

en: invalid unit size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的单位大小：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [NUMBER]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [数字]...

en: Reformat NUMBER(s), or the numbers from standard input if none are specified.
zh_CN: 对参数给出的数字进行格式化，或者在参数未给出数字的情况下从标准输入获取数字。

en:       --debug          print warnings about invalid input
zh_CN:       --debug          对无效输入内容打印警告信息

en:   -d, --delimiter=X    use X instead of whitespace for field delimiter
zh_CN:   -d, --delimiter=X    使用 X 替代空白作为域定界符

en:       --format=FORMAT  use printf style floating-point FORMAT;
                             see FORMAT below for details
zh_CN:       --format=格式    使用 printf 风格的浮点格式；参见下文的“格式”
                             部分以了解细节

en:       --from=UNIT      auto-scale input numbers to UNITs; default is 'none';
                             see UNIT below
zh_CN:       --from=UNIT      将输入数字自动使用指定的单位进行缩放；默认为 none；
                             详情请见下面的“单位”相关内容

en:       --from-unit=N    specify the input unit size (instead of the default 1)
zh_CN:       --from-unit=N    指定输入的单位大小（默认为 1）

en:       --grouping       use locale-defined grouping of digits, e.g. 1,000,000
                             (which means it has no effect in the C/POSIX locale)
zh_CN:       --grouping       使用时间和区域设置所定义的方法对数字进行分组，例如
                             1,000,000（即该设置在 C/POSIX 的区域设置下无作用）

en:       --header[=N]     print (without converting) the first N header lines;
                             N defaults to 1 if not specified
zh_CN:       --header[=N]     原样输出起始的 N 行头部内容（不进行转换）；
                             如未指定 N，默认取值为 1

en:       --invalid=MODE   failure mode for invalid numbers: MODE can be:
                             abort (default), fail, warn, ignore
zh_CN:       --invalid=模式   遇到无效数字时的处理模式：给定的模式可以是：
                             abort（默认）, fail, warn, ignore

en:       --padding=N      pad the output to N characters; positive N will
                             right-align; negative N will left-align;
                             padding is ignored if the output is wider than N;
                             the default is to automatically pad if a whitespace
                             is found
zh_CN:       --padding=N      将输出填充至 N 字符长度；若 N 值为正，则使用
                             右对齐；若 N 值为负，则使用左对齐。
                             如果输出宽度大于给定的 N 的绝对值则不填充。
                             默认行为是在将要出现空白时自动填充

en:       --round=METHOD   use METHOD for rounding when scaling; METHOD can be:
                             up, down, from-zero (default), towards-zero, nearest
zh_CN:       --round=方法     缩放时使用指定方法四舍五入；指定的方法可以是：
                             up, down, from-zero（默认）, towards-zero, nearest

en:       --suffix=SUFFIX  add SUFFIX to output numbers, and accept optional
                             SUFFIX in input numbers
zh_CN:       --suffix=后缀    将指定的后缀添加到输出数字之后，并接受输入数字中
                             存在该后缀的情况

en:       --to=UNIT        auto-scale output numbers to UNITs; see UNIT below
zh_CN:       --to=UNIT        将输出数字使用指定单位自动缩放；详见下方“单位”内容

en:       --to-unit=N      the output unit size (instead of the default 1)
zh_CN:       --to-unit=N      输出单位大小（默认值为 1)

en: 
    UNIT options:
zh_CN: 
    单位选项：

en:   none       no auto-scaling is done; suffixes will trigger an error
zh_CN:   none       不进行自动缩放；带后缀会触发错误

en:   auto       accept optional single/two letter suffix:
                   1K = 1000,
                   1Ki = 1024,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   1Mi = 1048576,
zh_CN:   auto       接受可选的单字符或双字符后缀：
                   1K = 1000,
                   1Ki = 1024,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   1Mi = 1048576,

en:   si         accept optional single letter suffix:
                   1K = 1000,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   ...
zh_CN:   si         接受可选的单字符后缀：
                   1K = 1000,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   ...

en:   iec        accept optional single letter suffix:
                   1K = 1024,
                   1M = 1048576,
                   ...
zh_CN:   iec        接受可选的单字符后缀：
                   1K = 1024,
                   1M = 1048576,
                   ...

en:   iec-i      accept optional two-letter suffix:
                   1Ki = 1024,
                   1Mi = 1048576,
                   ...
zh_CN:   iec-i      接受可选的双字符后缀：
                   1Ki = 1024,
                   1Mi = 1048576,
                   ...

en: 
    FIELDS supports cut(1) style field ranges:
      N    N'th field, counted from 1
      N-   from N'th field, to end of line
      N-M  from N'th to M'th field (inclusive)
      -M   from first to M'th field (inclusive)
      -    all fields
    Multiple fields/ranges can be separated with commas
zh_CN: 
    参数中的域支持 cut(1) 风格的域范围：
      N    从第 1 个开始数的第 N 个域
      N-   从第 N 个开始到所在行结束的域
      N-M  从第 N 个开始到第 M 个之间（包括头尾）的域
      -M   从第 1 个开始到第 M 个之间（包括头尾）的域
      -    所有域
    多个域/范围可以使用逗号分隔

en: 
    FORMAT must be suitable for printing one floating-point argument '%f'.
    Optional quote (%'f) will enable --grouping (if supported by current locale).
    Optional width value (%10f) will pad output. Optional zero (%010f) width
    will zero pad the number. Optional negative values (%-10f) will left align.
    Optional precision (%.1f) will override the input determined precision.
zh_CN: 
    选项中所给出的<格式>必须适用于输出一个浮点型参数 '%f'。
    可选的单引号（%'f）将启用 --grouping（如果当前语言区域支持）。
    可选的宽度值（%10f）会填充输出。可选的零（%010f）宽度会使用零对
    数字进行填充。可选的负值（%-10f）会启用左对齐。
    可选的精度（%.1f）会覆盖由输入所确定的具体精度。

en: 
    Exit status is 0 if all input numbers were successfully converted.
    By default, %s will stop at the first conversion error with exit status 2.
    With --invalid='fail' a warning is printed for each conversion error
    and the exit status is 2.  With --invalid='warn' each conversion error is
    diagnosed, but the exit status is 0.  With --invalid='ignore' conversion
    errors are not diagnosed and the exit status is 0.
zh_CN: 
    如果所有输入数字均成功转换，退出状态值将为 0。
    默认情况下，%s 将会在第一个转换错误出现时停止并将退出状态设为 2。
    如果使用了 --invalid='fail'，程序每当遇到转换错误时都将输出警告并
    最后将退出状态设为 2。如果使用了 --invalid='warn'，程序会在遇到转换
    错误时输出诊断信息，但最后的退出状态值将为 0。如果使用了
    --invalid='ignore'，程序在遇到转换错误时将不输出诊断信息，最后的
    退出状态值也将为 0。

en: 
    Examples:
      $ %s --to=si 1000
                -> "1.0K"
      $ %s --to=iec 2048
               -> "2.0K"
      $ %s --to=iec-i 4096
               -> "4.0Ki"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=si
               -> "1000"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=iec
               -> "1024"
      $ df -B1 | %s --header --field 2-4 --to=si
      $ ls -l  | %s --header --field 5 --to=iec
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --padding=10
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --format %%10f
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      $ %s --to=si 1000
                -> "1.0K"
      $ %s --to=iec 2048
               -> "2.0K"
      $ %s --to=iec-i 4096
               -> "4.0Ki"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=si
               -> "1000"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=iec
               -> "1024"
      $ df -B1 | %s --header --field 2-4 --to=si
      $ ls -l  | %s --header --field 5 --to=iec
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --padding=10
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --format %%10f

en: format %s has no %% directive
zh_CN: 格式%s 没有%% 指令

en: invalid format %s (width overflow)
zh_CN: 无效的格式 %s（宽度溢出）

en: --format padding overriding --padding
zh_CN: --format 的填充值将覆盖 --padding

en: format %s ends in %%
zh_CN: 格式 %s 以 %% 结束

en: invalid precision in format %s
zh_CN: 格式 %s 中存在无效的精度

en: invalid format %s, directive must be %%[0]['][-][N][.][N]f
zh_CN: 无效的格式 %s，指令必须为 %%[0]['][-][N][.][N]f

en: format %s has too many %% directives
zh_CN: 格式%s 中%% 指令过多

en: invalid suffix in input %s: %s
zh_CN: 在输入 %s:%s 中有无效后缀

en: value/precision too large to be printed: '%Lg/%<PRIuMAX>' (consider using --to)
zh_CN: 值/精确度过大无法打印：“%Lg/%<PRIuMAX>”（请考虑使用 --to）

en: value too large to be printed: '%Lg' (consider using --to)
zh_CN: 值过大无法输出：'%Lg'（请考虑使用 --to）

en: value too large to be printed: '%Lg' (cannot handle values > 999Y)
zh_CN: 值过大无法输出：'%Lg'（无法处理 > 999Y 的值）

en: large input value %s: possible precision loss
zh_CN: 较大的输入值 %s：可能出现精度丢失

en: invalid padding value %s
zh_CN: 无效的填充值 %s

en: multiple field specifications
zh_CN: 无效的域规格

en: invalid header value %s
zh_CN: 无效的头部值 %s

en: --grouping cannot be combined with --format
zh_CN: --grouping 不能与 --format 结合使用

en: failed to set locale
zh_CN: 设置区域语言 locale 失败

en: no conversion option specified
zh_CN: 未指定转换选项

en: grouping cannot be combined with --to
zh_CN: 分组操作不能和 --to 共同使用

en: grouping has no effect in this locale
zh_CN: 当前区域设置下分组没有效果

en: --header ignored with command-line input
zh_CN: 在命令行输入下 --header 已被忽略

en: error reading input
zh_CN: 读取输入时出错

en: failed to convert some of the input numbers
zh_CN: 转换某些输入数字时失败

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
      or:  %s [-abcdfilosx]... [FILE] [[+]OFFSET[.][b]]
      or:  %s --traditional [OPTION]... [FILE] [[+]OFFSET[.][b] [+][LABEL][.][b]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...
    　或：%s [-abcdfilosx]... [文件] [[+]偏移量[.][b]]
    　或：%s --traditional [选项]... [文件] [[+]偏移量[.][b] [+][标签][.][b]]

en: 
    Write an unambiguous representation, octal bytes by default,
    of FILE to standard output.  With more than one FILE argument,
    concatenate them in the listed order to form the input.
zh_CN: 
    以无歧义的表示方式将指定文件输出至标准输出，默认为八进制字节形式。
    如果指定了多于一个文件，将它们以列出的顺序连接起来作为输入。

en: 
    If first and second call formats both apply, the second format is assumed
    if the last operand begins with + or (if there are 2 operands) a digit.
    An OFFSET operand means -j OFFSET.  LABEL is the pseudo-address
    at first byte printed, incremented when dump is progressing.
    For OFFSET and LABEL, a 0x or 0X prefix indicates hexadecimal;
    suffixes may be . for octal and b for multiply by 512.
zh_CN: 
    如果两个调用格式都适用，系统会在最后一个运算符以"+"或数字开始
    （如果有两个运算符）的情况下采用第二种格式。
    仅给出偏移量等效于 -j 偏移量。标签是所打印的第一个字节的伪地址，
    随着累积过程递增。偏移量和标签如果冠以"0x"或"0X"前缀则
    表示十六进制数；后缀"."代表八进制数，后缀"b"表示乘以 512。

en:   -A, --address-radix=RADIX   output format for file offsets; RADIX is one
                                    of [doxn], for Decimal, Octal, Hex or None
          --endian={big|little}   swap input bytes according the specified order
      -j, --skip-bytes=BYTES      skip BYTES input bytes first
zh_CN:   -A, --address-radix=基数    指定文件偏移量的输出格式；这里给出的基数
                                    可以是 [doxn]，分别代表十进制、八进制、
                                    十六进制或无基数
          --endian={big|little}   根据给定的顺序交换输入字节
      -j, --skip-bytes=字节数     处理前先跳过指定数量的字节

en: 
    
    Traditional format specifications may be intermixed; they accumulate:
      -a   same as -t a,  select named characters, ignoring high-order bit
      -b   same as -t o1, select octal bytes
      -c   same as -t c,  select printable characters or backslash escapes
      -d   same as -t u2, select unsigned decimal 2-byte units
zh_CN: 
    
    传统格式命令可混合使用，不同的格式可叠加：
      -a   即 -t a， 使用命名的字符，忽略高阶位
      -b   即 -t o1，使用八进制单字节字符
      -c   即 -t c， 使用可打印字符或者反斜杠转义的特殊字符
      -d   即 -t u2，使用无符号十进制双字节字符

en:   -f   same as -t fF, select floats
      -i   same as -t dI, select decimal ints
      -l   same as -t dL, select decimal longs
      -o   same as -t o2, select octal 2-byte units
      -s   same as -t d2, select decimal 2-byte units
      -x   same as -t x2, select hexadecimal 2-byte units
zh_CN:   -f	即 -t fF，指定浮点数对照输出格式
      -i	即 -t dl，指定十进制整数对照输出格式
      -l	即 -t dL，指定十进制长整数对照输出格式
      -o	即 -t o2，指定双字节单位八进制数的对照输出格式
      -s	即 -t d2，指定双字节单位十进制数的对照输出格式
      -x	即 -t x2，指定双字节单位十六进制数的对照输出格式

en: invalid type string %s
zh_CN: 无效类型的字符串%s

en: invalid type string %s;
    this system doesn't provide a %lu-byte integral type
zh_CN: 无效的类型字符串%s；
    系统无法提供对%lu-字节整形类型数值的支持

en: invalid type string %s;
    this system doesn't provide a %lu-byte floating point type
zh_CN: 无效的类型字符串%s；
    系统无法提供对%lu-字节浮点类型数值的支持

en: invalid character '%c' in type string %s
zh_CN: 无效字符“%c”出现在类型字符串 %s 中

en: cannot skip past end of combined input
zh_CN: 无法略过输入内容的报尾

en: invalid output address radix '%c'; it must be one character from [doxn]
zh_CN: 无效的输出地址基数"%c"；它必须是 [doxn] 四个字符中的一个

en: %s is too large
zh_CN: %s 太大

en: no type may be specified when dumping strings
zh_CN: 在转储字符串时不能指定类型

en: compatibility mode supports at most one file
zh_CN: 兼容模式最多支持一个文件

en: skip-bytes + read-bytes is too large
zh_CN: 略过字节数+ 读入字节数的值过大

en: warning: invalid width %lu; using %d instead
zh_CN: 警告：无效的宽度值%lu，已使用%d 代替

en: standard input is closed
zh_CN: 标准输入已关闭

en: Write lines consisting of the sequentially corresponding lines from
    each FILE, separated by TABs, to standard output.
zh_CN: 将每个指定文件里的各行整合到对应一行里写到标准输出，之间用制表符分隔。

en:   -d, --delimiters=LIST   reuse characters from LIST instead of TABs
      -s, --serial            paste one file at a time instead of in parallel
zh_CN:   -d, --delimiters=列表	改用指定列表里的字符替代制表分隔符
      -s, --serial		不使用平行的行目输出模式，而是每个文件占用一行

en: delimiter list ends with an unescaped backslash: %s
zh_CN: 分割符列表以一个未跳过的反斜线结束：%s

en: Diagnose invalid or unportable file names.
    
