bash 5.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (566 entries)

en: bad array subscript
zh_CN: 数组下标不正确

en: %s: removing nameref attribute
zh_CN: %s：正在移除名称引用属性

en: %s: cannot convert indexed to associative array
zh_CN: %s：无法将索引数组转化为关联数组

en: %s: invalid associative array key
zh_CN: %s：无效的关联数组键

en: %s: cannot assign to non-numeric index
zh_CN: %s：无法为非数字的索引赋值

en: %s: %s: must use subscript when assigning associative array
zh_CN: %s：%s：为关联数组赋值时必须使用下标

en: %s: cannot create: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建: %s

en: bash_execute_unix_command: cannot find keymap for command
zh_CN: bash_execute_unix_command: 无法为命令找到键映射

en: %s: first non-whitespace character is not `"'
zh_CN: %s：第一个非空字符不是“"”

en: no closing `%c' in %s
zh_CN: %2$s 中没有闭合的“%1$c”

en: %s: missing colon separator
zh_CN: %s：缺少冒号分隔符

en: brace expansion: cannot allocate memory for %s
zh_CN: 大括号展开：无法为 %s 分配内存

en: brace expansion: failed to allocate memory for %u elements
zh_CN: 大括号展开：为 %u 个元素分配内存失败

en: brace expansion: failed to allocate memory for `%s'
zh_CN: 大括号展开：为“%s”分配内存失败

en: `%s': invalid alias name
zh_CN: “%s”: 无效的别名

en: line editing not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用行编辑

en: `%s': invalid keymap name
zh_CN: “%s”: 无效的键映射名

en: %s: cannot read: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取: %s

en: `%s': unknown function name
zh_CN: “%s”: 未知函数名

en: %s is not bound to any keys.
zh_CN: %s 未与任何键绑定。

en: %s can be invoked via
zh_CN: %s 可以被调用，通过

en: `%s': cannot unbind
zh_CN: “%s”: 无法解除绑定

en: loop count
zh_CN: 循环计数

en: only meaningful in a `for', `while', or `until' loop
zh_CN: 仅在 `for'， `while'， 或者`until' 循环中有意义

en: HOME not set
zh_CN: HOME 未设定

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: null directory
zh_CN: 空目录

en: OLDPWD not set
zh_CN: OLDPWD 未设定

en: line %d:
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: %s: usage:
zh_CN: %s：用法：

en: %s: option requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数

en: %s: numeric argument required
zh_CN: %s：需要数字参数

en: %s: not found
zh_CN: %s：未找到

en: %s: invalid option
zh_CN: %s：无效选项

en: %s: invalid option name
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项名

en: `%s': not a valid identifier
zh_CN: “%s”: 不是有效的标识符

en: invalid octal number
zh_CN: 无效的八进制数

en: invalid hex number
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制数

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效数字

en: %s: invalid signal specification
zh_CN: %s：无效的信号声明

en: `%s': not a pid or valid job spec
zh_CN: “%s”: 不是有效的进程号或者任务声明

en: %s: readonly variable
zh_CN: %s：只读变量

en: %s: %s out of range
zh_CN: %s：%s 越界

en: argument
zh_CN: 参数

en: %s out of range
zh_CN: %s 越界

en: %s: no such job
zh_CN: %s：无此任务

en: %s: no job control
zh_CN: %s：无任务控制

en: no job control
zh_CN: 无任务控制

en: %s: restricted
zh_CN: %s：受限的

en: restricted
zh_CN: 受限的

en: %s: not a shell builtin
zh_CN: %s：不是 shell 内建

en: write error: %s
zh_CN: 写错误: %s

en: error setting terminal attributes: %s
zh_CN: 设定终端属性时出错: %s

en: error getting terminal attributes: %s
zh_CN: 获取终端属性时出错: %s

en: %s: error retrieving current directory: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：获取当前目录时出错: %s：%s

en: %s: ambiguous job spec
zh_CN: %s：模糊的任务声明

en: help not available in this version
zh_CN: 此版本内帮助不可用

en: %s: cannot unset: readonly %s
zh_CN: %s：无法取消设定: 只读 %s

en: %s: cannot unset
zh_CN: %s：无法取消设定

en: %s: invalid action name
zh_CN: %s：无效的动作名

en: %s: no completion specification
zh_CN: %s：没有补全声明

en: warning: -F option may not work as you expect
zh_CN: 警告: -F 选项可能不像您预期的那样工作

en: warning: -C option may not work as you expect
zh_CN: 警告: -C 选项可能不像您预期的那样工作

en: not currently executing completion function
zh_CN: 当前未执行补全功能

en: can only be used in a function
zh_CN: 只能在函数中使用

en: %s: reference variable cannot be an array
zh_CN: %s：引用变量不能为数组

en: %s: nameref variable self references not allowed
zh_CN: %s：不允许名称引用变量引用自身

en: %s: circular name reference
zh_CN: %s：循环变量名引用

en: `%s': invalid variable name for name reference
zh_CN: “%s”: 无效的名称引用变量名

en: cannot use `-f' to make functions
zh_CN: 无法用 `-f' 生成函数

en: %s: readonly function
zh_CN: %s：只读函数

en: %s: quoted compound array assignment deprecated
zh_CN: %s：引号内的复合数组赋值已被弃用

en: %s: cannot destroy array variables in this way
zh_CN: %s：无法以这种方式销毁数组变量

en: %s: cannot convert associative to indexed array
zh_CN: %s：无法将关联数组转化为索引数组

en: dynamic loading not available
zh_CN: 动态加载不可用

en: cannot open shared object %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开共享对象 %s：%s

en: cannot find %s in shared object %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法在共享对象 %2$s 中找到 %1$s: %3$s

en: load function for %s returns failure (%d): not loaded
zh_CN: 为 %s 载入函数失败 (%d): 未载入

en: %s: not dynamically loaded
zh_CN: %s：未以动态方式加载

en: %s: cannot delete: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除: %s

en: %s: is a directory
zh_CN: %s：是一个目录

en: %s: not a regular file
zh_CN: %s：不是常规文件

en: %s: file is too large
zh_CN: %s：文件太大

en: %s: cannot execute binary file
zh_CN: %s：无法执行二进制文件

en: %s: cannot execute: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法执行: %s

en: logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: not login shell: use `exit'
zh_CN: 不是登录 shell: 使用 `exit'

en: There are stopped jobs.
zh_CN: 有停止的任务。

en: There are running jobs.
zh_CN: 有运行中的任务。

en: no command found
zh_CN: 未找到命令

en: history specification
zh_CN: 历史声明

en: %s: cannot open temp file: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开临时文件: %s

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: job %d started without job control
zh_CN: 在不带任务控制的情况下启动了任务 %d

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: hashing disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用哈希

en: %s: hash table empty
zh_CN: %s：哈希表为空

en: hits	command
zh_CN: 命中	命令

en: Shell commands matching keyword ` | Shell commands matching keywords `
zh_CN[0]: Shell 命令匹配关键字“

en: no help topics match `%s'.  Try `help help' or `man -k %s' or `info %s'.
zh_CN: 没有与“%s”匹配的帮助主题。尝试使用“help help”、“man -k %s”或“info %s”。

en: %s: cannot open: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开: %s

en: These shell commands are defined internally.  Type `help' to see this list.
    Type `help name' to find out more about the function `name'.
    Use `info bash' to find out more about the shell in general.
    Use `man -k' or `info' to find out more about commands not in this list.
    
    A star (*) next to a name means that the command is disabled.
zh_CN: 这些 shell 命令是内部定义的。请输入 `help' 以获取一个列表。
    输入 `help 名称' 以得到有关函数`名称'的更多信息。
    使用 `info bash' 来获得关于 shell 的更多一般性信息。
    使用 `man -k' 或 `info' 来获取不在列表中的命令的更多信息。
    
    名称旁边的星号(*)表示该命令被禁用。

en: cannot use more than one of -anrw
zh_CN: 最多只能使用 -anrw 选项中的一个

en: history position
zh_CN: 历史位置

en: %s: invalid timestamp
zh_CN: %s：无效时间戳

en: %s: history expansion failed
zh_CN: %s：历史扩展失败

en: %s: inlib failed
zh_CN: %s：inlib 失败

en: no other options allowed with `-x'
zh_CN: 其他选项不能与 `-x' 同时使用

en: %s: arguments must be process or job IDs
zh_CN: %s：参数必须是进程或任务 ID

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: expression expected
zh_CN: 需要表达式

en: %s: not an indexed array
zh_CN: %s：不是一个索引数组

en: %s: invalid file descriptor specification
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件描述符声明

en: %d: invalid file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: %d: 无效的文件描述符: %s

en: %s: invalid line count
zh_CN: %s：无效的行数

en: %s: invalid array origin
zh_CN: %s：无效的数组基数

en: %s: invalid callback quantum
zh_CN: %s：无效的回调量子

en: empty array variable name
zh_CN: 空数组变量名

en: array variable support required
zh_CN: 需要数组变量支持

en: `%s': missing format character
zh_CN: “%s”: 缺少格式字符

en: `%c': invalid time format specification
zh_CN: “%c”：无效的时间格式声明

en: `%c': invalid format character
zh_CN: “%c”：无效格式字符

en: warning: %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告: %s：%s

en: format parsing problem: %s
zh_CN: 格式解析问题: %s

en: missing hex digit for \x
zh_CN: 使用了 \x 但缺少十六进制位

en: missing unicode digit for \%c
zh_CN: 使用了 \%c 但缺少 unicode 数

en: no other directory
zh_CN: 无其他目录

en: %s: invalid argument
zh_CN: %s：无效参数

en: <no current directory>
zh_CN: <无当前目录>

en: directory stack empty
zh_CN: 目录栈为空

en: directory stack index
zh_CN: 目录栈索引

en: Display the list of currently remembered directories.  Directories
        find their way onto the list with the `pushd' command; you can get
        back up through the list with the `popd' command.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the directory stack by deleting all of the elements
          -l	do not print tilde-prefixed versions of directories relative
        	to your home directory
          -p	print the directory stack with one entry per line
          -v	print the directory stack with one entry per line prefixed
        	with its position in the stack
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the left of the list shown by
        	dirs when invoked without options, starting with zero.
        
          -N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the right of the list shown by
    	dirs when invoked without options, starting with zero.
zh_CN: 显示当前记住的目录列表。 目录
        通过 `pushd' 命令加入这个列表；您可以
        使用 `popd' 命令对列表进行遍历。
        
        选项:
          -c	删除所有元素以清除目录栈
          -l	不打印与家目录相关的以波浪号
        	为前缀的目录
          -p	每行一个条目打印目录栈
          -v	以栈位置为前缀，每行一个条目
        	打印目录栈
        
        参数:
          +N	以 dirs 不带选项输出的顺序显示列表从左起第N个条目，
        	从 0 开始。
        
          -N	以 dirs 不带选项输出的顺序显示列表从右起第N个项目，
    	从 0 开始。

en: Adds a directory to the top of the directory stack, or rotates
        the stack, making the new top of the stack the current working
        directory.  With no arguments, exchanges the top two directories.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when adding
        	directories to the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        	from the left of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        	zero) is at the top.
        
          -N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        	from the right of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        	zero) is at the top.
        
          dir	Adds DIR to the directory stack at the top, making it the
        	new current working directory.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
zh_CN: 在目录栈顶部加入一个目录，或者论询
        目录栈，是当前工作目录成为新的栈顶
        不带参数时，交换栈顶的两个目录。
        
        选项：
          -n	抑制增加栈中目录时通常的改变目录的操作，
        	从而只进行栈操作。
        
        参数：
          +N	轮转栈使得第N个目录(`dirs' 的
        	输出列表中左起，从0开始)
        	升至栈顶。
        
          -N	轮转栈使得第N个目录(`dirs' 的
        	输出列表中右起，从0开始)
        	升至栈顶
        
          dir	添加目录至栈顶，并
        	使其成为新的当前工作目录。
        
        `dirs' 内建命令显示目录栈.

en: Removes entries from the directory stack.  With no arguments, removes
        the top directory from the stack, and changes to the new top directory.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when removing
        	directories from the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the left of the list
        	shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd +0'
        	removes the first directory, `popd +1' the second.
        
          -N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the right of the list
        	shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd -0'
        	removes the last directory, `popd -1' the next to last.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
zh_CN: 从目录栈中删除条目。不带参数时，删除
        栈顶目录并改变至新的栈顶目录。
        
        选项：
          -n	抑制从栈中删除目录时通常的改变目录操作，
        	从而只进行栈操作。
        
        参数：
          +N	从 `dirs' 输出的列表中，
        	删除左起第N个条目，计数从0开始。例如：`popd +0'
        	删除第一个目录，`popd +1' 删除第二个。
        
          -N	从 `dirs' 输出的列表中，
        	删除右起第N个条目，计数从0开始，例如：`popd -0'
        	删除最后一个条目，`popd -1' 删除倒数第二个。
        
        `dirs' 内建变量显示目录栈。

en: %s: invalid timeout specification
zh_CN: %s：无效的超时声明

en: read error: %d: %s
zh_CN: 读错误: %d: %s

en: can only `return' from a function or sourced script
zh_CN: 只能从函数或者源脚本返回(`return')

en: cannot simultaneously unset a function and a variable
zh_CN: 无法同时取消设定一个函数和一个变量

en: %s: not an array variable
zh_CN: %s：不是数组变量

en: %s: not a function
zh_CN: %s：不是函数

en: %s: cannot export
zh_CN: %s：无法导出

en: shift count
zh_CN: 位移计数

en: cannot set and unset shell options simultaneously
zh_CN: 无法同时设定和取消设定 shell 选项

en: %s: invalid shell option name
zh_CN: %s：无效的 shell 选项名

en: filename argument required
zh_CN: 需要文件名参数

en: %s: file not found
zh_CN: %s：文件未找到

en: cannot suspend
zh_CN: 无法挂起

en: cannot suspend a login shell
zh_CN: 无法挂起一个登录 shell

en: %s is aliased to `%s'
zh_CN: %s 是“%s”的别名

en: %s is a shell keyword
zh_CN: %s 是 shell 关键字

en: %s is a function
zh_CN: %s 是函数

en: %s is a special shell builtin
zh_CN: %s 是特殊 shell 内建

en: %s is a shell builtin
zh_CN: %s 是 shell 内建

en: %s is %s
zh_CN: %s 是 %s

en: %s is hashed (%s)
zh_CN: %s 已被录入哈希表 (%s)

en: %s: invalid limit argument
zh_CN: %s：无效的 limit 参数

en: `%c': bad command
zh_CN: “%c”：命令错误

en: %s: cannot get limit: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取 limit 值: %s

en: %s: cannot modify limit: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法修改 limit 值: %s

en: octal number
zh_CN: 八进制数

en: `%c': invalid symbolic mode operator
zh_CN: “%c”：无效的符号状态运算符

en: `%c': invalid symbolic mode character
zh_CN: “%c”：无效的符号状态字符

en:  line
zh_CN: 行

en: last command: %s
zh_CN: 上一个命令: %s

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 中止...