      -p                  check for most POSIX systems
      -P                  check for empty names and leading "-"
          --portability   check for all POSIX systems (equivalent to -p -P)
zh_CN: 判断无效或未移植的文件名。
    
      -p                  	为类POSIX 兼容系统检查
      -P                  	检查空文件名和前导"-"文件名
          --portability   	为完整POSIX 兼容系统检查(等于-p -P)

en: leading '-' in a component of file name %s
zh_CN: 文件名 %s 以"-"符号开头

en: nonportable character %s in file name %s
zh_CN: 有不通用的字符%s 被包含在文件名%s 中

en: empty file name
zh_CN: 空文件名

en: %s: unable to determine maximum file name length
zh_CN: %s：不能确定最大文件名长度

en: limit %lu exceeded by length %lu of file name %s
zh_CN: 文件名%3$s 的长度%2$lu 超出限值%1$lu

en: limit %lu exceeded by length %lu of file name component %s
zh_CN: 文件名成分%3$s 的长度%2$lu 超出限值%1$lu

en: Login name:
zh_CN: 登录名：

en: In real life:
zh_CN: 真名：

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 主目录：

en: Shell:
zh_CN: Shell：

en: Project:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Plan:
zh_CN: 计划：

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲时间

en: When
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Where
zh_CN: 来自

en: 
      -l              produce long format output for the specified USERs
      -b              omit the user's home directory and shell in long format
      -h              omit the user's project file in long format
      -p              omit the user's plan file in long format
      -s              do short format output, this is the default
zh_CN: 
      -l	对指定用户输出完整的长格式信息
      -b	在长格式中省略用户主目录以及登录 shell
      -h	在长格式中省略用户的项目文件
      -p	在长格式中省略用户的计划文件
      -s	输出短格式信息(默认)

en:   -f              omit the line of column headings in short format
      -w              omit the user's full name in short format
      -i              omit the user's full name and remote host in short format
      -q              omit the user's full name, remote host and idle time
                      in short format
zh_CN:   -f	在短格式中省略列栏报头
      -w	在短格式中省略用户全名
      -i	在短格式中省略用户全名以及远程主机
      -q	在短格式中省略用户全名、远程主机以及空闲时间

en: 
    A lightweight 'finger' program;  print user information.
    The utmp file will be %s.
zh_CN: 
    一个轻量级的"finger"程序，用于显示用户信息。
    用到的 utmp 文件为 %s。

en: no username specified; at least one must be specified when using -l
zh_CN: 没有指定用户名，当使用 -l 选项时至少需要指定一个

en: integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: '--pages=FIRST_PAGE[:LAST_PAGE]' missing argument
zh_CN: "--pages=首页[:末页]" 缺失参数

en: invalid page range %s
zh_CN: 页码范围%s 无效

en: '-l PAGE_LENGTH' invalid number of lines
zh_CN: “-l 页长”中含有无效的行号

en: '-N NUMBER' invalid starting line number
zh_CN: “-N 编号”中含有无效的起始行号

en: '-o MARGIN' invalid line offset
zh_CN: “-o 页边距”中含有无效的行偏移量

en: '-w PAGE_WIDTH' invalid number of characters
zh_CN: "-w 页面宽度" 中含有无效的字符数

en: '-W PAGE_WIDTH' invalid number of characters
zh_CN: "-w 页面宽度" 中含有无效的字符数

en: cannot specify number of columns when printing in parallel
zh_CN: 在平行输出参数时不能指定栏数

en: cannot specify both printing across and printing in parallel
zh_CN: 无法同时指定相交输出和平行输出参数

en: '-%c' extra characters or invalid number in the argument: %s
zh_CN: “-%c”有多余字符或无效数字出现在参数中：%s

en: page width too narrow
zh_CN: 页宽过窄

en: starting page number %<PRIuMAX> exceeds page count %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 起始页码%<PRIuMAX> 超出了最大页数%<PRIuMAX>

en: page number overflow
zh_CN: 页码溢出

en: Page %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 第 %<PRIuMAX> 页

en: Paginate or columnate FILE(s) for printing.
zh_CN: 对给定文件进行分页或分栏以便后续打印使用。

en:   +FIRST_PAGE[:LAST_PAGE], --pages=FIRST_PAGE[:LAST_PAGE]
                        begin [stop] printing with page FIRST_[LAST_]PAGE
      -COLUMN, --columns=COLUMN
                        output COLUMN columns and print columns down,
                        unless -a is used. Balance number of lines in the
                        columns on each page
zh_CN:   +首页[:末页], --pages=首页[:末页]
    			在指定的首页/末页处开始/停止打印
      -列数, --columns=列数
    			输出指定的列数。如果指定了-a 选项，则从上到下列印。
    			程序会自动在每一页均衡每列占用的行数。

en:   -a, --across      print columns across rather than down, used together
                        with -COLUMN
      -c, --show-control-chars
                        use hat notation (^G) and octal backslash notation
      -d, --double-space
                        double space the output
zh_CN:   -a, --across		设置每列从上到下输出，配合"-列数"选项一起使用
      -c, --show-control-chars
    			使用头标(^G)和八进制反斜杠标记
      -d, --double-space	加倍输出空白区域

en:   -D, --date-format=FORMAT
                        use FORMAT for the header date
      -e[CHAR[WIDTH]], --expand-tabs[=CHAR[WIDTH]]
                        expand input CHARs (TABs) to tab WIDTH (8)
      -F, -f, --form-feed
                        use form feeds instead of newlines to separate pages
                        (by a 3-line page header with -F or a 5-line header
                        and trailer without -F)
zh_CN:   -D, --date-format=格式
    			使用遵循指定格式的页眉日期
      -e[字符[宽度]], --expand-tabs[=字符[宽度]]
    			扩展输入的字符(制表符) 到制表符宽度(8)
      -F, -f, --form-feed	使用出纸页页标代替新行作为页面间的分隔符
    			(使用-F 选项时报头为3 行,不使用时为5 行)

en:   -h, --header=HEADER
                        use a centered HEADER instead of filename in page header,
                        -h "" prints a blank line, don't use -h""
      -i[CHAR[WIDTH]], --output-tabs[=CHAR[WIDTH]]
                        replace spaces with CHARs (TABs) to tab WIDTH (8)
      -J, --join-lines  merge full lines, turns off -W line truncation, no column
                        alignment, --sep-string[=STRING] sets separators
zh_CN:   -h, --header=页眉	在页眉中使用居中的指定字符代替文件名
    			-h "" 输出一个空行，不要使用 -h""
      -i[字符[宽度]], --output-tabs[=字符[宽度]]
    			使用指定字符(或制表符)代替空格不足到指定制表符宽度(默认8)
      -J, --join-lines	合并整个行，关闭-W 选项的行截断，不使用栏调整，使用
    				--sep-string[=字符串] 设置分隔符

en:   -l, --length=PAGE_LENGTH
                        set the page length to PAGE_LENGTH (66) lines
                        (default number of lines of text 56, and with -F 63).
                        implies -t if PAGE_LENGTH <= 10
zh_CN:   -l, --length=页长
                        使用指定页长的行数（默认为66）
                        (默认文本行数为 56,当启用 -F 时为 63)
                        如果指定页长小于等于 10 则隐含启用 -t

en:   -m, --merge       print all files in parallel, one in each column,
                        truncate lines, but join lines of full length with -J
zh_CN:   -m, --merge       在同一行显示所有文件，每个文件占用一栏，分割行，但是当
                        使用 -J 时将行合并到完整长度

en:   -n[SEP[DIGITS]], --number-lines[=SEP[DIGITS]]
                        number lines, use DIGITS (5) digits, then SEP (TAB),
                        default counting starts with 1st line of input file
      -N, --first-line-number=NUMBER
                        start counting with NUMBER at 1st line of first
                        page printed (see +FIRST_PAGE)
zh_CN:   -n[分隔符[位数]], --number-lines[=分隔符[位数]]
    			显示行号，使用指定(默认5) 位数，后接分隔符(默认TAB)
    			默认从输入文件的第一行开始计数
      -N, --first-line-number=数字
    			从首页的首行以指定数字开始计数(参看"+首页")

en:   -o, --indent=MARGIN
                        offset each line with MARGIN (zero) spaces, do not
                        affect -w or -W, MARGIN will be added to PAGE_WIDTH
      -r, --no-file-warnings
                        omit warning when a file cannot be opened
zh_CN:   -o, --indent=缩进量
    			将每行缩进(默认0)个空格，不影响-w 或-W 参数，
    			缩进亮的值将被加入页面宽度
      -r, --no-file-warnings
    			当文件无法打开时忽略警告

en:   -t, --omit-header  omit page headers and trailers;
                         implied if PAGE_LENGTH <= 10
zh_CN:   -t, --omit-header  省略页面头部和尾部；
                         在所指定<页长>小于等于 10 时默认启用

en:   -T, --omit-pagination
                        omit page headers and trailers, eliminate any pagination
                        by form feeds set in input files
      -v, --show-nonprinting
                        use octal backslash notation
      -w, --width=PAGE_WIDTH
                        set page width to PAGE_WIDTH (72) characters for
                        multiple text-column output only, -s[char] turns off (72)
zh_CN:   -T, --omit-pagination
    			按照输入文件中的设置忽略页眉和页脚并除去所有分页记号
      -v, --show-nonprinting
    			使用八进制反斜杠标记
      -w, --width=页面宽度
    			为多栏页面输出将设置为指定的字符数(默认72)，
    			仅当-s[char] 选项不启用时有效(即保持默认值 72)。

en:   -W, --page-width=PAGE_WIDTH
                        set page width to PAGE_WIDTH (72) characters always,
                        truncate lines, except -J option is set, no interference
                        with -S or -s
zh_CN:   -W, --page-width=页宽
    			总是将页宽设置为指定的(默认72)字符数，
    			除非-J 选项启用总是截断行，此参数与-S 或-s 冲突

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [VARIABLE]...
    Print the values of the specified environment VARIABLE(s).
    If no VARIABLE is specified, print name and value pairs for them all.
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项]... [变量]...
    显示指定的环境变量的值。
    如果没有指定变量，则打印出所有变量的名称和值。

en:   -0, --null     end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -0, --null     以空字符而非换行符结束每一输出行

en: warning: %s: character(s) following character constant have been ignored
zh_CN: 警告：%s：跟随在常量字符后的其它字符已被忽略

en: Usage: %s FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 格式 [参数]
    　或：%s 选项

en: Print ARGUMENT(s) according to FORMAT, or execute according to OPTION:
zh_CN: 按照指定格式打印参数或按照选项执行该参数：

en: 
    FORMAT controls the output as in C printf.  Interpreted sequences are:
    