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prefix for informational messages.
en: INFORM:
zh_CN: 报告：

en: unknown command error
zh_CN: 未知的命令错误

en: bad command type
zh_CN: 错误的命令类型

en: bad connector
zh_CN: 错误的条件连接符

en: bad jump
zh_CN: 错误的跳转

en: %s: unbound variable
zh_CN: %s：未绑定的变量

en: timed out waiting for input: auto-logout
zh_CN:  等待输入超时：自动注销

en: cannot redirect standard input from /dev/null: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 /dev/null 重定向标准输入: %s

en: TIMEFORMAT: `%c': invalid format character
zh_CN: 时间格式: `%c': 无效的格式字符

en: execute_coproc: coproc [%d:%s] still exists
zh_CN: execute_coproc: 副进程 [%d:%s] 仍然存在

en: pipe error
zh_CN: 管道错误

en: eval: maximum eval nesting level exceeded (%d)
zh_CN: eval: 超出最大 eval 嵌套层数 (%d)

en: %s: maximum source nesting level exceeded (%d)
zh_CN: %s：超出最大 source 嵌套层数 (%d)

en: %s: maximum function nesting level exceeded (%d)
zh_CN: %s：超出最大函数嵌套层数 (%d)

en: %s: restricted: cannot specify `/' in command names
zh_CN: %s：受限的: 无法在命令名中使用 `/'

en: %s: command not found
zh_CN: %s：未找到命令

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: %s: bad interpreter
zh_CN: %s：%s：解释器错误

en: %s: cannot execute binary file: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法执行二进制文件: %s

en: `%s': is a special builtin
zh_CN: “%s”: 特殊内建

en: cannot duplicate fd %d to fd %d
zh_CN: 无法复制文件描述符 %d 到文件描述符 %d

en: expression recursion level exceeded
zh_CN: 表达式递归层次越界

en: recursion stack underflow
zh_CN: 递归栈下溢

en: syntax error in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中有语法错误

en: attempted assignment to non-variable
zh_CN: 尝试给非变量赋值

en: syntax error in variable assignment
zh_CN: 变量赋值中有语法错误

en: division by 0
zh_CN: 除以 0

en: bug: bad expassign token
zh_CN: 错误：表达式赋值符号错误

en: `:' expected for conditional expression
zh_CN: 条件表达式需要 `:'

en: exponent less than 0
zh_CN: 指数小于 0

en: identifier expected after pre-increment or pre-decrement
zh_CN: 预增符或预减符后应跟有标识符

en: missing `)'
zh_CN: 缺少“)”

en: syntax error: operand expected
zh_CN: 语法错误: 需要操作数

en: syntax error: invalid arithmetic operator
zh_CN: 语法错误: 无效的算术运算符

en: %s%s%s: %s (error token is "%s")
zh_CN: %s%s%s：%s (错误符号是 "%s")

en: invalid arithmetic base
zh_CN: 无效的算术进制

en: invalid integer constant
zh_CN: 无效的整数常数

en: value too great for base
zh_CN: 数值太大不可为算术进制的基

en: %s: expression error
zh_CN: %s：表达式错误

en: getcwd: cannot access parent directories
zh_CN: getcwd: 无法访问父目录

en: cannot reset nodelay mode for fd %d
zh_CN: 无法为文件描述符 %d 重置nodelay模式

en: cannot allocate new file descriptor for bash input from fd %d
zh_CN: 无法从文件描述符 %d 为 bash 的输入获取一个新的文件描述符

en: save_bash_input: buffer already exists for new fd %d
zh_CN: save_bash_input: 已经存在新的文件描述符 %d 的缓冲区

en: start_pipeline: pgrp pipe
zh_CN: start_pipeline: 进程组管道

en: forked pid %d appears in running job %d
zh_CN: 叉分 (fork) 出的的进程号 %d 出现在运行中的任务 %d 中

en: deleting stopped job %d with process group %ld
zh_CN: 删除进程组 %2$ld 中已停止的任务 %1$d

en: add_process: pid %5ld (%s) marked as still alive
zh_CN: add_process: 进程号 %5ld(%s) 标注为仍活着

en: describe_pid: %ld: no such pid
zh_CN: describe_pid: %ld: 无此进程号

en: Signal %d
zh_CN: 信号 %d

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopped(%s)
zh_CN: 已停止(%s)

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Done(%d)
zh_CN: 已完成(%d)

en: Exit %d
zh_CN: 退出 %d

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: (core dumped)
zh_CN: （核心已转储）

en:   (wd: %s)
zh_CN:   (工作目录: %s)

en: child setpgid (%ld to %ld)
zh_CN: 子进程 setpgid (%ld 到 %ld)

en: wait: pid %ld is not a child of this shell
zh_CN: wait: 进程号 %ld 不是当前 shell 的子进程

en: wait_for: No record of process %ld
zh_CN: wiat_for: 没有进程 %ld 的记录

en: wait_for_job: job %d is stopped
zh_CN: wait_for_job: 任务 %d 已停止

en: %s: no current jobs
zh_CN: %s：无当前任务

en: %s: job has terminated
zh_CN: %s：任务已经终止

en: %s: job %d already in background
zh_CN: %s：任务 %d 已在后台

en: waitchld: turning on WNOHANG to avoid indefinite block
zh_CN: waitchld: 打开 WNOHANG 以避免无限阻塞

en: %s: line %d:
zh_CN: %s：行 %d:

en:  (core dumped)
zh_CN: （核心已转储）

en: (wd now: %s)
zh_CN: (当前工作目录：%s)

en: initialize_job_control: getpgrp failed
zh_CN: initialize_job_control: getpgrp 失败

en: initialize_job_control: no job control in background
zh_CN: initialize_job_control: 后台无任务控制

en: initialize_job_control: line discipline
zh_CN: initialize_job_control: 行规则

en: cannot set terminal process group (%d)
zh_CN: 无法设定终端进程组(%d)

en: no job control in this shell
zh_CN: 此 shell 中无任务控制

en: malloc: failed assertion: %s
zh_CN: malloc: 断言失败: %s

en: 
    malloc: %s:%d: assertion botched
zh_CN: 
    malloc: %s:%d：断言已修补

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: malloc: block on free list clobbered
zh_CN: malloc: 空闲链表中的块损坏

en: free: called with already freed block argument
zh_CN: free：调用时用了已经释放的块作为参数

en: free: called with unallocated block argument
zh_CN: free: 调用时用了未分配的块作为参数

en: free: underflow detected; mh_nbytes out of range
zh_CN: free: 检测到下溢；mh_nbytes 越界