      \"      double quote
zh_CN: 
    指定格式类似 C 中的 printf 函数，可控制输出。有效的解释序列有：
    
      \"		双引号

en:   \NNN    byte with octal value NNN (1 to 3 digits)
      \xHH    byte with hexadecimal value HH (1 to 2 digits)
      \uHHHH  Unicode (ISO/IEC 10646) character with hex value HHHH (4 digits)
      \UHHHHHHHH  Unicode character with hex value HHHHHHHH (8 digits)
zh_CN:   \NNN          字节以八进制数 NNN(1至3位数)表示
      \xHH		字节以十六进制数 HH(1至2位数)表示
      \uHHHH	Unicode(ISO/IEC 10646)字符以十六进制数 HHHH(4位数)表示
      \UHHHHHHHH	Unicode 字符以十六进制数 HHHHHHHH(8位数)表示

en: %s: expected a numeric value
zh_CN: %s：需要一个数值

en: %s: value not completely converted
zh_CN: %s：给定值不能完全转换

en: missing hexadecimal number in escape
zh_CN: 在 escape 中缺失十六进制数

en: invalid universal character name \%c%0*x
zh_CN: 无效的通用字符名称\%c%0*x

en: invalid field width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的域宽度：%s

en: invalid precision: %s
zh_CN: 无效的精度：%s

en: %.*s: invalid conversion specification
zh_CN: %.*s：无效的转换声明

en: warning: ignoring excess arguments, starting with %s
zh_CN: 警告：从%s 开始已忽略超量的参数

en: %s (for regexp %s)
zh_CN: %s (正则表达式 %s)

en: error: regular expression has a match of length zero: %s
zh_CN: 错误：正则表达式匹配的长度为零：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INPUT]...   (without -G)
      or:  %s -G [OPTION]... [INPUT [OUTPUT]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [输入]... (不包括 -G 选项)
    　或：%s -G [选项]... [输入 [输出]]

en: Output a permuted index, including context, of the words in the input files.
zh_CN: 输出一串预排的文件索引信息，包括输入文件中各单词的上下文。

en:   -A, --auto-reference           output automatically generated references
      -G, --traditional              behave more like System V 'ptx'
zh_CN:   -A, --auto-reference           输出自动生成的引用
      -G, --traditional              行为类似 System V 的“ptx”

en:   -F, --flag-truncation=STRING   use STRING for flagging line truncations.
                                     The default is '/'
zh_CN:   -F, --flag-truncation=字符串   使用指定字符串标记行的截断位置。
                                     默认值为 '/'

en:   -M, --macro-name=STRING        macro name to use instead of 'xx'
      -O, --format=roff              generate output as roff directives
      -R, --right-side-refs          put references at right, not counted in -w
      -S, --sentence-regexp=REGEXP   for end of lines or end of sentences
      -T, --format=tex               generate output as TeX directives
zh_CN:   -M, --macro-name=字符串        指定代替 'xx' 的宏名
      -O, --format=roff              生成roff 格式输出
      -R, --right-side-refs          将关联引用放置在右侧，不能和-w 选项叠加
      -S, --sentence-regexp=正则     用于匹配行末或句末
      -T, --format=tex               生成 TeX 格式输出

en:   -W, --word-regexp=REGEXP       use REGEXP to match each keyword
      -b, --break-file=FILE          word break characters in this FILE
      -f, --ignore-case              fold lower case to upper case for sorting
      -g, --gap-size=NUMBER          gap size in columns between output fields
      -i, --ignore-file=FILE         read ignore word list from FILE
      -o, --only-file=FILE           read only word list from this FILE
zh_CN:   -W, --word-regexp=正则表达式	使用正则表达式匹配每个关键字
      -b, --break-file=文件		以文件中包含的单词为分隔字符
      -f, --ignore-case		排序时合并小写字母和大写字母
      -g, --gap-size=数值		指定多个输出区块间的列间隙尺寸
      -i, --ignore-file=文件	从指定文件中读取忽略单词的列表
      -o, --only-file=文件		只从指定文件中读取单词列表

en:   -r, --references               first field of each line is a reference
      -t, --typeset-mode               - not implemented -
      -w, --width=NUMBER             output width in columns, reference excluded
zh_CN:   -r, --references		设置每行的第一个区块为关联引用
      -t, --typeset-mode		 -- 此功能尚未实现 --
      -w, --width=数值		每列的输出宽度，不计关联引用

en: invalid gap width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的间隙宽度：%s

en: invalid line width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行宽：%s

en: Print the full filename of the current working directory.
zh_CN: 输出当前工作目录的完整名称。

en:   -L, --logical   use PWD from environment, even if it contains symlinks
      -P, --physical  avoid all symlinks
zh_CN:   -L, --logical		使用环境变量中的PWD，即使其中包含符号链接
      -P, --physical	避免所有符号链接

en: 
    If no option is specified, -P is assumed.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定任何选项，则假定启用 -P。

en: failed to chdir to %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录 %s

en: failed to stat %s
zh_CN: 获取%s 的文件状态失败(stat)

en: couldn't find directory entry in %s with matching i-node
zh_CN: 在匹配的inode %s 上找不到目录入口

en: ignoring non-option arguments
zh_CN: 忽略不是选项的参数

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件...

en: Print value of a symbolic link or canonical file name
zh_CN: 输出符号链接值或权威文件名。

en:   -f, --canonicalize            canonicalize by following every symlink in
                                    every component of the given name recursively;
                                    all but the last component must exist
      -e, --canonicalize-existing   canonicalize by following every symlink in
                                    every component of the given name recursively,
                                    all components must exist
zh_CN:   -f, --canonicalize		递归跟随给出文件名的所有符号链接以标准化，
    				除最后一个外所有组件必须存在
      -e, --canonicalize-existing	递归跟随给出文件名的所有符号链接以标准化，
    				所有组件都必须存在

en:   -m, --canonicalize-missing    canonicalize by following every symlink in
                                    every component of the given name recursively,
                                    without requirements on components existence
      -n, --no-newline              do not output the trailing delimiter
      -q, --quiet
      -s, --silent                  suppress most error messages (on by default)
      -v, --verbose                 report error messages
      -z, --zero                    end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -m, --canonicalize-missing    递归跟随给出文件名的所有符号链接以标准化，
                                    但不对各组件的存在性作出要求
      -n, --no-newline              不输出末尾的新行
      -q, --quiet,
      -s, --silent                  缩减大多数的错误消息（默认启用）
      -v, --verbose                 报告错误消息
      -z, --zero                    以空字符（NUL）而非换行符结束每个输出行

en: ignoring --no-newline with multiple arguments
zh_CN: 忽略带有多个参数时的 --no-newline 选项

en: Print the resolved absolute file name;
    all but the last component must exist
zh_CN: 打印经过解析的绝对路径文件名；
    路径各部分中除最后一部分以外其它各部分必须存在

en: generating relative path
zh_CN: 正在生成相对路径

en: %s: descend into write-protected directory %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否进入有写保护的目录%s ？

en: %s: descend into directory %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否进入目录%s?

note: TRANSLATORS: In the next two strings the second %s is replaced by the type of the file.  To avoid grammatical problems, it may be more convenient to translate these strings instead as: "%1$s: %3$s is write-protected and is of type '%2$s' -- remove it? ".
en: %s: remove write-protected %s %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否删除有写保护的%s %s？

en: %s: remove %s %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否删除%s %s？

en: removed directory %s
zh_CN: 已删除目录 %s

en: refusing to remove %s or %s directory: skipping %s
zh_CN: 拒绝删除 %s 或 %s 目录：跳过 %s

en: failed to stat %s: skipping %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的文件状态失败(stat)：跳过 %s

en: skipping %s, since it's on a different device
zh_CN: 跳过 %s，因为它位于不同的设备上

en: and --preserve-root=all is in effect
zh_CN: 且 --preserve-root=all 正在生效

en: traversal failed: %s
zh_CN: 遍历失败：%s

en: unexpected failure: fts_info=%d: %s
    please report to %s
zh_CN: 异常错误：fts_info=%d: %s
    请报告给 %s

en: Try '%s ./%s' to remove the file %s.
zh_CN: 尝试使用"%s ./%s"删除文件 %s。

en: Remove (unlink) the FILE(s).
    
      -f, --force           ignore nonexistent files and arguments, never prompt
      -i                    prompt before every removal
zh_CN: 删除（unlink）指定<文件>。
    
      -f, --force          强制删除。忽略不存在的文件，不提示确认
      -i                    每次删除前提示确认

en:   -I                    prompt once before removing more than three files, or
                              when removing recursively; less intrusive than -i,
                              while still giving protection against most mistakes
          --interactive[=WHEN]  prompt according to WHEN: never, once (-I), or
                              always (-i); without WHEN, prompt always
zh_CN:   -I                    在删除超过三个文件或者递归删除前提示一次并要求确认；
                              此选项比 -i 提示内容更少，但同样可以阻止大多数
                              错误发生
          --interactive[=场景]  根据指定的<场景>进行确认提示：never（从不）、
                                once（一次，等效于使用 -I）或者 always（总是，
                                等效于使用 -i）。如果使用此参数没有指定<场景>则
                                总是提示

en:       --one-file-system  when removing a hierarchy recursively, skip any
                              directory that is on a file system different from
                              that of the corresponding command line argument
zh_CN:       --one-file-system		递归删除一个层级时，跳过所有不符合命令行参
    				数的文件系统上的文件

en:       --no-preserve-root  do not treat '/' specially
          --preserve-root[=all]  do not remove '/' (default);
                                  with 'all', reject any command line argument
                                  on a separate device from its parent
zh_CN:       --no-preserve-root  不要对“/”特殊处理
          --preserve-root[=all]  不要删除“/”（默认行为）；
                                  如添加了“all”参数，将拒绝处理与父目录位于
                                  不同设备上的命令行参数

en:   -r, -R, --recursive   remove directories and their contents recursively
      -d, --dir             remove empty directories
      -v, --verbose         explain what is being done
zh_CN:   -r, -R, --recursive   递归删除目录及其内容
      -d, --dir             删除空目录
      -v, --verbose         详细显示进行的步骤

en: 
    By default, rm does not remove directories.  Use the --recursive (-r or -R)
    option to remove each listed directory, too, along with all of its contents.
zh_CN: 
    默认时，rm 不会删除目录。使用--recursive(-r 或-R)选项可删除每个给定
    的目录，以及其下所有的内容。

en: 
    To remove a file whose name starts with a '-', for example '-foo',
    use one of these commands:
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo
zh_CN: 
    要删除文件名第一个字符为“-”的文件（例如“-foo”），请使用
    以下方法之一：
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo

en: 
    Note that if you use rm to remove a file, it might be possible to recover
    some of its contents, given sufficient expertise and/or time.  For greater
    assurance that the contents are truly unrecoverable, consider using shred(1).
zh_CN: 
    请注意，如果使用 rm 来删除文件，在有充足的经验和时间的情况下通常仍可能
    将该文件的内容恢复出来。如果想进一步保证所删除的文件的内容无法还原，
    请考虑使用 shred(1)。

en: you may not abbreviate the --no-preserve-root option
zh_CN: 您不能使用缩写的 --no-preserve-root 选项

en: unrecognized --preserve-root argument: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的 --preserve-root 参数：%s

en: %s: remove %<PRIuMAX> argument recursively?  | %s: remove %<PRIuMAX> arguments recursively?
zh_CN[0]: %s：递归删除 %<PRIuMAX> 个参数？

en: %s: remove %<PRIuMAX> argument?  | %s: remove %<PRIuMAX> arguments?
zh_CN[0]: %s：删除 %<PRIuMAX> 个参数？

en: removing directory, %s
zh_CN: 正在删除目录，%s

en: failed to remove directory %s
zh_CN: 删除目录 %s 失败

en: failed to remove %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 失败

en: Remove the DIRECTORY(ies), if they are empty.
    
          --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                      ignore each failure that is solely because a directory
                        is non-empty
zh_CN: 删除指定的空目录。
    
          --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                      忽略仅由目录非空产生的所有错误

en:   -p, --parents   remove DIRECTORY and its ancestors; e.g., 'rmdir -p a/b/c' is
                        similar to 'rmdir a/b/c a/b a'
      -v, --verbose   output a diagnostic for every directory processed
zh_CN:   -p, --parents   删除指定目录及其各个上级文件夹，例如“rmdir -p a/b/c'”
                        与“rmdir a/b/c a/b a'”类似
      -v, --verbose   输出每个被处理目录的详情和诊断信息

en: failed to remove %s: Symbolic link not followed
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s：未跟随符号链接

en: Usage: %s CONTEXT COMMAND [args]
      or:  %s [ -c ] [-u USER] [-r ROLE] [-t TYPE] [-l RANGE] COMMAND [args]
zh_CN: 用法: %s 上下文 命令 [参数]
    　或: %s [ -c ] [-u 用户] [-r 角色] [-t 类型] [-l 范围] 命令 [参数]

en: Run a program in a different SELinux security context.
    With neither CONTEXT nor COMMAND, print the current security context.
zh_CN: 在不同的 SELinux 安全上下文中运行程序。
    若未指定上下文和命令，输出当前安全上下文。

en:   CONTEXT            Complete security context
      -c, --compute      compute process transition context before modifying
      -t, --type=TYPE    type (for same role as parent)
      -u, --user=USER    user identity
      -r, --role=ROLE    role
      -l, --range=RANGE  levelrange
zh_CN:   上下文             完整的安全上下文描述
      -c, --compute      在更改前计算环境变化
      -t, --type=类型    类型（与父进程角色相同）
      -u, --user=用户    用户身份
      -r, --role=角色    角色
      -l, --range=范围   级别范围

en: multiple roles
zh_CN: 多角色

en: multiple types
zh_CN: 多类型

en: multiple users
zh_CN: 多用户

en: multiple levelranges
zh_CN: 复合级别范围

en: failed to get current context
zh_CN: 无法获得当前上下文

en: you must specify -c, -t, -u, -l, -r, or context
zh_CN: 您必须指定-c，-t，-u，-l，-r 或上下文

en: no command specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令

en: %s may be used only on a SELinux kernel
zh_CN: %s 只能用于启用了 SELinux 支持的内核

en: failed to compute a new context
zh_CN: 计算新的上下文失败

en: failed to set new user: %s
zh_CN: 设置新用户失败：%s

en: failed to set new type: %s
zh_CN: 设置新类型失败：%s

en: failed to set new range: %s
zh_CN: 设置新范围失败：%s

en: failed to set new role: %s
zh_CN: 设置新角色失败：%s

en: unable to set security context %s
zh_CN: 无法设置安全上下文 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST INCREMENT LAST
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 尾数
    　或：%s [选项]... 首数 尾数
    　或：%s [选项]... 首数 增量 尾数

en: Print numbers from FIRST to LAST, in steps of INCREMENT.
zh_CN: 从给定首数到尾数依次进行打印，每两个数字之间的增量等于给定增量。

en:   -f, --format=FORMAT      use printf style floating-point FORMAT
      -s, --separator=STRING   use STRING to separate numbers (default: \n)
      -w, --equal-width        equalize width by padding with leading zeroes
zh_CN:   -f, --format=格式        使用 printf 样式的浮点格式
      -s, --separator=字符串   使用指定<字符串>分隔数字（默认使用：\n）
      -w, --equal-width        在列前添加 0 使得宽度相同

en: invalid floating point argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点参数：%s

en: invalid %s argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 %s 参数：%s

en: format %s has unknown %%%c directive
zh_CN: 格式%s 中包含未知%%%c 指令

en: format string may not be specified when printing equal width strings
zh_CN: 当输出等宽字符串时不应再指定格式字符串