en: free: underflow detected; magic8 corrupted
zh_CN: free: 检测到下溢；magic8 损坏

en: free: start and end chunk sizes differ
zh_CN: free: 其实和末尾块大小不一致

en: realloc: called with unallocated block argument
zh_CN: realloc：调用时用了未分配的块作为参数

en: realloc: underflow detected; mh_nbytes out of range
zh_CN: realloc: 检测到下溢；mh_nbytes 越界

en: realloc: underflow detected; magic8 corrupted
zh_CN: realloc: 检测到下溢；magic8 损坏

en: realloc: start and end chunk sizes differ
zh_CN: realloc: 其实和末尾块大小不一致

en: register_alloc: alloc table is full with FIND_ALLOC?
zh_CN: register_alloc: 分配表已经充满了 FIND_ALLOC？

en: register_alloc: %p already in table as allocated?
zh_CN: register_alloc: %p 在表中显示为已分配？

en: register_free: %p already in table as free?
zh_CN: register_free: %p 在表中显示为已释放？

en: invalid base
zh_CN: 无效的基

en: %s: host unknown
zh_CN: %s：未知主机

en: %s: invalid service
zh_CN: %s：无效的服务

en: %s: bad network path specification
zh_CN: %s：错误的网络路径声明

en: network operations not supported
zh_CN: 不支持网络操作

en: setlocale: LC_ALL: cannot change locale (%s)
zh_CN: setlocale：LC_ALL：无法改变区域选项 (%s)

en: setlocale: LC_ALL: cannot change locale (%s): %s
zh_CN: setlocale：LC_ALL：无法改变区域选项 (%s)：%s

en: setlocale: %s: cannot change locale (%s)
zh_CN: setlocale：%s：无法改变区域选项 (%s)

en: setlocale: %s: cannot change locale (%s): %s
zh_CN: setlocale：%s：无法改变区域选项 (%s)：%s

en: You have mail in $_
zh_CN: 您在 $_ 中有邮件

en: You have new mail in $_
zh_CN: 您在 $_ 中有新邮件

en: The mail in %s has been read
zh_CN: %s 中的邮件已被读过

en: syntax error: arithmetic expression required
zh_CN: 语法错误：需要算术表达式

en: syntax error: `;' unexpected
zh_CN: 语法错误：需要 `;'

en: syntax error: `((%s))'
zh_CN: 语法错误：`((%s))'

en: make_here_document: bad instruction type %d
zh_CN: make_here_document：错误的指令类型 %d

en: here-document at line %d delimited by end-of-file (wanted `%s')
zh_CN: 立即文档在第 %d 行被文件结束符分隔 (需要“%s”)

en: make_redirection: redirection instruction `%d' out of range
zh_CN: make_redirection：重定向指令“%d”越界

en: shell_getc: shell_input_line_size (%zu) exceeds SIZE_MAX (%lu): line truncated
zh_CN: shell_getc：shell_input_line_size (%zu) 超过 SIZE_MAX (%lu)：行被截断

en: maximum here-document count exceeded
zh_CN: 超出最大立即文档数量

en: unexpected EOF while looking for matching `%c'
zh_CN: 寻找匹配的“%c”时遇到了未预期的文件结束符

en: unexpected EOF while looking for `]]'
zh_CN: 寻找“]]”时遇到了未预期的文件结束符

en: syntax error in conditional expression: unexpected token `%s'
zh_CN: 条件表达式中有语法错误：未预期的符号“%s”

en: syntax error in conditional expression
zh_CN: 条件表达式中有语法错误

en: unexpected token `%s', expected `)'
zh_CN: 未预期的符号“%s” ，需要“)”

en: expected `)'
zh_CN: 需要“)”

en: unexpected argument `%s' to conditional unary operator
zh_CN: 一元条件运算符使用了未预期的参数“%s”

en: unexpected argument to conditional unary operator
zh_CN: 一元条件运算符使用了未预期的参数

en: unexpected token `%s', conditional binary operator expected
zh_CN: 未预期的符号“%s”，需要二元条件运算符

en: conditional binary operator expected
zh_CN: 需要二元条件运算符

en: unexpected argument `%s' to conditional binary operator
zh_CN: 二元条件运算符使用了未预期的参数“%s”

en: unexpected argument to conditional binary operator
zh_CN: 二元条件运算符使用了未预期的参数

en: unexpected token `%c' in conditional command
zh_CN: 条件命令中有未预期的符号“%c”

en: unexpected token `%s' in conditional command
zh_CN: 条件命令中有未预期的符号“%s”

en: unexpected token %d in conditional command
zh_CN: 条件命令中有未预期的符号 %d

en: syntax error near unexpected token `%s'
zh_CN: 未预期的符号“%s”附近有语法错误

en: syntax error near `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”附近有语法错误

en: syntax error: unexpected end of file
zh_CN: 语法错误: 未预期的文件结尾

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Use "%s" to leave the shell.
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 退出 shell 。

en: unexpected EOF while looking for matching `)'
zh_CN: 寻找匹配的“)”时遇到了未预期的文件结束符

en: completion: function `%s' not found
zh_CN: 补全：未找到函数 “%s”

en: programmable_completion: %s: possible retry loop
zh_CN: programmable_completion: %s：疑似重试循环

en: progcomp_insert: %s: NULL COMPSPEC
zh_CN: progcomp_insert: %s：空的补全声明

en: print_command: bad connector `%d'
zh_CN: print_command: 错误的条件连接符 `%d'

en: xtrace_set: %d: invalid file descriptor
zh_CN: xtrace_set: %d: 无效的文件描述符

en: xtrace_set: NULL file pointer
zh_CN: xtrace_set: 空的文件指针

en: cprintf: `%c': invalid format character
zh_CN: cprintf: `%c': 无效的格式字符

en: file descriptor out of range
zh_CN: 文件描述符超出范围

en: %s: ambiguous redirect
zh_CN: %s：模糊的重定向

en: %s: cannot overwrite existing file
zh_CN: %s：无法覆盖已存在的文件

en: %s: restricted: cannot redirect output
zh_CN: %s：受限的: 无法重定向输出

en: cannot create temp file for here-document: %s
zh_CN: 无法为立即文档创建临时文件: %s

en: %s: cannot assign fd to variable
zh_CN: %s：无法将文件描述符赋值给变量

en: /dev/(tcp|udp)/host/port not supported without networking
zh_CN: 没有网络时不支持 /dev/(tcp|udp)/host/port

en: redirection error: cannot duplicate fd
zh_CN: 重定向错误: 无法复制文件描述符

en: could not find /tmp, please create!
zh_CN: 无法找到 /tmp ，请创建！

en: /tmp must be a valid directory name
zh_CN: /tmp 必须为有效的目录名

en: pretty-printing mode ignored in interactive shells
zh_CN: 在交互式 shell 中将忽略美化输出模式

en: %c%c: invalid option
zh_CN: %c%c: 无效的选项

en: cannot set uid to %d: effective uid %d
zh_CN: 无法将 uid 设为 %d: 有效 uid %d

en: cannot set gid to %d: effective gid %d
zh_CN: 无法将 gid 设为 %d: 有效 gid %d

en: cannot start debugger; debugging mode disabled
zh_CN: 无法启动调试器；调试模式已禁用

en: %s: Is a directory
zh_CN: %s：是一个目录

en: I have no name!
zh_CN: 无名氏！

en: GNU bash, version %s-(%s)
zh_CN: GNU bash，版本 %s-(%s)

en: Usage:	%s [GNU long option] [option] ...
    	%s [GNU long option] [option] script-file ...
zh_CN: 用法：	%s [GNU 长选项] [选项] ...
    	%s [GNU 长选项] [选项] 脚本文件 ...

en: GNU long options:
zh_CN: GNU 长选项:

en: Shell options:
zh_CN: Shell 选项:

en: 	-ilrsD or -c command or -O shopt_option		(invocation only)
zh_CN: 	-irsD 或 -c <命令> 或 -O <shopt 选项>		(仅适合调用)

en: 	-%s or -o option
zh_CN: 	-%s 或 -o <选项>

en: Type `%s -c "help set"' for more information about shell options.
zh_CN: 请输入`%s -c "help set"' 以获得关于 shell 选项的更多信息

en: Type `%s -c help' for more information about shell builtin commands.
zh_CN: 请输入 `%s -c help' 以获得关于 shell 内建命令的更多信息.

en: Use the `bashbug' command to report bugs.
zh_CN: 请使用“bashbug”命令来报告程序错误。
    请将翻译错误报告到 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>。

en: bash home page: <http://www.gnu.org/software/bash>
zh_CN: bash 首页：<http://www.gnu.org/software/bash>

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>
zh_CN: 使用 GNU 软件的通用帮助：<http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>

en: sigprocmask: %d: invalid operation
zh_CN: sigprocmask: %d: 无效的操作

en: Bogus signal
zh_CN: 伪信号

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法的指令

en: BPT trace/trap
zh_CN: 断点追踪/陷阱

en: ABORT instruction
zh_CN: 放弃指令

en: EMT instruction
zh_CN: 模拟器陷阱指令

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数异常

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 管道破裂

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Urgent IO condition
zh_CN: 紧急 I/O 状况

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 已停止(信号)

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Child death or stop
zh_CN: 子进程已死或者停止

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 已停止(tty 输入)

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 已停止(tty 输出)

en: I/O ready
zh_CN: I/O 就绪

en: CPU limit
zh_CN: CPU 限制

en: File limit
zh_CN: 文件限制

en: Alarm (virtual)
zh_CN: 报警(虚拟)

en: Alarm (profile)
zh_CN: 报警(分析)

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口已改变

en: Record lock
zh_CN: 记录锁

en: User signal 1
zh_CN: 用户信号1

en: User signal 2
zh_CN: 用户信号2

en: HFT input data pending
zh_CN: HFT 待输入数据

en: power failure imminent
zh_CN: 即将停电

en: system crash imminent
zh_CN: 系统即将崩溃

en: migrate process to another CPU
zh_CN: 迁移进程至另一个 CPU

en: programming error
zh_CN: 编程错误

en: HFT monitor mode granted
zh_CN: 已授予 HFT 监视模式

en: HFT monitor mode retracted
zh_CN: 已撤销 HFT 监视模式

en: HFT sound sequence has completed
zh_CN: 已完成 HFT 声音序列

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Unknown Signal #%d
zh_CN: 未知信号 #%d

en: bad substitution: no closing `%s' in %s
zh_CN: 错误的替换: 在 %2$s 中没有闭合的 `%1$s'

en: %s: cannot assign list to array member
zh_CN: %s：无法将链表赋值给数组成员

en: cannot make pipe for process substitution
zh_CN: 无法为进程替换创建管道

en: cannot make child for process substitution
zh_CN: 无法为进程替换创建子进程

en: cannot open named pipe %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开命名管道 %s 以读取

en: cannot open named pipe %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开命名管道 %s 进行写入

en: cannot duplicate named pipe %s as fd %d
zh_CN: 无法将命名管道 %s 作为文件描述符 %d 复制

en: command substitution: ignored null byte in input
zh_CN: 命令替换：忽略输入中的 null 字节

en: cannot make pipe for command substitution
zh_CN: 无法为命令替换创建管道

en: cannot make child for command substitution
zh_CN: 无法为命令替换创建子进程

en: command_substitute: cannot duplicate pipe as fd 1
zh_CN: command_substitute: 无法将管道复制为文件描述符 1

en: %s: invalid variable name for name reference
zh_CN: %s：无效的引用变量名

en: %s: invalid indirect expansion
zh_CN: %s：无效的间接展开

en: %s: invalid variable name
zh_CN: %s：无效的变量名

en: %s: parameter not set
zh_CN: %s：参数未设置

en: %s: parameter null or not set
zh_CN: %s：参数为空或未设置

en: %s: substring expression < 0
zh_CN: %s：子串表达式 < 0

en: %s: bad substitution
zh_CN: %s：错误的替换

en: $%s: cannot assign in this way
zh_CN: $%s：无法这样赋值

en: future versions of the shell will force evaluation as an arithmetic substitution
zh_CN: 未来版本的 shell 会强制估值为算术替换

en: bad substitution: no closing "`" in %s
zh_CN: 错误的替换: 在 %s 中没有闭合的 "`"

en: no match: %s
zh_CN: 无匹配: %s

en: argument expected
zh_CN: 需要参数

en: %s: integer expression expected
zh_CN: %s：需要整数表达式

en: `)' expected
zh_CN: 需要“)”

en: `)' expected, found %s
zh_CN: 需要“)”，却找到 %s

en: %s: binary operator expected
zh_CN: %s：需要二元表达式

en: %s: unary operator expected
zh_CN: %s：需要一元表达式

en: missing `]'
zh_CN: 缺少 `]'

en: syntax error: `%s' unexpected
zh_CN: 语法错误：需要 `%s'

en: invalid signal number
zh_CN: 无效的信号数

en: trap handler: maximum trap handler level exceeded (%d)
zh_CN: trap handler: 超出最大的 trap handler 层次 (%d)

en: run_pending_traps: bad value in trap_list[%d]: %p
zh_CN: run_pending_traps: trap_list[%d] 中的错误值: %p

en: run_pending_traps: signal handler is SIG_DFL, resending %d (%s) to myself
zh_CN: run_pending_traps: 信号处理器是 SIG_DFL，重新发送 %d (%s) 给自己

en: trap_handler: bad signal %d
zh_CN: trap_handler: 错误的信号 %d

en: error importing function definition for `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”函数定义导入错误

en: shell level (%d) too high, resetting to 1
zh_CN: shell 层次 (%d) 太高，重置为 1

en: make_local_variable: no function context at current scope
zh_CN: make_local_variable: 当前作用域中没有函数上下文

en: %s: variable may not be assigned value
zh_CN: %s：变量不可赋值

en: %s: assigning integer to name reference
zh_CN: %s：将整数赋值给名称引用

en: all_local_variables: no function context at current scope
zh_CN: all_local_variables: 当前作用域中没有函数上下文

en: %s has null exportstr
zh_CN: %s 的 exportstr 为空

en: invalid character %d in exportstr for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的 exportstr 中有无效的字符 %1$d

en: no `=' in exportstr for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 exportstr 中没有“=”

en: pop_var_context: head of shell_variables not a function context
zh_CN: pop_var_context: shell_variables 的头部不是函数上下文

en: pop_var_context: no global_variables context
zh_CN: pop_var_context: 没有 global_variables 上下文

en: pop_scope: head of shell_variables not a temporary environment scope
zh_CN: pop_scope: shell_variables 的头部不是临时环境作用域

en: %s: %s: cannot open as FILE
zh_CN: %s：%s：无法作为文件打开

en: %s: %s: invalid value for trace file descriptor
zh_CN: %s：%s：追踪文件描述符的值无效

en: %s: %s: compatibility value out of range
zh_CN: %s：%s：兼容版本数值越界

en: Copyright (C) 2020 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2020 自由软件基金会