en: invalid byte or character range
zh_CN: 无效的字节或自负范围

en: invalid field range
zh_CN: 无效的字段范围

en: byte/character positions are numbered from 1
zh_CN: 字节/字符位置从 1 开始计数

en: fields are numbered from 1
zh_CN: 序号从 1 开始计数

en: invalid range with no endpoint: -
zh_CN: 无终点的无效的范围：-

en: invalid decreasing range
zh_CN: 无效的缩小的范围

en: byte/character offset %s is too large
zh_CN: 字节/字符偏移量 %s 过大

en: field number %s is too large
zh_CN: 域编号%s 过大

en: invalid byte/character position %s
zh_CN: 无效的字节/字符位置 %s

en: invalid field value %s
zh_CN: 无效的字段值 %s

en: missing list of byte/character positions
zh_CN: 缺少字节/字符位置列表

en: missing list of fields
zh_CN: 缺少域列表

en: Overwrite the specified FILE(s) repeatedly, in order to make it harder
    for even very expensive hardware probing to recover the data.
zh_CN: 多次覆盖指定文件，使得即使是昂贵的硬件探测仪器也难以将数据复原。

en: 
    If FILE is -, shred standard output.
zh_CN: 
    如果指定<文件>是 -，则对标准输出进行 shred 操作。

en:   -f, --force    change permissions to allow writing if necessary
      -n, --iterations=N  overwrite N times instead of the default (%d)
          --random-source=FILE  get random bytes from FILE
      -s, --size=N   shred this many bytes (suffixes like K, M, G accepted)
zh_CN:   -f, --force		必要时修改权限以使目标可写
      -n, --iterations=N	覆盖N 次，而非使用默认的%d 次
          --random-source=文件	从指定文件中取出随机字节
      -s, --size=N		粉碎数据为指定字节的碎片(可使用K、M 和G 作为单位)

en: CAUTION: shred assumes the file system and hardware overwrite data in place.
    Although this is common, many platforms operate otherwise.  Also, backups
    and mirrors may contain unremovable copies that will let a shredded file
    be recovered later.  See the GNU coreutils manual for details.
zh_CN: 小心：shred 假定文件系统和硬件会原位覆写数据。尽管大多数情况下其行为
    的确如此，仍有许多平台有不一样的行为。另外，数据备份和镜像中也可能包
    含未移除的文件副本，从而可以恢复文件内容。请阅读 GNU coreutils 手册
    以了解详细信息。

en: %s: fdatasync failed
zh_CN: %s：fadatsync 失败

en: %s: fsync failed
zh_CN: %s：fsync 失败

en: %s: cannot rewind
zh_CN: %s：无法反绕操作

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...
zh_CN: %s：第%lu 次，共%lu 次 (%s)...

en: %s: error writing at offset %s
zh_CN: %s：在位置%s 写入时出现错误

en: %s: lseek failed
zh_CN: %s：lseek 失败

en: %s: file too large
zh_CN: %s：文件过大

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s
zh_CN: %s：第%lu 次，共%lu 次 (%s)...%s

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s/%s %d%%
zh_CN: %s：第%lu 次，共%lu 次 (%s)...%s/%s %d%%

en: %s: fstat failed
zh_CN: %s：获取文件状态失败(fstat)

en: %s: invalid file type
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件类型

en: %s: file has negative size
zh_CN: %s：文件的大小为负数

en: %s: error truncating
zh_CN: %s：截断文件时出错

en: %s: fcntl failed
zh_CN: %s：文件控制操作失败(fcntl)

en: %s: cannot shred append-only file descriptor
zh_CN: %s：不能对只可追加数据的文件描述符(file descriptor) 进行粉碎

en: %s: removing
zh_CN: %s：正在删除

en: %s: renamed to %s
zh_CN: %s：名称已更改为 %s

en: %s: failed to remove
zh_CN: %s：删除失败

en: %s: removed
zh_CN: %s：已删除

en: %s: failed to close
zh_CN: %s：无法关闭

en: %s: failed to open for writing
zh_CN: %s：无法以写模式打开

en: invalid number of passes
zh_CN: 覆盖次数无效

en: multiple random sources specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个随机源

en: invalid file size
zh_CN: 无效的文件大小

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
      or:  %s -e [OPTION]... [ARG]...
      or:  %s -i LO-HI [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项]... [文件]
    　或者:  %s -e [选项]... [参数]...
    　或者:  %s -i LO-HI [选项]...

en: Write a random permutation of the input lines to standard output.
zh_CN: 把输入行按随机顺序输出到标准输出。

en:   -e, --echo                treat each ARG as an input line
      -i, --input-range=LO-HI   treat each number LO through HI as an input line
      -n, --head-count=COUNT    output at most COUNT lines
      -o, --output=FILE         write result to FILE instead of standard output
          --random-source=FILE  get random bytes from FILE
      -r, --repeat              output lines can be repeated
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                将每个参数视为输入行
      -i, --input-range=LO-HI   将 LO 到 HI 的每个数字视为输入行
      -n, --head-count=行数     最多输出指定的行数
      -o, --output=文件         将结果输出到指定文件而非标准输出
          --random-source=文件  从指定文件获得随机字节
      -r, --repeat              输出行可以重复

en:   -z, --zero-terminated     line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated     以 NUL 空字符而非换行符作为行尾分隔符

en: too many input lines
zh_CN: 输入行过多

en: multiple -i options specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个 -i 选项

en: invalid input range
zh_CN: 无效的输入范围

en: invalid line count: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行数：%s

en: multiple output files specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个输出文件

en: cannot combine -e and -i options
zh_CN: 不能同时指定-e 和-i 选项

en: no lines to repeat
zh_CN: 没有可重复的行

en: invalid time interval %s
zh_CN: 无效的时间间隔%s

en: cannot read realtime clock
zh_CN: 无法读取实时时钟

en: Write sorted concatenation of all FILE(s) to standard output.
zh_CN: 串联排序所有指定文件并将结果写到标准输出。

en: Ordering options:
zh_CN: 排序选项：

en:   -b, --ignore-leading-blanks  ignore leading blanks
      -d, --dictionary-order      consider only blanks and alphanumeric characters
      -f, --ignore-case           fold lower case to upper case characters
zh_CN:   -b, --ignore-leading-blanks	忽略前导的空白区域
      -d, --dictionary-order	只考虑空白区域和字母字符
      -f, --ignore-case		忽略字母大小写

en:   -h, --human-numeric-sort    compare human readable numbers (e.g., 2K 1G)
zh_CN:   -h, --human-numeric-sort    使用易读性数字(例如： 2K 1G)

en:       --sort=WORD             sort according to WORD:
                                    general-numeric -g, human-numeric -h, month -M,
                                    numeric -n, random -R, version -V
      -V, --version-sort          natural sort of (version) numbers within text
zh_CN:       --sort=WORD		按照WORD 指定的格式排序：
    					一般数字-g，高可读性-h，月份-M，数字-n，
    					随机-R，版本-V
      -V, --version-sort		在文本内进行自然版本排序

en: Other options:
zh_CN: 其他选项：

en:       --batch-size=NMERGE   merge at most NMERGE inputs at once;
                                for more use temp files
zh_CN:       --batch-size=NMERGE	一次最多合并NMERGE 个输入；如果输入更多
    					则使用临时文件

en:   -c, --check, --check=diagnose-first  check for sorted input; do not sort
      -C, --check=quiet, --check=silent  like -c, but do not report first bad line
          --compress-program=PROG  compress temporaries with PROG;
                                  decompress them with PROG -d
zh_CN:   -c, --check, --check=diagnose-first	检查输入是否已排序，若已有序则不进行操作
      -C, --check=quiet, --check=silent	类似-c，但不报告第一个无序行
          --compress-program=程序	使用指定程序压缩临时文件；使用该程序
    					的-d 参数解压缩文件

en:       --debug               annotate the part of the line used to sort,
                                  and warn about questionable usage to stderr
          --files0-from=F       read input from the files specified by
                                NUL-terminated names in file F;
                                If F is - then read names from standard input
zh_CN:       --debug			为用于排序的行添加注释，并将有可能有问题的
    					用法输出到标准错误输出
          --files0-from=文件	从指定文件读取以NUL 终止的名称，如果该文件被
    					指定为"-"则从标准输入读文件名

en:   -o, --output=FILE         write result to FILE instead of standard output
      -s, --stable              stabilize sort by disabling last-resort comparison
      -S, --buffer-size=SIZE    use SIZE for main memory buffer
zh_CN:   -o, --output=文件		将结果写入到文件而非标准输出
      -s, --stable			禁用last-resort 比较以稳定比较算法
      -S, --buffer-size=大小	指定主内存缓存大小

en:   -t, --field-separator=SEP  use SEP instead of non-blank to blank transition
      -T, --temporary-directory=DIR  use DIR for temporaries, not $TMPDIR or %s;
                                  multiple options specify multiple directories
          --parallel=N          change the number of sorts run concurrently to N
      -u, --unique              with -c, check for strict ordering;
                                  without -c, output only the first of an equal run
zh_CN:   -t, --field-separator=分隔符	使用指定的分隔符代替非空格到空格的转换
      -T, --temporary-directory=目录	使用指定目录而非$TMPDIR 或%s 作为
    					临时目录，可用多个选项指定多个目录
          --parallel=N		将同时运行的排序数改变为N
      -u, --unique		配合-c，严格校验排序；不配合-c，则只输出一次排序结果

en: % 1% of memory, b 1, K 1024 (default), and so on for M, G, T, P, E, Z, Y.
    
    *** WARNING ***
    The locale specified by the environment affects sort order.
    Set LC_ALL=C to get the traditional sort order that uses
    native byte values.
zh_CN: 内存使用率% 1%，b 1、K 1024（默认），M、G、T、P、E、Z、Y 等依此类推。
    
    *** 警告 ***
    地区与语言环境变量（locale）会影响排序结果。
    如果希望以字节的自然值获得最传统的排序结果，
    请设置环境变量 LC_ALL=C。

en: waiting for %s [-d]
zh_CN: 等待 %s [-d]

en: %s [-d] terminated abnormally
zh_CN: %s [-d] 不正常结束

en: cannot create temporary file in %s
zh_CN: 无法在%s 创建临时文件

en: open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: fflush failed
zh_CN: 冲洗流失败(fflush)

en: close failed
zh_CN: 关闭失败

en: couldn't create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: couldn't create process for %s -d
zh_CN: 无法创建进程%s -d

en: warning: cannot remove: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除：%s

en: invalid --%s argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --%s 参数%s

en: minimum --%s argument is %s
zh_CN: 最小 --%s 参数是%s

en: --%s argument %s too large
zh_CN: --%s 参数%s 太长

en: maximum --%s argument with current rlimit is %s
zh_CN: 最大 --%s 参数在当前资源限制(rlimit)设置下是%s

en: number in parallel must be nonzero
zh_CN: 单个的数字必须不为零

en: stat failed
zh_CN: 获取文件状态失败(stat)

en: read failed
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: string transformation failed
zh_CN: 字符串转换失败

en: the untransformed string was %s
zh_CN: 未转换的字符串为%s

en: ^ no match for key
zh_CN: ^ 没有匹配项

en: obsolescent key %s used; consider %s instead
zh_CN: 使用了旧的值 %s；考虑转为使用 %s

en: key %lu has zero width and will be ignored
zh_CN: 值 %lu 宽度为零，忽略

en: leading blanks are significant in key %lu; consider also specifying 'b'
zh_CN: 值 %lu 开头有大量空格，考虑同时指定"b"

en: key %lu is numeric and spans multiple fields
zh_CN: 值%lu 为数字且跨多个域

en: option '-%s' is ignored | options '-%s' are ignored
zh_CN[0]: 选项"-%s"被忽略

en: option '-r' only applies to last-resort comparison
zh_CN: 选项 '-r' 仅用于 last-resort 比较

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: %s: %s:%s: disorder:
zh_CN: %s：%s:%s：无序：

en: standard error
zh_CN: 标准错误

en: cannot read
zh_CN: 无法读取

en: %s: invalid field specification %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的区块规格%s

en: options '-%s' are incompatible
zh_CN: 选项"-%s"不兼容

en: %s: invalid count at start of %s
zh_CN: %s：在%s 处的计数无效

en: invalid number after '-'
zh_CN: 在"-"后的编号无效

en: invalid number after '.'
zh_CN: 在"."后的编号无效

en: stray character in field spec
zh_CN: 区块中有孤立字符

en: multiple compress programs specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个压缩程序

en: invalid number at field start
zh_CN: 区块起始处的编号无效

en: field number is zero
zh_CN: 区块编号为零

en: character offset is zero
zh_CN: 字符偏移量为零

en: invalid number after ','
zh_CN: 在","后的编号无效

en: empty tab
zh_CN: 空标签

en: cannot read file names from %s
zh_CN: 无法从%s 中读取文件名

en: %s:%lu: invalid zero-length file name
zh_CN: %s：%lu：无效的 0 长度文件名

en: no input from %s
zh_CN: 没有来自 %s 的输入

en: text ordering performed using %s sorting rules
zh_CN: 使用 %s 排序规则进行了文字排序

en: text ordering performed using simple byte comparison
zh_CN: 使用简单字节比较进行了文字排序

en: extra operand %s not allowed with -%c
zh_CN: 不允许额外的操作数%s 与-%c 一起使用

en: the suffix length needs to be at least %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 后缀长度至少应为 %<PRIuMAX>