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
zh_CN: 许可证 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 许可证第三版或者更新版本 <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>

en: GNU bash, version %s (%s)
zh_CN: GNU bash，版本 %s (%s)

en: This is free software; you are free to change and redistribute it.
zh_CN: 本软件是自由软件，您可以自由地更改和重新发布。

en: There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 在法律许可的情况下特此明示，本软件不提供任何担保。

en: %s: cannot allocate %lu bytes (%lu bytes allocated)
zh_CN: %s：无法分配 %lu 字节 (已分配 %lu 字节)

en: %s: cannot allocate %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s：无法分配 %lu 字节

en: %s: %s:%d: cannot allocate %lu bytes (%lu bytes allocated)
zh_CN: %s：%s:%d：无法分配 %lu 字节 (已分配 %lu 字节)

en: %s: %s:%d: cannot allocate %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s：%s:%d：无法分配 %lu 字节

en: alias [-p] [name[=value] ... ]
zh_CN: alias [-p] [名称[=值] ... ]

en: unalias [-a] name [name ...]
zh_CN: unalias [-a] 名称 [名称 ...]

en: bind [-lpsvPSVX] [-m keymap] [-f filename] [-q name] [-u name] [-r keyseq] [-x keyseq:shell-command] [keyseq:readline-function or readline-command]
zh_CN: bind [-lpvsPSVX] [-m 键映射] [-f 文件名] [-q 名称] [-u 名称] [-r 键序列] [-x 键序列:shell-命令] [键序列:readline-函数 或 readline-命令]

en: builtin [shell-builtin [arg ...]]
zh_CN: builtin [shell 内建 [参数 ...]]

en: caller [expr]
zh_CN: caller [表达式]

en: cd [-L|[-P [-e]] [-@]] [dir]
zh_CN: cd [-L|[-P [-e]] [-@]] [目录]

en: command [-pVv] command [arg ...]
zh_CN: command [-pVv] 命令 [参数 ...]

en: declare [-aAfFgiIlnrtux] [-p] [name[=value] ...]
zh_CN: declare [-aAfFgiIlnrtux] [-p] [名称[=值] ...]

en: typeset [-aAfFgiIlnrtux] [-p] name[=value] ...
zh_CN: typeset [-aAfFgiIlnrtux] [-p] 名称[=值] ...

en: local [option] name[=value] ...
zh_CN: local [option] 名称[=值] ...

en: echo [-neE] [arg ...]
zh_CN: echo [-neE] [参数 ...]

en: echo [-n] [arg ...]
zh_CN: echo [-n] [参数 ...]

en: enable [-a] [-dnps] [-f filename] [name ...]
zh_CN: enable [-a] [-dnps] [-f 文件名] [名称 ...]

en: eval [arg ...]
zh_CN: eval [参数 ...]

en: getopts optstring name [arg ...]
zh_CN: getopts 选项字符串 名称 [参数 ...]

en: exec [-cl] [-a name] [command [argument ...]] [redirection ...]
zh_CN: exec [-cl] [-a 名称] [命令 [参数 ...]] [重定向 ...]

en: fc [-e ename] [-lnr] [first] [last] or fc -s [pat=rep] [command]
zh_CN: fc [-e 编辑器名] [-lnr] [起始] [终结] 或 fc -s [模式=替换串] [命令]

en: fg [job_spec]
zh_CN: fg [任务声明]

en: bg [job_spec ...]
zh_CN: bg [任务声明 ...]

en: hash [-lr] [-p pathname] [-dt] [name ...]
zh_CN: hash [-lr] [-p 路径名] [-dt] [名称 ...]

en: help [-dms] [pattern ...]
zh_CN: help [-dms] [模式 ...]

en: history [-c] [-d offset] [n] or history -anrw [filename] or history -ps arg [arg...]
zh_CN: history [-c] [-d 偏移量] [n] 或 history -anrw [文件名] 或 history -ps 参数 [参数...]

en: jobs [-lnprs] [jobspec ...] or jobs -x command [args]
zh_CN: jobs [-lnprs] [任务声明 ...] 或 jobs -x 命令 [参数]

en: disown [-h] [-ar] [jobspec ... | pid ...]
zh_CN: disown [-h] [-ar] [任务声明 ... | pid ...]

en: kill [-s sigspec | -n signum | -sigspec] pid | jobspec ... or kill -l [sigspec]
zh_CN: kill [-s 信号声明 | -n 信号编号 | -信号声明] 进程号 | 任务声明 ... 或 kill -l [信号声明]

en: let arg [arg ...]
zh_CN: let 参数 [参数 ...]

en: read [-ers] [-a array] [-d delim] [-i text] [-n nchars] [-N nchars] [-p prompt] [-t timeout] [-u fd] [name ...]
zh_CN: read [-ers] [-a 数组] [-d 分隔符] [-i 缓冲区文字] [-n 读取字符数] [-N 读取字符数] [-p 提示符] [-t 超时] [-u 文件描述符] [名称 ...]

en: set [-abefhkmnptuvxBCHP] [-o option-name] [--] [arg ...]
zh_CN: set [--abefhkmnptuvxBCHP] [-o 选项名] [--] [参数 ...]

en: unset [-f] [-v] [-n] [name ...]
zh_CN: unset [-f] [-v] [-n] [名称 ...]

en: export [-fn] [name[=value] ...] or export -p
zh_CN: export [-fn] [名称[=值] ...] 或 export -p

en: readonly [-aAf] [name[=value] ...] or readonly -p
zh_CN: readonly [-aAf] [名称[=值] ...] 或 readonly -p

en: source filename [arguments]
zh_CN: source 文件名 [参数]

en: . filename [arguments]
zh_CN: . 文件名 [参数]

en: test [expr]
zh_CN: test [表达式]

en: [ arg... ]
zh_CN: [ 参数... ]

en: trap [-lp] [[arg] signal_spec ...]
zh_CN: trap [-lp] [[参数] 信号声明 ...]

en: type [-afptP] name [name ...]
zh_CN: type [-afptP] 名称 [名称 ...]

en: ulimit [-SHabcdefiklmnpqrstuvxPT] [limit]
zh_CN: ulimit [-SHabcdefiklmnpqrstuvxPT] [限制]

en: umask [-p] [-S] [mode]
zh_CN: umask [-p] [-S] [模式]

en: wait [-fn] [-p var] [id ...]
zh_CN: wait [-fn] [-p 变量] [编号 ...]

en: wait [pid ...]
zh_CN: wait [进程号 ...]