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE [PREFIX]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件 [前缀]]

en: Output pieces of FILE to PREFIXaa, PREFIXab, ...;
    default size is 1000 lines, and default PREFIX is 'x'.
zh_CN: 将文件拆分并输出为“前缀aa”、“前缀ab”等等文件；
    默认以 1000 行为拆分单位，默认前缀为“x”。

en:       --verbose           print a diagnostic just before each
                                output file is opened
zh_CN:       --verbose		在每个输出文件打开前输出文件特征

en: output file suffixes exhausted
zh_CN: 已排除输出文件后缀

en: creating file %s
zh_CN: 正在创建文件 %s

en: %s would overwrite input; aborting
zh_CN: %s 将会覆写输入；中止

en: failed to set FILE environment variable
zh_CN: 设置 FILE 环境变量失败

en: executing with FILE=%s
zh_CN: 正在带 FILE=%s 执行

en: failed to create pipe
zh_CN: 创建管道失败

en: closing prior pipe
zh_CN: 正在关闭先前的管道

en: closing output pipe
zh_CN: 正在关闭输出管道

en: moving input pipe
zh_CN: 正在移动输入管道

en: closing input pipe
zh_CN: 正在关闭输入管道

en: failed to run command: "%s -c %s"
zh_CN: 运行命令失败：“%s -c %s”

en: failed to close input pipe
zh_CN: 关闭输入管道失败

en: waiting for child process
zh_CN: 正在等待子进程

en: with FILE=%s, signal %s from command: %s
zh_CN: 带 FILE=%s，信号 %s 来自命令：%s

en: with FILE=%s, exit %d from command: %s
zh_CN: 带 FILE=%s，退出状态 %d 来自命令：%s

en: unknown status from command (0x%X)
zh_CN: 来自命令的未知状态 (0x%X)

en: cannot split in more than one way
zh_CN: 无法以多于一种的方式切分输入

en: invalid number of chunks
zh_CN: 无效的块数

en: invalid chunk number
zh_CN: 无效块数

en: invalid suffix length
zh_CN: 无效的后缀长度

en: empty record separator
zh_CN: 空的记录分隔符

en: multi-character separator %s
zh_CN: 多字符分隔符 %s

en: multiple separator characters specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个分隔用字符

en: line count option -%s%c... is too large
zh_CN: 行数选项-%s%c... 过大

en: invalid IO block size
zh_CN: 无效的 IO 块大小

en: %s: cannot determine file size
zh_CN: %s：无法确定文件大小

en: failed to canonicalize %s
zh_CN: 标准化%s 失败

en: warning: unrecognized escape '\%c'
zh_CN: 警告：无法识别的转义字符“\%c”

en: %s: invalid directive
zh_CN: %s：无效指令

en: warning: backslash at end of format
zh_CN: 警告：格式末尾出现反斜杠

en: using %s to denote standard input does not work in file system mode
zh_CN: 用 %s 进行标准输入在文件系统模式下无法工作

en: cannot read file system information for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 读取文件系统信息

en: cannot stat standard input
zh_CN: 无法从标准输入获取文件信息(stat)

en: cannot statx %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的文件状态（statx）

note: TRANSLATORS: This string uses format specifiers from 'stat --help' with --file-system, and NOT from printf.
en:   File: "%n"
        ID: %-8i Namelen: %-7l Type: %T
    Block size: %-10s Fundamental block size: %S
    Blocks: Total: %-10b Free: %-10f Available: %a
    Inodes: Total: %-10c Free: %d
zh_CN:   文件："%n"
        ID：%-8i 文件名长度：%-7l 类型：%T
    块大小：%-10s 基本块大小：%S
        块：总计：%-10b 空闲：%-10f 可用：%a
    Inodes: 总计：%-10c 空闲：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: This string uses format specifiers from 'stat --help' without --file-system, and NOT from printf.
en:   File: %N
      Size: %-10s	Blocks: %-10b IO Block: %-6o %F
zh_CN:   文件：%N
      大小：%-10s	块：%-10b IO 块：%-6o %F

note: TRANSLATORS: This string uses format specifiers from 'stat --help' without --file-system, and NOT from printf.
en: Access: (%04a/%10.10A)  Uid: (%5u/%8U)   Gid: (%5g/%8G)
zh_CN: 权限：(%04a/%10.10A)  Uid：(%5u/%8U)   Gid：(%5g/%8G)

note: TRANSLATORS: This string uses format specifiers from 'stat --help' without --file-system, and NOT from printf.
en: Context: %C
zh_CN: 环境：%C

en: Access: %x
    Modify: %y
    Change: %z
     Birth: %w
zh_CN: 最近访问：%x
    最近更改：%y
    最近改动：%z
    创建时间：%w

en: Display file or file system status.
zh_CN: 显示文件或文件系统的状态。

en:   -L, --dereference     follow links
      -f, --file-system     display file system status instead of file status
zh_CN:   -L, --dereference     跟随链接
      -f, --file-system     显示文件系统状态而非文件状态

en: 
    --terse is equivalent to the following FORMAT:
        %s
zh_CN: 
    --terse 和下列<格式>等效：:
        %s

en: --terse --file-system is equivalent to the following FORMAT:
        %s
zh_CN: --terse --file-system 与下列<格式>等效：
        %s

en: Usage: %s OPTION... COMMAND
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 命令

en: Run COMMAND, with modified buffering operations for its standard streams.
zh_CN: 运行给定的命令，同时改变该命令对应标准输入输出流的缓冲操作配置。

en:   -i, --input=MODE   adjust standard input stream buffering
      -o, --output=MODE  adjust standard output stream buffering
      -e, --error=MODE   adjust standard error stream buffering
zh_CN:   -i, --input=模式   调整标准输入流缓冲区
      -o, --output=模式  调整标准输出流缓冲区
      -e, --error=模式   调整标准错误流缓冲区

en: 
    If MODE is 'L' the corresponding stream will be line buffered.
    This option is invalid with standard input.
zh_CN: 
    若<模式>是 "L"，则相应的流将是行缓冲模式。
    标准输入流下此选项无效。

en: 
    If MODE is '0' the corresponding stream will be unbuffered.
zh_CN: 
    若<模式>是 "0"，则相应的流将不缓冲。

en: 
    NOTE: If COMMAND adjusts the buffering of its standard streams ('tee' does
    for example) then that will override corresponding changes by 'stdbuf'.
    Also some filters (like 'dd' and 'cat' etc.) don't use streams for I/O,
    and are thus unaffected by 'stdbuf' settings.
zh_CN: 
    注意：若指定的命令调整了其自身的标准流缓冲区（例如 tee 命令），
    则此操作会覆盖由 "stdbuf" 工具所做出的相应设置。
    还有某些过滤器程序（如 "dd" 和 "cat" 之类）不使用输入输出流，
    因此不受 "stdbuf" 设置的影响。

en: failed to find %s
zh_CN: 查找 %s 失败

en: failed to update the environment with %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s 的环境失败

en: line buffering stdin is meaningless
zh_CN: 对标准输入进行行缓冲无意义

en: you must specify a buffering mode option
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个缓冲模式选项

en: Usage: %s [-F DEVICE | --file=DEVICE] [SETTING]...
      or:  %s [-F DEVICE | --file=DEVICE] [-a|--all]
      or:  %s [-F DEVICE | --file=DEVICE] [-g|--save]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-F 设备 | --file=设备] [设置]...
    　或：%s [-F 设备 | --file=设备] [-a|--all]
    　或：%s [-F 设备 | --file=设备] [-g|--save]

en: Print or change terminal characteristics.
zh_CN: 输出或变更终端特性。

en:   -a, --all          print all current settings in human-readable form
      -g, --save         print all current settings in a stty-readable form
      -F, --file=DEVICE  open and use the specified DEVICE instead of stdin
zh_CN:   -a, --all          以可读性较好的格式输出全部当前设置
      -g, --save         以 stty 可读取的格式输出当前全部设置
      -F, --file=设备    打开并使用指定<设备>代替标准输入

en: 
    Optional - before SETTING indicates negation.  An * marks non-POSIX
    settings.  The underlying system defines which settings are available.
zh_CN: 
    设置字符串之前可能出现的“-”字符代表禁用该项设置。下文中出现的
    星号 * 标记代表这项设置不符合 POSIX 标准。各项设置是否可用最终
    由实际系统特性所决定。

en: 
    Special characters:
zh_CN: 
    特殊字符：

en:  * discard CHAR  CHAR will toggle discarding of output
zh_CN:  * discard 字符  给定的字符将触发对输出内容的丢弃

en:  * dsusp CHAR    CHAR will send a terminal stop signal once input flushed
zh_CN:  * dsusp 字符    给定的字符在输入刷新后将发送终端停止信号

en:    eof CHAR      CHAR will send an end of file (terminate the input)
       eol CHAR      CHAR will end the line
zh_CN:    eof 字符      表示文件末尾而发送的字符（用于终止输入）
       eol 字符      为表示行尾而发送的字符

en:  * eol2 CHAR     alternate CHAR for ending the line
zh_CN:  * eol2 字符     为表示行尾而发送的另一个可选字符

en:    erase CHAR    CHAR will erase the last character typed
       intr CHAR     CHAR will send an interrupt signal
       kill CHAR     CHAR will erase the current line
zh_CN:    erase 字符    擦除前一个输入文字的字符
       intr 字符     用于发送中断信号的字符
       kill 字符     用于擦除当前终端行的字符

en:    quit CHAR     CHAR will send a quit signal
zh_CN:    quit 字符     给定的字符将发送一个退出（quit）信号

en:  * rprnt CHAR    CHAR will redraw the current line
zh_CN:  * rprnt 字符    给定的字符将触发重新绘制当前行

en:  * werase CHAR   CHAR will erase the last word typed
zh_CN:  * werase 字符   给定的字符将擦除前一个键入的单词

en: 
    Special settings:
       N             set the input and output speeds to N bauds
zh_CN: 
    特殊设置：
       N             设置输入输出速度为 N 波特

en:  * cols N        tell the kernel that the terminal has N columns
     * columns N     same as cols N
zh_CN:  * cols N        告知内核对应终端的宽度为 N 列
     * columns N     等效于 cols N

en:  * [-]drain      wait for transmission before applying settings (%s by default)
zh_CN:  * [-]drain      应用设置前等待传输（默认 %s）

en:    ispeed N      set the input speed to N
zh_CN:    ispeed N      设置输入速度为 N

en: 
    Control settings:
       [-]clocal     disable modem control signals
       [-]cread      allow input to be received
zh_CN: 
    控制设置：
       [-]clocal     禁用调制解调器控制信号
       [-]cread      允许接收输入

en:  * [-]crtscts    enable RTS/CTS handshaking
zh_CN:  * [-]crtscts    启用 RTS/CTS 握手

en:  * [-]cdtrdsr    enable DTR/DSR handshaking
zh_CN:  * [-]cdtrdsr    启用 DTR/DSR 握手

en:    csN           set character size to N bits, N in [5..8]
zh_CN:    csN           将字符大小设置为 N 比特，N 取值在 [5..8] 之间

en:  * [-]iutf8      assume input characters are UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN:  * [-]iutf8	假定输入字符都是UTF-8 编码

en:  * [-]iuclc      translate uppercase characters to lowercase
zh_CN:  * [-]iuclc      将大写字符转换为小写

en: 
    Output settings:
zh_CN: 
    输出设置：

en:  * bsN           backspace delay style, N in [0..1]
zh_CN:  * bsN           退格延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..1] 范围内

en:  * nlN           newline delay style, N in [0..1]
zh_CN:  * nlN           新行延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..1] 范围内

en:    [-]opost      postprocess output
zh_CN:    [-]opost      对输出进行后处理

en: 
    Local settings:
       [-]crterase   echo erase characters as backspace-space-backspace
zh_CN: 
    本地设置：
       [-]crterase   将清除字符回显输出为退格-空格-退格

en:    [-]echo       echo input characters
zh_CN:    [-]echo       对输入字符进行回显

en:  * [-]echoctl    same as [-]ctlecho
zh_CN:  * [-]echoctl    和 [-]ctlecho 相同

en:  * [-]echoke     same as [-]crtkill
zh_CN:  * [-]echoke     与 [-]crtkill 相同

en:  * [-]extproc    enable "LINEMODE"; useful with high latency links
zh_CN:  * [-]extproc    启用“行模式”（LINEMODE）；在高延迟连接下有用

en:  * [-]flusho     discard output
zh_CN:  * [-]flusho     丢弃输出

en:    [-]icanon     enable special characters: %s
       [-]iexten     enable non-POSIX special characters
zh_CN:    [-]icanon     启用特殊字符：%s
       [-]iexten     启用非 POSIX 特殊字符

en:  * [-]prterase   same as [-]echoprt
zh_CN:  * [-]prterase   与 [-]echoprt 相同

en:  * [-]tostop     stop background jobs that try to write to the terminal
zh_CN:  * [-]tostop     停止尝试写入终端的后台任务

en: 
    Combination settings:
zh_CN: 
    组合设置：

en:  * [-]LCASE      same as [-]lcase
zh_CN:  * [-]LCASE      与 [-]lcase 相同

en:    cbreak        same as -icanon
       -cbreak       same as icanon
zh_CN:    cbreak        与 -icanon 相同
       -cbreak       与 icanon 相同

en:    crt           same as %s
zh_CN:    crt           与 %s 相同

en:    dec           same as %s intr ^c erase 0177
                     kill ^u
zh_CN:    dec           等效于 %s intr ^c erase 0177
                     kill ^u

en:  * [-]decctlq    same as [-]ixany
zh_CN:  * [-]decctlq    与 [-]ixany 相同

en:  * [-]lcase      same as xcase iuclc olcuc
zh_CN:  * [-]lcase      与 xcase iuclc olcuc 相同

en:    litout        same as -parenb -istrip -opost cs8
       -litout       same as parenb istrip opost cs7
zh_CN:    litout        与 -parenb -istrip -opost cs8 相同
       -litout       与 parenb istrip opost cs7 相同

en:    nl            same as %s
       -nl           same as %s
zh_CN:    nl            与 %s 相同
       -nl           与 %s 相同

en:    oddp          same as parenb parodd cs7
       -oddp         same as -parenb cs8
       [-]parity     same as [-]evenp
       pass8         same as -parenb -istrip cs8
       -pass8        same as parenb istrip cs7
zh_CN:    oddp	等于parenb parodd cs7
       -oddp	等于-parenb cs8
       [-]parity	等于[-]evenp
       pass8	等于-parenb -istrip cs8
       -pass8	等于parenb istrip cs7

en:    raw           same as -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                     -inlcr -igncr -icrnl -ixon -ixoff -icanon -opost
                     -isig%s min 1 time 0
       -raw          same as cooked
zh_CN:    raw           等效于 -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                     -inlcr -igncr -icrnl -ixon -ixoff -icanon -opost
                     -isig%s min 1 time 0
       -raw          等效于 cooked

en:    sane          same as cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                     icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                     %s
                     %s
                     %s,
                     all special characters to their default values
zh_CN:    sane          等效于 cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                     icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                     %s
                     %s
                     %s，
                     所有特殊字符均为其默认值

en: 
    Handle the tty line connected to standard input.  Without arguments,
    prints baud rate, line discipline, and deviations from stty sane.  In
    settings, CHAR is taken literally, or coded as in ^c, 0x37, 0177 or
    127; special values ^- or undef used to disable special characters.
zh_CN: 
    处理连接到标准输入的tty 终端行设置。当不附加参数时，程序会输出波特率、行约束
    规则以及与标准stty 设置间的偏差。在设置中，字符会被逐字读取或是被编码为^c、
    0x37、0177 或127 这样的字符，其中有特殊值^- 或undef 被用于禁止特殊字符。

en: missing argument to %s
zh_CN: 缺少%s 的参数

en: invalid argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数 %s

en: %s: error setting %s
zh_CN: %s：设置 %s 时出错

en: invalid line discipline %s
zh_CN: 无效的行约束%s

en: only one device may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定一个设备

en: the options for verbose and stty-readable output styles are
    mutually exclusive
zh_CN: verbose 和 stty-readable 两种输入风格的选项是互相抵触的

en: when specifying an output style, modes may not be set
zh_CN: 当指定了输出风格时，模式不能再被设置

en: %s: couldn't reset non-blocking mode
zh_CN: %s：无法重置非阻塞模式

en: %s: unable to perform all requested operations
zh_CN: %s：无法执行所有请求的操作

en: %s: no size information for this device
zh_CN: %s：此设备没有大小信息

en: invalid integer argument
zh_CN: 无效的整数参数

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]...

en: Synchronize cached writes to persistent storage
    
    If one or more files are specified, sync only them,
    or their containing file systems.
zh_CN: 将缓存数据写入持久存储设备中
    
    如果指定了一个或多个文件，则只同步这些文件（或包含它们的文件系统）。

en:   -d, --data             sync only file data, no unneeded metadata
zh_CN:   -d, --data             仅同步文件数据，不处理无需同步的元数据

en:   -f, --file-system      sync the file systems that contain the files
zh_CN:   -f, --file-system      对包含文件的文件系统也进行同步

en: error opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时出错

en: couldn't reset non-blocking mode %s
zh_CN: 无法重置非阻塞模式 %s

en: error syncing %s
zh_CN: 同步 %s 时出错

en: cannot specify both --data and --file-system
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 --data 和 --file-system

en: --data needs at least one argument
zh_CN: --data 需要至少一个参数

en: 
    NOTE: your shell may have its own version of %s, which usually supersedes
    the version described here.  Please refer to your shell's documentation
    for details about the options it supports.
zh_CN: 
    注意：您的shell 可能内置了自己的%s 程序版本，它会覆盖这里所提及的相应
    版本。请查阅您的shell 文档获知它所支持的选项。

en:       --help     display this help and exit
zh_CN:       --help		显示此帮助信息并退出

en:       --version  output version information and exit
zh_CN:       --version		显示版本信息并退出

en: 
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定文件，或者文件为"-"，则从标准输入读取。

en: 
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 
    必选参数对长短选项同时适用。

en: 
    Display values are in units of the first available SIZE from --block-size,
    and the %s_BLOCK_SIZE, BLOCK_SIZE and BLOCKSIZE environment variables.
    Otherwise, units default to 1024 bytes (or 512 if POSIXLY_CORRECT is set).
zh_CN: 
    所显示的数值是来自 --block-size、%s_BLOCK_SIZE、BLOCK_SIZE 
    及 BLOCKSIZE 环境变量中第一个可用的 SIZE 单位。
    否则，默认单位是 1024 字节(或是 512，若设定 POSIXLY_CORRECT 的话)。

en: 
    The backup suffix is '~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
zh_CN: 
    备份文件的后缀为"~"，除非以--suffix 选项或是 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    环境变量指定。版本控制的方式可通过--backup 选项或 VERSION_CONTROL 环境
    变量来选择。以下是可用的变量值：

en:   none, off       never make backups (even if --backup is given)
      numbered, t     make numbered backups
      existing, nil   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      simple, never   always make simple backups
zh_CN:   none, off       不进行备份(即使使用了--backup 选项)
      numbered, t     备份文件加上数字进行排序
      existing, nil   若有数字的备份文件已经存在则使用数字，否则使用普通方式备份
      simple, never   永远使用普通方式备份

en: 
    %s online help: <%s>
zh_CN: 
    %s 在线帮助：<%s>

note: TRANSLATORS: Replace LANG_CODE in this URL with your language code <https://translationproject.org/team/LANG_CODE.html> to form one of the URLs at https://translationproject.org/team/.  Otherwise, replace the entire URL with your translation team's email address.
en: Report any translation bugs to <https://translationproject.org/team/>
zh_CN: 请向 <http://translationproject.org/team/zh_CN.html> 报告任何翻译错误

en: Full documentation <%s%s>
zh_CN: 完整文档 <%s%s>

en: or available locally via: info '(coreutils) %s%s'
zh_CN: 或者在本地使用：info '(coreutils) %s%s'

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行 "%s --help" 来获取更多信息。

en: WARNING: Circular directory structure.
    This almost certainly means that you have a corrupted file system.
    NOTIFY YOUR SYSTEM MANAGER.
    The following directory is part of the cycle:
      %s
zh_CN: 警告：发现循环的目录架构。
    这几乎可以肯定文件系统已经损坏。
    ** 请通知系统管理员。**
    以下的目录是循环的一部份：
      %s

en: Write each FILE to standard output, last line first.
zh_CN: 将每个指定文件按行倒置并写到标准输出。

en:   -b, --before             attach the separator before instead of after
      -r, --regex              interpret the separator as a regular expression
      -s, --separator=STRING   use STRING as the separator instead of newline
zh_CN:   -b, --before			在行前而非行尾添加分隔标志
      -r, --regex			将分隔标志视作正则表达式来解析
      -s, --separator=字符串	使用指定字符串代替换行作为分隔标志

en: %s: seek failed
zh_CN: %s：检索失败

en: record too large
zh_CN: 记录数据过大

en: failed to create temporary file in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 创建临时文件失败

en: failed to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 以写模式打开 %s 时失败

en: failed to rewind stream for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 进行流 rewind 操作时失败

en: %s: write error
zh_CN: %s：写入出错

en: failed to open %s for reading
zh_CN: 以读模式打开 %s 时失败

en: separator cannot be empty
zh_CN: 分隔符不能为空

en: Print the last %d lines of each FILE to standard output.
    With more than one FILE, precede each with a header giving the file name.
zh_CN: 显示每个指定文件的最后 %d 行并输出至标准输出。
    若指定了多于一个文件，程序会在每段输出的开始添加相应文件名作为头。

en:   -c, --bytes=[+]NUM       output the last NUM bytes; or use -c +NUM to
                                 output starting with byte NUM of each file
zh_CN:   -c, --bytes=[+]NUM       输出最后 NUM 字节；或者使用 -c +NUM 以输出
                                 每个文件第 NUM 个字节之后的全部内容

en:   -f, --follow[={name|descriptor}]
                               output appended data as the file grows;
                                 an absent option argument means 'descriptor'
      -F                       same as --follow=name --retry
zh_CN:   -f, --follow[={name|descriptor}]
                               随文件增长即时输出新增数据；
                                 若未给定选项参数，则默认使用 'descriptor'
      -F                       和 --follow=name --retry 相同

en:       --pid=PID            with -f, terminate after process ID, PID dies
      -q, --quiet, --silent    never output headers giving file names
          --retry              keep trying to open a file if it is inaccessible
zh_CN:       --pid=PID            同 -f 一起使用，当所指定<PID>对应的进程死去后终止
      -q, --quiet, --silent    不输出给出文件名的头
          --retry              即使目标文件不可访问依然重复试图打开

en: With --follow (-f), tail defaults to following the file descriptor, which
    means that even if a tail'ed file is renamed, tail will continue to track
    its end.  This default behavior is not desirable when you really want to
    track the actual name of the file, not the file descriptor (e.g., log
    rotation).  Use --follow=name in that case.  That causes tail to track the
    named file in a way that accommodates renaming, removal and creation.
zh_CN: 如果您希望即时追查一个文件的有效名称而非描述内容(例如循环日志)，默认
    的程序动作并不如您所愿。在这种场合可以使用--follow=name 选项，它会使
    tail 定期追踪打开给定名称的文件，以确认它是否被删除或被其它某些程序重新创建过。

en: closing %s (fd=%d)
zh_CN: 正在关闭 %s (fd=%d)

en: %s: cannot seek to end-relative offset %s
zh_CN: %s：无法检索相对偏移量的末尾 %s

en: cannot determine location of %s. reverting to polling
zh_CN: 无法定位 %s 的位置，回归为 polling 机制

en: %s has been replaced with an untailable symbolic link
zh_CN: %s 已被替换为 tail 无法处理的符号链接

en: %s has become inaccessible
zh_CN: %s 已不可访问

en: %s has been replaced with an untailable file%s
zh_CN: %s 已被替换为 tail 无法处理的文件 %s

en: ; giving up on this name
zh_CN: ；放弃处理该名称

en: %s has been replaced with an untailable remote file
zh_CN: %s 已被替换为 tail 无法处理的远程文件

en: %s has become accessible
zh_CN: %s 已经可以访问

en: %s has appeared;  following new file
zh_CN: %s 已被建立；正在跟随新文件的末尾

en: %s has been replaced;  following new file
zh_CN: %s 已被替换；正在跟随新文件的末尾

en: %s: cannot change nonblocking mode
zh_CN: %s：无法更改非阻塞模式

en: %s: file truncated
zh_CN: %s：文件已截断

en: no files remaining
zh_CN: 没有剩余文件

en: cannot watch parent directory of %s
zh_CN: 无法监视 %s 的上级目录

en: inotify resources exhausted
zh_CN: inotify 资源耗尽

en: cannot watch %s
zh_CN: 无法监视 %s

en: %s was replaced
zh_CN: %s 已被替换

en: error waiting for inotify and output events
zh_CN: 等待 inotify 和输出事件时出错

en: error reading inotify event
zh_CN: 读取 inotify 事件出错

en: directory containing watched file was removed
zh_CN: 包含所监视文件的目录已被删除

en: %s: cannot follow end of this type of file%s
zh_CN: %s：无法跟随此类型文件的末尾 %s

en: invalid PID
zh_CN: 无效的进程号（PID）

en: invalid number of seconds: %s
zh_CN: 无效的秒数：%s

en: option used in invalid context -- %c
zh_CN: 在无效上下文中使用选项 -- %c

en: warning: --retry ignored; --retry is useful only when following
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略 --retry；只有在跟随模式下 --retry 选项才是有用的

en: warning: --retry only effective for the initial open
zh_CN: 警告：--retry 仅对初次打开文件有效

en: warning: PID ignored; --pid=PID is useful only when following
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略进程号，只有在跟随模式下 --pid=PID 选项才是有用的

en: warning: --pid=PID is not supported on this system
zh_CN: 警告：此系统不支持 --pid=PID

en: cannot follow %s by name
zh_CN: 无法按名称跟随 %s

en: warning: following standard input indefinitely is ineffective
zh_CN: 警告：无限期跟随标准输入是

en: inotify cannot be used, reverting to polling
zh_CN: 无法使用 inotify 机制，回退为轮询（polling）机制

en: Copy standard input to each FILE, and also to standard output.
    