en: for NAME [in WORDS ... ] ; do COMMANDS; done
zh_CN: for 名称 [in 词语 ... ] ; do 命令; done

en: for (( exp1; exp2; exp3 )); do COMMANDS; done
zh_CN: for (( 表达式1; 表达式2; 表达式3 )); do 命令; done

en: select NAME [in WORDS ... ;] do COMMANDS; done
zh_CN: select NAME [in 词语 ... ;] do 命令; done

en: time [-p] pipeline
zh_CN: time [-p] 管道

en: case WORD in [PATTERN [| PATTERN]...) COMMANDS ;;]... esac
zh_CN: case 词 in [模式 [| 模式]...) 命令 ;;]... esac

en: if COMMANDS; then COMMANDS; [ elif COMMANDS; then COMMANDS; ]... [ else COMMANDS; ] fi
zh_CN: if 命令; then 命令; [ elif 命令; then 命令; ]... [ else 命令; ] fi

en: while COMMANDS; do COMMANDS; done
zh_CN: while 命令; do 命令; done

en: until COMMANDS; do COMMANDS; done
zh_CN: until 命令; do 命令; done

en: coproc [NAME] command [redirections]
zh_CN: coproc [名称] 命令 [重定向]

en: function name { COMMANDS ; } or name () { COMMANDS ; }
zh_CN: function 名称 { 命令 ; } 或 name () { 命令 ; }

en: { COMMANDS ; }
zh_CN: { 命令 ; }

en: (( expression ))
zh_CN: (( 表达式 ))

en: [[ expression ]]
zh_CN: [[ 表达式 ]]

en: variables - Names and meanings of some shell variables
zh_CN: variables - 一些 shell 变量的名称和含义

en: pushd [-n] [+N | -N | dir]
zh_CN: pushd [-n] [+N | -N | 目录]

en: shopt [-pqsu] [-o] [optname ...]
zh_CN: shopt [-pqsu] [-o] [选项名 ...]

en: printf [-v var] format [arguments]
zh_CN: printf [-v var] 格式 [参数]

en: compopt [-o|+o option] [-DEI] [name ...]
zh_CN: compopt [-o|+o 选项] [-DEI] [名称 ...]

en: mapfile [-d delim] [-n count] [-O origin] [-s count] [-t] [-u fd] [-C callback] [-c quantum] [array]
zh_CN: mapfile [-d 分隔符] [-n 计数] [-O 起始序号] [-s 计数] [-t] [-u fd] [-C 回调] [-c 量子] [数组]

en: readarray [-d delim] [-n count] [-O origin] [-s count] [-t] [-u fd] [-C callback] [-c quantum] [array]
zh_CN: readarray [-d 定界符] [-n 计数] [-O 起始序号] [-s 计数] [-t] [-u fd] [-C 回调] [-c 量子] [数组]

en: Define or display aliases.
        
        Without arguments, `alias' prints the list of aliases in the reusable
        form `alias NAME=VALUE' on standard output.
        
        Otherwise, an alias is defined for each NAME whose VALUE is given.
        A trailing space in VALUE causes the next word to be checked for
        alias substitution when the alias is expanded.
        
        Options:
          -p	print all defined aliases in a reusable format
        
        Exit Status:
        alias returns true unless a NAME is supplied for which no alias has been
        defined.
zh_CN: 定义或显示别名。
        
        不带参数时，`alias' 以可重用的格式
        `alias 名称=值'在标准输出设备上打印别名列表。
        
        否则，对于每个给定值的名称定义一个别名。
        值末尾的空格会使下一个词被检测作为别名替换展开。
        
        选项：
          -p	以可重用的格式打印所有的已定义的别名
        
        退出状态：
        除非一个没有定义的名字被作为参数提供，否则 alias 
        返回值为真。

en: Remove each NAME from the list of defined aliases.
        
        Options:
          -a	remove all alias definitions
        
        Return success unless a NAME is not an existing alias.
zh_CN: 从别名定义列表中删除每一个“名字”。
        
        选项：
          -a	删除所有的别名定义
        
        返回成功，除非“名字”不是一个已存在的别名。

en: Set Readline key bindings and variables.
        
        Bind a key sequence to a Readline function or a macro, or set a
        Readline variable.  The non-option argument syntax is equivalent to
        that found in ~/.inputrc, but must be passed as a single argument:
        e.g., bind '"\C-x\C-r": re-read-init-file'.
        
        Options:
          -m  keymap         Use KEYMAP as the keymap for the duration of this
                             command.  Acceptable keymap names are emacs,
                             emacs-standard, emacs-meta, emacs-ctlx, vi, vi-move,
                             vi-command, and vi-insert.
          -l                 List names of functions.
          -P                 List function names and bindings.
          -p                 List functions and bindings in a form that can be
                             reused as input.
          -S                 List key sequences that invoke macros and their values
          -s                 List key sequences that invoke macros and their values
                             in a form that can be reused as input.
          -V                 List variable names and values
          -v                 List variable names and values in a form that can
                             be reused as input.
          -q  function-name  Query about which keys invoke the named function.
          -u  function-name  Unbind all keys which are bound to the named function.
          -r  keyseq         Remove the binding for KEYSEQ.
          -f  filename       Read key bindings from FILENAME.
          -x  keyseq:shell-command	Cause SHELL-COMMAND to be executed when
        				KEYSEQ is entered.
          -X                 List key sequences bound with -x and associated commands
                             in a form that can be reused as input.
        
        Exit Status:
        bind returns 0 unless an unrecognized option is given or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 设定 Readline 键绑定和变量。
        
        绑定一个键序列到一个 Readline 函数或者宏，或者设定一个
        Readline 变量。非选项参数的语法和 ~/.inputrc 文件中的等
        同，但是必须作为一个参数被传递，
        例如，bind '"\C-x\C-r": re-read-init-file'.
        
        选项：
          -m  键映射      在此命令执行过程中使用指定的键映射。
                         可被接受的键映射名字有 emacs、emacs-standard、emacs-meta、
                         emacs-ctlx、vi、vi-move、vi-command、和 vi-insert。
          -l             列出函数名称。
          -P             列出函数名称和绑定。
          -p             以可以重新用作输入的格式列出函数名称和绑定。
          -S             列出可以启动宏的键序列以及它们的值
          -s             以可以重新用作输入的格式列出可以启动宏的键以及它们的值。
          -V             列出变量名成和它们的值
          -v             以可以重新用作输入的格式列出变量的名称和它们的值
          -q  函数名      查询指定的函数可以由哪些键启动。
          -u  函数名      反绑定所有绑定至指定函数的键。
          -r  键序列      取消指定键序列的绑定。
          -f  文件名      从指定文件中读取键绑定。
          -x  键序列:shell命令	当指定的键序列被输入时，执行指定的 shell 命令。
          -X             以可被重用的形式列出用 -x 绑定的键序列和命令。
        
        退出状态：
        除非使用了无法辨认的选项或者错误发生，否则返回0.

en: Exit for, while, or until loops.
        
        Exit a FOR, WHILE or UNTIL loop.  If N is specified, break N enclosing
        loops.
        
        Exit Status:
        The exit status is 0 unless N is not greater than or equal to 1.
zh_CN: 退出 for、while 或 until 循环
        
        退出一个 FOR、WHILE 或 UNTIL 循环。如果指定了N，则跳出N重
        循环
        
        退出状态：
        退出状态为0除非 N 不大于或等于 1。

en: Resume for, while, or until loops.
        
        Resumes the next iteration of the enclosing FOR, WHILE or UNTIL loop.
        If N is specified, resumes the Nth enclosing loop.
        