      -a, --append              append to the given FILEs, do not overwrite
      -i, --ignore-interrupts   ignore interrupt signals
zh_CN: 将标准输入复制到每个指定文件，并显示到标准输出。
    
      -a, --append		内容追加到给定的文件而非覆盖
      -i, --ignore-interrupts	忽略中断信号

en:   -p                        diagnose errors writing to non pipes
          --output-error[=MODE]   set behavior on write error.  See MODE below
zh_CN:   -p                        对写入非管道的行为排查错误
          --output-error[=模式]   设置写入出错时的行为。见下面“模式”部分

en: missing argument after %s
zh_CN: %s 后缺少参数

en: invalid integer %s
zh_CN: 无效的整数 %s

en: %s expected
zh_CN: 预期得到 %s

en: %s expected, found %s
zh_CN: 预期得到 %s，实际得到 %s

en: -nt does not accept -l
zh_CN: -nt 不能与-l 同时使用

en: -ef does not accept -l
zh_CN: -ef 不能与-l 同时使用

en: -ot does not accept -l
zh_CN: -ot 不能于-l 同时使用

en: %s: unknown binary operator
zh_CN: %s：未知双目运算符

en: %s: unary operator expected
zh_CN: %s: 预期为单目运算符

en: %s: binary operator expected
zh_CN: %s: 预期为双目运算符

en: Usage: test EXPRESSION
      or:  test
      or:  [ EXPRESSION ]
      or:  [ ]
      or:  [ OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 表达式
    　或：test
    　或：[表达式]
    　或：[ ]
    　或：[ 选项

en: Exit with the status determined by EXPRESSION.
zh_CN: 退出状态值取决于表达式。

en: 
    An omitted EXPRESSION defaults to false.  Otherwise,
    EXPRESSION is true or false and sets exit status.  It is one of:
zh_CN: 
    被省略的表达式的值默认为假，否则可能为真也可能为假，
    并会被设为退出状态值。有效的表达式应属于下列之一：

en: 
      ( EXPRESSION )               EXPRESSION is true
      ! EXPRESSION                 EXPRESSION is false
      EXPRESSION1 -a EXPRESSION2   both EXPRESSION1 and EXPRESSION2 are true
      EXPRESSION1 -o EXPRESSION2   either EXPRESSION1 or EXPRESSION2 is true
zh_CN: 
      ( 表达式 )		表达式的值为真
      ! 表达式		表达式的值为假(非)
      表达式1 -a 表达式2	两个表达式的值都为真时结果为真(与)
      表达式1 -o 表达式2	两个表达式中任一的值为真时结果为真(或)

en: 
      -n STRING            the length of STRING is nonzero
      STRING               equivalent to -n STRING
      -z STRING            the length of STRING is zero
      STRING1 = STRING2    the strings are equal
      STRING1 != STRING2   the strings are not equal
zh_CN: 
      -n 字符串		字符串的长度非零
      字符串		等于"-n 字符串"
      -z 字符串		字符串的长度为零
      字符串1 = 字符串2	两个字符串相等
      字符串1 != 字符串2	两个字符串不等

en: 
      INTEGER1 -eq INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ge INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -gt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -le INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -lt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ne INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is not equal to INTEGER2
zh_CN: 
      整数1 -eq 整数2	整数1 等于整数2
      整数1 -ge 整数2	整数1 大于等于整数2
      整数1 -gt 整数2	整数1 大于 整数2
      整数1 -le 整数2	整数1 大于等于整数2
      整数1 -lt 整数2	整数1 小于 整数2
      整数1 -ne 整数2	整数1 不等于整数2

en: 
      FILE1 -ef FILE2   FILE1 and FILE2 have the same device and inode numbers
      FILE1 -nt FILE2   FILE1 is newer (modification date) than FILE2
      FILE1 -ot FILE2   FILE1 is older than FILE2
zh_CN: 
      文件1 -ef  文件2	文件1 与文件2 的设备和节点号相等
      文件1 -nt  文件2	文件1 的上次修改时间新于文件2
      文件1 -ot  文件2	文件1 的上次修改时间旧于文件2

en: 
      -b FILE     FILE exists and is block special
      -c FILE     FILE exists and is character special
      -d FILE     FILE exists and is a directory
      -e FILE     FILE exists
zh_CN: 
      -b 文件		指定文件存在且为块设备文件
      -c 文件		指定文件存在且为字符设备文件
      -d 文件		指定文件存在且为目录
      -e 文件		指定文件存在

en:   -f FILE     FILE exists and is a regular file
      -g FILE     FILE exists and is set-group-ID
      -G FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective group ID
      -h FILE     FILE exists and is a symbolic link (same as -L)
      -k FILE     FILE exists and has its sticky bit set
zh_CN:   -f 文件		指定文件存在且为普通文件
      -g 文件		指定文件存在且设置了setgid 位
      -G 文件		指定文件存在且属组ID 有效
      -h 文件		指定文件存在且为符号链接 (等价于 -L)
      -k 文件		指定文件存在且设置了粘附位

en:   -L FILE     FILE exists and is a symbolic link (same as -h)
      -N FILE     FILE exists and has been modified since it was last read
      -O FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective user ID
      -p FILE     FILE exists and is a named pipe
      -r FILE     FILE exists and read permission is granted
      -s FILE     FILE exists and has a size greater than zero
zh_CN:   -L 文件     指定文件存在且为符号链接（等效于-h）
      -N 文件     指定文件存在且自上次读取以来已被修改
      -O 文件     指定文件存在且为有效用户 ID 所拥有
      -p 文件     指定文件存在且为命名管道
      -r 文件     指定文件存在且具备读取权限
      -s 文件     指定文件存在且其大小大于零

en:   -S FILE     FILE exists and is a socket
      -t FD       file descriptor FD is opened on a terminal
      -u FILE     FILE exists and its set-user-ID bit is set
      -w FILE     FILE exists and write permission is granted
      -x FILE     FILE exists and execute (or search) permission is granted
zh_CN:   -S 文件		指定文件存在且为套接字文件
      -t FD			已有一个终端打开了文件的描述符FD
      -u 文件		指定文件存在且设置了setuid 位
      -w 文件		指定文件存在且具备写入权限
      -x 文件		指定文件存在且具备执行或搜索(针对目录)权限

en: 
    Except for -h and -L, all FILE-related tests dereference symbolic links.
    Beware that parentheses need to be escaped (e.g., by backslashes) for shells.
    INTEGER may also be -l STRING, which evaluates to the length of STRING.
zh_CN: 
    除-h 和-L 以外，其它所有与指定文件相关的测试都会作用于符号链接。
    请留心您在必要时需由shell 转义圆括号字符(例如使用反斜杠)。
    指定整数也可用"-l 字符串"表示，这会估算相应字符串的长度。

en: 
    NOTE: Binary -a and -o are inherently ambiguous.  Use 'test EXPR1 && test
    EXPR2' or 'test EXPR1 || test EXPR2' instead.
zh_CN: 
    注意：二元运算符 -a 和 -o 从本质上是具有歧义的。请使用“test 表达式1 &&
    test 表达式2”或者“test 表达式1 || test 表达式2”进行替代。

en: 
    NOTE: [ honors the --help and --version options, but test does not.
    test treats each of those as it treats any other nonempty STRING.
zh_CN: 
    注意：[ 服从 --help 和 --version 选项但 test 不同。
    test 将其和其他非空字符串同能对待。

en: test and/or [
zh_CN: test 和/或[

en: missing %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s

en: extra argument %s
zh_CN: 多余的参数 %s

en: warning: timer_settime
zh_CN: 警告：timer_settime

en: warning: timer_create
zh_CN: 警告：timer_create

en: warning: setitimer
zh_CN: 警告：setitimer

en: sending signal %s to command %s
zh_CN: 正在发送信号 %s 至命令 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] DURATION COMMAND [ARG]...
      or:  %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 停留时间 命令 [参数]...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Start COMMAND, and kill it if still running after DURATION.
zh_CN: 运行指定命令，在指定的停留时间后若该命令仍在运行则将其中止。

en:       --preserve-status
                     exit with the same status as COMMAND, even when the
                       command times out
          --foreground
                     when not running timeout directly from a shell prompt,
                       allow COMMAND to read from the TTY and get TTY signals;
                       in this mode, children of COMMAND will not be timed out
      -k, --kill-after=DURATION
                     also send a KILL signal if COMMAND is still running
                       this long after the initial signal was sent
      -s, --signal=SIGNAL
                     specify the signal to be sent on timeout;
                       SIGNAL may be a name like 'HUP' or a number;
                       see 'kill -l' for a list of signals
zh_CN:       --preserve-status
                     退出时返回值与所运行命令的返回值保持相同，即使命令超时也
                       这样设置
          --foreground
                     当 timeout 不是直接从 shell 命令行开始运行时，允许所运行的
                       命令从 TTY 读取输入并获取 TTY 信号；在此模式下，所运行的
                       命令的子进程不会受超时的影响
      -k, --kill-after=持续时间
                     如果所运行命令在初始信号发出后再经过所指定持续时间以后仍然
                       在运行，则对其发送 KILL 信号
      -s, --signal=信号
                     指定超时发生时要发送的信号；
                       所指定的信号可以是如“HUP”这样的名称，或是一个数字；
                       请参见“kill -l”以获取可用信号列表

en:   -v, --verbose  diagnose to stderr any signal sent upon timeout
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose  对任何超时后发送的信号，向标准错误输出诊断信息

en: 
    DURATION is a floating point number with an optional suffix:
    's' for seconds (the default), 'm' for minutes, 'h' for hours or 'd' for days.
    A duration of 0 disables the associated timeout.
zh_CN: 
    指定的持续时间应是一个附加有下列后缀的浮点数：
    “s”代表秒（默认值），“m”代表分，“h”代表小时，“d”代表天数。
    若持续时间设置为0,将禁用所关联的超时配置。

en: warning: sigprocmask
zh_CN: 警告：sigprocmask

en: warning: disabling core dumps failed
zh_CN: 警告：禁用核心转储失败

en: error waiting for command
zh_CN: 等待命令出错

en: the monitored command dumped core
zh_CN: 监视的命令已核心转储

en: unknown status from command (%d)
zh_CN: 来自命令的未知状态（%d）

en: invalid date format %s
zh_CN: 日期格式 %s 无效

en: cannot touch %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s

en: setting times of %s
zh_CN: 正在设置 %s 的时间

en: Update the access and modification times of each FILE to the current time.
    
    A FILE argument that does not exist is created empty, unless -c or -h
    is supplied.
    
    A FILE argument string of - is handled specially and causes touch to
    change the times of the file associated with standard output.
zh_CN: 将所指定的每个文件的访问时间和修改时间更改为当前时间。
    
    除非提供 -c 或 -h 选项，否则指定不存在的文件将会被创建为空文件。
    
    如果所指定文件名为 - 则特殊处理，程序将更改与标准输出相关联的文件的
    访问时间。

en:   -a                     change only the access time
      -c, --no-create        do not create any files
      -d, --date=STRING      parse STRING and use it instead of current time
      -f                     (ignored)
zh_CN:   -a			只更改访问时间
      -c, --no-create	不创建任何文件
      -d, --date=字符串	使用指定字符串表示时间而非当前时间
      -f			(忽略)

en:   -h, --no-dereference   affect each symbolic link instead of any referenced
                             file (useful only on systems that can change the
                             timestamps of a symlink)
      -m                     change only the modification time
zh_CN:   -h, --no-dereference		会影响符号链接本身，而非符号链接所指示的目的地
    				(当系统支持更改符号链接的所有者时，此选项才有用)
      -m			只更改修改时间

en:   -r, --reference=FILE   use this file's times instead of current time
      -t STAMP               use [[CC]YY]MMDDhhmm[.ss] instead of current time
          --time=WORD        change the specified time:
                               WORD is access, atime, or use: equivalent to -a
                               WORD is modify or mtime: equivalent to -m
zh_CN:   -r, --reference=文件   使用指定文件的时间属性而非当前时间
      -t 时间戳              使用给定 [[CC]YY]MMDDhhmm[.ss] 的时间戳而非当前时间
          --time=类型        修改指定类型的时间：
                               若所指定类型是 access、atime 或 use：与 -a 等效
                               若所指定类型是 modify 或 mtime：与 -m 等效

en: 
    Note that the -d and -t options accept different time-date formats.
zh_CN: 
    请注意，-d 和-t 选项可接受不同的时间/日期格式。

en: cannot specify times from more than one source
zh_CN: 无法由多于一种的来源来指定时间

en: warning: 'touch %s' is obsolete; use 'touch -t %04ld%02d%02d%02d%02d.%02d'
zh_CN: 警告："touch %s" 已过时；请使用 "touch -t %04ld%02d%02d%02d%02d.%02d" 代替

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... SET1 [SET2]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... SET1 [SET2]

en: 
    SETs are specified as strings of characters.  Most represent themselves.
    Interpreted sequences are:
    
      \NNN            character with octal value NNN (1 to 3 octal digits)
      \\              backslash
      \a              audible BEL
      \b              backspace
      \f              form feed
      \n              new line
      \r              return
      \t              horizontal tab
zh_CN: 
    SET 是一组字符串，一般都可按照字面含义理解。解析序列如下：
    
      \NNN	八进制值为NNN 的字符(1 至3 个数位)
      \\		反斜杠
      \a		终端鸣响
      \b		退格
      \f		换页
      \n		换行
      \r		回车
      \t		水平制表符

en:   \v              vertical tab
      CHAR1-CHAR2     all characters from CHAR1 to CHAR2 in ascending order
      [CHAR*]         in SET2, copies of CHAR until length of SET1
      [CHAR*REPEAT]   REPEAT copies of CHAR, REPEAT octal if starting with 0
      [:alnum:]       all letters and digits
      [:alpha:]       all letters
      [:blank:]       all horizontal whitespace
      [:cntrl:]       all control characters
      [:digit:]       all digits
zh_CN:   \v		垂直制表符
      字符1-字符2	从字符1 到字符2 的升序递增过程中经历的所有字符
      [字符*]	在SET2 中适用，指定字符会被连续复制直到吻合设置1 的长度
      [字符*次数]	对字符执行指定次数的复制，若次数以 0 开头则被视为八进制数
      [:alnum:]	所有的字母和数字
      [:alpha:]	所有的字母
      [:blank:]	所有呈水平排列的空白字符
      [:cntrl:]	所有的控制字符
      [:digit:]	所有的数字

en:   [:graph:]       all printable characters, not including space
      [:lower:]       all lower case letters
      [:print:]       all printable characters, including space
      [:punct:]       all punctuation characters
      [:space:]       all horizontal or vertical whitespace
      [:upper:]       all upper case letters
      [:xdigit:]      all hexadecimal digits
      [=CHAR=]        all characters which are equivalent to CHAR
zh_CN:   [:graph:]	所有的可打印字符，不包括空格
      [:lower:]	所有的小写字母
      [:print:]	所有的可打印字符，包括空格
      [:punct:]	所有的标点字符
      [:space:]	所有呈水平或垂直排列的空白字符
      [:upper:]	所有的大写字母
      [:xdigit:]	所有的十六进制数
      [=字符=]	所有和指定字符相等的字符

en: warning: the ambiguous octal escape \%c%c%c is being
    	interpreted as the 2-byte sequence \0%c%c, %c
zh_CN: 警告：含义不清的八进制内容 \%c%c%c 已被视作为双字节序列 \0%c%c, %c 处理

en: warning: an unescaped backslash at end of string is not portable
zh_CN: 警告：在字符串结尾使用为转义的反斜杠是一种不可移植的做法

en: invalid repeat count %s in [c*n] construct
zh_CN: 在参数结构 [c*n] 中有无效的重复次数%s

en: missing character class name '[::]'
zh_CN: 缺失字符种类名"[::]"

en: missing equivalence class character '[==]'
zh_CN: 缺失类型等值的字符"[==]"

en: invalid character class %s
zh_CN: 无效的字符类型%s

en: %s: equivalence class operand must be a single character
zh_CN: %s：同类操作数必须是单个字符

en: misaligned [:upper:] and/or [:lower:] construct
zh_CN: [:upper:] 和/或[:lower:] 的结构对齐不完整

en: too many characters in set
zh_CN: 设置中的字符数量过多

en: when translating with string1 longer than string2,
    the latter string must not end with a character class
zh_CN: 当字符串1 长度大于字符串2时，后者不能以字符类结尾

en: the [c*] repeat construct may not appear in string1
zh_CN: 在字符串1 中不能出现[c*] 结构的重复次数声明

en: only one [c*] repeat construct may appear in string2
zh_CN: 在字符串2 中只能出现一次[c*] 结构的重复次数声明

en: [=c=] expressions may not appear in string2 when translating
zh_CN: 在替换操作中字符串2 里不能出现表达式[=c=]

en: when not truncating set1, string2 must be non-empty
zh_CN: 当不截断设置1 时，字符串2 不能为空

en: when translating with complemented character classes,
    string2 must map all characters in the domain to one
zh_CN: 当以反相模式替换字符类型时，字符串2 必须将所有字符映射到一个字域

en: the [c*] construct may appear in string2 only when translating
zh_CN: 当进行替换操作时[c*] 结构的参数只能出现在字符串2 中

en: Two strings must be given when both deleting and squeezing repeats.
zh_CN: 当同时重复删除和缩减时必须给出两组字符串。

en: Two strings must be given when translating.
zh_CN: 当进行替换操作时必须给定两组字符串。

en: Only one string may be given when deleting without squeezing repeats.
zh_CN: 当进行不含缩减的删除操作时只能给定一组字符串。

en: Usage: %s [ignored command line arguments]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [忽略任何命令行参数]
    　或：%s 选项

en: Exit with a status code indicating success.
zh_CN: 以表示成功的状态值退出。

en: Exit with a status code indicating failure.
zh_CN: 以表示失败的状态值退出。

en: Usage: %s OPTION... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s 选项... 文件...

en: Shrink or extend the size of each FILE to the specified size
    
    A FILE argument that does not exist is created.
    
    If a FILE is larger than the specified size, the extra data is lost.
    If a FILE is shorter, it is extended and the sparse extended part (hole)
    reads as zero bytes.
zh_CN: 将文件缩减或扩展至指定大小
    
    如果指定文件不存在则创建。
    
    如果指定文件超出指定大小则超出的数据将丢失。
    如果指定文件小于指定大小则将用零字节填充扩展部分（空洞）。

en:   -c, --no-create        do not create any files
zh_CN:   -c, --no-create	不创建文件

en:   -o, --io-blocks        treat SIZE as number of IO blocks instead of bytes
zh_CN:   -o, --io-blocks	将SIZE 视为IO 块数而不使用字节数

en: %s has unusable, apparently negative size
zh_CN: %s 的文件大小为负数，无法使用

en: cannot get the size of %s
zh_CN: 无法获得%s 的大小

en: overflow extending size of file %s
zh_CN: 扩展文件%s 大小时溢出

en: failed to truncate %s at %<PRIdMAX> bytes
zh_CN: 在%2$<PRIdMAX> 字节处截断%1$s 失败

en: multiple relative modifiers specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个相关修饰符

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: you must specify either %s or %s
zh_CN: 您必须在 %s 或 %s 中指定一个

en: you must specify a relative %s with %s
zh_CN: 您必须为 %2$s 中指定一个相关的 %1$s

en: %s was specified but %s was not
zh_CN: 已指定 %s 但未指定 %s

en: cannot open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 以写入数据

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]
    Write totally ordered list consistent with the partial ordering in FILE.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]
    对不完全排序的给定<文件>实行完整的列表排序。

en: %s: input contains an odd number of tokens
zh_CN: %s：输入内容的行数为奇数

en: %s: input contains a loop:
zh_CN: %s：输入内容中含有循环段落：

en: Print the file name of the terminal connected to standard input.
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet   print nothing, only return an exit status
zh_CN: 显示出连接到当前标准输入的终端设备文件名。
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet	什么也不显示，只返回退出状态值

en: not a tty
zh_CN: 不是一个 tty

en: Print certain system information.  With no OPTION, same as -s.
    
      -a, --all                print all information, in the following order,
                                 except omit -p and -i if unknown:
      -s, --kernel-name        print the kernel name
      -n, --nodename           print the network node hostname
      -r, --kernel-release     print the kernel release
zh_CN: 输出一组系统信息。如果不跟随选项，则视为只附加 -s 选项。
    
      -a, --all                以如下次序输出所有信息。其中若 -p 和
                                 -i 的探测结果不可知则被省略：
      -s, --kernel-name        输出内核名称
      -n, --nodename           输出网络节点上的主机名
      -r, --kernel-release     输出内核发行号

en:   -v, --kernel-version     print the kernel version
      -m, --machine            print the machine hardware name
      -p, --processor          print the processor type (non-portable)
      -i, --hardware-platform  print the hardware platform (non-portable)
      -o, --operating-system   print the operating system
zh_CN:   -v, --kernel-version     输出内核版本
      -m, --machine            输出主机的硬件架构名称
      -p, --processor          输出处理器类型（不可移植）
      -i, --hardware-platform  输出硬件平台或（不可移植）
      -o, --operating-system   输出操作系统名称

en: Print machine architecture.
zh_CN: 输出机器的体系结构。

en: cannot get system name
zh_CN: 无法获取系统名

en: Convert blanks in each FILE to tabs, writing to standard output.
zh_CN: 将每个指定文件中的空白字符转换为制表符并写到标准输出。

en:   -a, --all        convert all blanks, instead of just initial blanks
          --first-only  convert only leading sequences of blanks (overrides -a)
      -t, --tabs=N     have tabs N characters apart instead of 8 (enables -a)
zh_CN:   -a, --all        转换所有空格，包括但不只是起始空格
          --first-only  仅转换起始空格（覆盖-a 选项）
      -t, --tabs=N     设置制表符宽度为 N 字符而非默认的 8（启用 -a 选项）

en: tab stop value is too large
zh_CN: 制表符限长过大

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INPUT [OUTPUT]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]

en:   -f, --skip-fields=N   avoid comparing the first N fields
zh_CN:   -f, --skip-fields=N   不要比较前 N 个域

en:   -i, --ignore-case     ignore differences in case when comparing
      -s, --skip-chars=N    avoid comparing the first N characters
      -u, --unique          only print unique lines
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore-case     比较时忽略大小写差异
      -s, --skip-chars=N    不要比较起始 N 个字符
      -u, --unique          只输出不重复（内容唯一）的行

en:   -w, --check-chars=N   compare no more than N characters in lines
zh_CN:   -w, --check-chars=N	对每行第N 个字符以后的内容不作对照

en: 
    A field is a run of blanks (usually spaces and/or TABs), then non-blank
    characters.  Fields are skipped before chars.
zh_CN: 
    若域中为先空字符(通常包括空格以及制表符)，然后非空字符，域中字符前的空字符将被跳过。

en: 
    Note: 'uniq' does not detect repeated lines unless they are adjacent.
    You may want to sort the input first, or use 'sort -u' without 'uniq'.
zh_CN: 
    提示："uniq" 不会检查重复的行，除非它们是相邻的行。
    您也许需要事先对输入排序，或使用 "sort -u" 而非 "uniq"。

en: too many repeated lines
zh_CN: 重复行过多

en: invalid number of fields to skip
zh_CN: 要略过的区块数量无效

en: invalid number of bytes to skip
zh_CN: 要略过的字节数量无效

en: invalid number of bytes to compare
zh_CN: 要对照的字节数量无效

en: --group is mutually exclusive with -c/-d/-D/-u
zh_CN: --group 和 -c/-d/-D/-u 不兼容

en: printing all duplicated lines and repeat counts is meaningless
zh_CN: 同时输出重复的行和重复计数是没有意义的

en: Usage: %s FILE
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件
    　或：%s 选项

en: Call the unlink function to remove the specified FILE.
zh_CN: 调用 unlink 函数删除指定的文件。

en: couldn't get boot time
zh_CN: 无法获取启动时间

en: up ???? days ??:??,
zh_CN: 已启动 ???? 天 ??:??，

en: up %ld day %2d:%02d,   | up %ld days %2d:%02d,
zh_CN[0]: 已启动 %ld 天%2d:%02d，

en: up  %2d:%02d,
zh_CN: 已启动 %2d:%02d，

en: %lu user | %lu users
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个用户

en: ,  load average: %.2f
zh_CN: ，平均负载：%.2f

en: Print the current time, the length of time the system has been up,
    the number of users on the system, and the average number of jobs
    in the run queue over the last 1, 5 and 15 minutes.
zh_CN: 输出当前时间，系统启动时间，当前登录用户数以及最近1、5 和15 分钟系统运行
    队列中的平均任务数。

en:   Processes in
    an uninterruptible sleep state also contribute to the load average.
zh_CN:   处于不可中断睡眠状态的程序同样影响系统平均负载。

en: If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
zh_CN: 如果文件没有指定，则使用%s，%s 是通用的相关文件。

en: Output who is currently logged in according to FILE.
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
zh_CN: 根据文件判断输出当前有谁正登录在系统上。
    如果文件未予指定，则使用%s，%s 是通用的相关文件。

en: avx2 support not detected
zh_CN: 未探测到 avx2 支持

en: using avx2 hardware support
zh_CN: 正在使用 avx2 硬件支持

en: Print newline, word, and byte counts for each FILE, and a total line if
    more than one FILE is specified.  A word is a non-zero-length sequence of
    printable characters delimited by white space.
zh_CN: 打印对每个给定文件的新行、单词和字节计数的结果；如果指定了超过
    一个文件，则还会打印一个总行数。此处的一个单词是指由空白字符分隔的
    长度大于零的字符序列。

en: 
    The options below may be used to select which counts are printed, always in
    the following order: newline, word, character, byte, maximum line length.
      -c, --bytes            print the byte counts
      -m, --chars            print the character counts
      -l, --lines            print the newline counts
zh_CN: 
    输出每个指定文件的行数、单词计数和字节数，如果指定了
    多于一个文件，继续给出所有相关数据的总计。如果没有指定
    文件，或者文件为"-"，则从标准输入读取数据。
      -c, --bytes		输出字节数统计
      -m, --chars		输出字符数统计
      -l, --lines		输出行数统计

en:       --files0-from=F    read input from the files specified by
                               NUL-terminated names in file F;
                               If F is - then read names from standard input
      -L, --max-line-length  print the maximum display width
      -w, --words            print the word counts
zh_CN:       --files0-from=文件 从指定文件读取以空字符（NUL）终止的名称；
                             如果该文件被指定为 - 则从标准输入读文件名
      -L, --max-line-length  显示最长行的长度
      -w, --words            显示单词计数

en:  old
zh_CN:  旧的

en: system boot
zh_CN: 系统引导

en: term=
zh_CN: 终端=

en: exit=
zh_CN: 退出=

en: LOGIN
zh_CN: 登录

en: clock change
zh_CN: 时钟更改

en: run-level
zh_CN: 运行级别

en: last=
zh_CN: 最近=

en: 
    # users=%lu
zh_CN: 
    # 用户数=%lu

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: LINE
zh_CN: 线路

en: TIME
zh_CN: 时间

en: IDLE
zh_CN: 空闲

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

en: COMMENT
zh_CN: 备注

en: EXIT
zh_CN: 退出

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE | ARG1 ARG2 ]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [ 文件 | 参数1 参数2 ]

en: Print information about users who are currently logged in.
zh_CN: 显示当前已登录的用户信息。

en: 
      -a, --all         same as -b -d --login -p -r -t -T -u
      -b, --boot        time of last system boot
      -d, --dead        print dead processes
      -H, --heading     print line of column headings
zh_CN: 
      -a, --all		等于-b -d --login -p -r -t -T -u 选项的组合
      -b, --boot		上次系统启动时间
      -d, --dead		显示已死的进程
      -H, --heading	输出头部的标题列

en:   -l, --login       print system login processes
zh_CN:   -l，--login		显示系统登录进程

en:       --lookup      attempt to canonicalize hostnames via DNS
      -m                only hostname and user associated with stdin
      -p, --process     print active processes spawned by init
zh_CN:       --lookup		尝试通过 DNS 查验主机名
      -m			只面对和标准输入有直接交互的主机和用户
      -p, --process	显示由 init 进程衍生的活动进程

en:   -q, --count       all login names and number of users logged on
      -r, --runlevel    print current runlevel
      -s, --short       print only name, line, and time (default)
      -t, --time        print last system clock change
zh_CN:   -q, --count		列出所有已登录用户的登录名与用户数量
      -r, --runlevel	显示当前的运行级别
      -s, --short		只显示名称、线路和时间(默认)

en:   -T, -w, --mesg    add user's message status as +, - or ?
      -u, --users       list users logged in
          --message     same as -T
          --writable    same as -T
zh_CN:   -T, -w, --mesg	用+，- 或 ? 标注用户消息状态
      -u, --users		列出已登录的用户
          --message	等于-T
          --writable	等于-T

en: 
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
    If ARG1 ARG2 given, -m presumed: 'am i' or 'mom likes' are usual.
zh_CN: 
    如果文件未被指定，则使用%s。%s 是通用的相关文件。
    如果给定了参数1和参数2，则假定同时启用了 -m 参数：常见的参数例子如
    "am i" 或 "mom likes"。

en: Print the user name associated with the current effective user ID.
    Same as id -un.
zh_CN: 显示与当前的有效用户ID 相关联的用户名。
    与id -un 相同。

en: cannot find name for user ID %lu
zh_CN: 无法找到 ID 为 %lu 的用户的名称

en: Usage: %s [STRING]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [字符串]...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Repeatedly output a line with all specified STRING(s), or 'y'.
zh_CN: 重复输出一行指定的字符串，或者重复输出"y"。