        Exit Status:
        The exit status is 0 unless N is not greater than or equal to 1.
zh_CN: 继续 for、while 或 until 循环。
        
        继续当前 FOR、WHILE 或 UNTIL 循环的下一步。
        如果指定了 N， 则继续当前的第 N 重循环。
        
        退出状态：
        退出状态为 0 除非 N 不大于或等于1。

en: Execute shell builtins.
        
        Execute SHELL-BUILTIN with arguments ARGs without performing command
        lookup.  This is useful when you wish to reimplement a shell builtin
        as a shell function, but need to execute the builtin within the function.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the exit status of SHELL-BUILTIN, or false if SHELL-BUILTIN is
        not a shell builtin.
zh_CN: 执行 shell 内建。
        
        带参数 ARGs 执行 SHELL-BUILTIN 内建，并且不做命令查询
        在希望以 shell 函数的形式来重新实现 shell 内建，
        并且希望在函数之内执行该 shell 内建的情况下有用处。
        
        退出状态：
        以 SHELL-BUILTIN 内建的退出状态为准，或者如果 SHELL-BUILTIN 不是一个
        shell 内建时为假。

en: Return the context of the current subroutine call.
        
        Without EXPR, returns "$line $filename".  With EXPR, returns
        "$line $subroutine $filename"; this extra information can be used to
        provide a stack trace.
        
        The value of EXPR indicates how many call frames to go back before the
        current one; the top frame is frame 0.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 0 unless the shell is not executing a shell function or EXPR
        is invalid.
zh_CN: 返回当前子调用的上下文。
        
        不带有 EXPR 时，返回 "$line $filename"。带有 EXPR 时，返回
        "$line $subroutine $filename"；这个额外的信息可以被用于提供
        栈追踪。
        
        EXPR 的值 显示了到当前调用帧需要回去多少个调用帧；顶部帧
        是第 0 帧。
        
        退出状态：
        除非 shell 不在执行一个 shell 函数或者 EXPR 无效，否则返回结
        果为0。

en: Change the shell working directory.
        
        Change the current directory to DIR.  The default DIR is the value of the
        HOME shell variable.
        
        The variable CDPATH defines the search path for the directory containing
        DIR.  Alternative directory names in CDPATH are separated by a colon (:).
        A null directory name is the same as the current directory.  If DIR begins
        with a slash (/), then CDPATH is not used.
        
        If the directory is not found, and the shell option `cdable_vars' is set,
        the word is assumed to be  a variable name.  If that variable has a value,
        its value is used for DIR.
        
        Options:
          -L	force symbolic links to be followed: resolve symbolic
        		links in DIR after processing instances of `..'
          -P	use the physical directory structure without following
        		symbolic links: resolve symbolic links in DIR before
        		processing instances of `..'
          -e	if the -P option is supplied, and the current working
        		directory cannot be determined successfully, exit with
        		a non-zero status
          -@	on systems that support it, present a file with extended
        		attributes as a directory containing the file attributes
        
        The default is to follow symbolic links, as if `-L' were specified.
        `..' is processed by removing the immediately previous pathname component
        back to a slash or the beginning of DIR.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 0 if the directory is changed, and if $PWD is set successfully when
        -P is used; non-zero otherwise.
zh_CN: 改变 shell 工作目录。
        
        改变当前目录至 DIR 目录。默认的 DIR 目录是 shell 变量 HOME
        的值。
        
        变量 CDPATH 定义了含有 DIR 的目录的搜索路径，其中不同的目录名称由冒号 (:)分隔。
        一个空的目录名称表示当前目录。如果要切换到的 DIR 由斜杠 (/) 开头，则 CDPATH
        不会用上变量。
        
        如果路径找不到，并且 shell 选项 `cdable_vars' 被设定，则参数词被假定为一个
        变量名。如果该变量有值，则它的值被当作 DIR 目录。
        
        选项：
            -L	强制跟随符号链接: 在处理 `..' 之后解析 DIR 中的符号链接。
            -P	使用物理目录结构而不跟随符号链接: 在处理 `..' 之前解析 DIR 中的符号链接。
            -e	如果使用了 -P 参数，但不能成功确定当前工作目录时，返回非零的返回值。
            -@	在支持拓展属性的系统上，将一个有这些属性的文件当作有文件属性的目录。
        
        默认情况下跟随符号链接，如同指定 `-L'。
        `..' 使用移除向前相邻目录名成员直到 DIR 开始或一个斜杠的方式处理。
        
        退出状态：
        如果目录改变，或在使用 -P 选项时 $PWD 修改成功时返回 0，否则非零。

en: Print the name of the current working directory.
        
        Options:
          -L	print the value of $PWD if it names the current working
        		directory
          -P	print the physical directory, without any symbolic links
        
        By default, `pwd' behaves as if `-L' were specified.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 0 unless an invalid option is given or the current directory
        cannot be read.
zh_CN: 打印当前工作目录的名字。
        
        选项：
          -L	打印 $PWD 变量的值，如果它包含了当前的工作目录
          -P	打印当前的物理路径，不带有任何的符号链接
        
        默认情况下，`pwd' 的行为和带 `-L' 选项一致
        
        退出状态：
        除非使用了无效选项或者当前目录不可读，否则返回状态为0。

en: Null command.
        
        No effect; the command does nothing.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
zh_CN: 空的命令。
        
        没有效果； 此命令不做任何操作。
        
        退出状态：
        总是成功。

en: Return a successful result.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
zh_CN: 返回一个成功结果。
        
        退出状态：
        总是成功。

en: Return an unsuccessful result.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always fails.
zh_CN: 返回一个不成功的结果。
        
        退出状态：
        总是失败。

en: Execute a simple command or display information about commands.
        
        Runs COMMAND with ARGS suppressing  shell function lookup, or display
        information about the specified COMMANDs.  Can be used to invoke commands
        on disk when a function with the same name exists.
        
        Options:
          -p    use a default value for PATH that is guaranteed to find all of
                the standard utilities
          -v    print a description of COMMAND similar to the `type' builtin
          -V    print a more verbose description of each COMMAND
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns exit status of COMMAND, or failure if COMMAND is not found.
zh_CN: 执行一个简单命令或者显示命令的相关信息。
        
        带 ARGS 参数运行 COMMAND 命令且抑制 shell 函数查询，或显示
        指定的 COMMAND 命令的信息。可以在存在相同名称的函数定义的
        情况下用于启动磁盘上的命令。
        
        选项：
          -p	使用 PATH 变量的一个默认值以确保所有的标准工具都能被找到。
          -v	打印 COMMAND 命令的描述，和 `type' 内建相似
          -V	打印每个 COMMAND 命令的详细描述
        
        退出状态
        返回 COMMAND 命令的返回状态，或者当找不到 COMMAND 命令时失败。

en: Set variable values and attributes.
        
        A synonym for `declare'.  See `help declare'.
zh_CN: 设置变量的值和属性。
        
        `declare'  的等价形式。参见 `help declare'。

en: Define local variables.
        
        Create a local variable called NAME, and give it VALUE.  OPTION can
        be any option accepted by `declare'.
        
        Local variables can only be used within a function; they are visible
        only to the function where they are defined and its children.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied, a variable
        assignment error occurs, or the shell is not executing a function.
zh_CN: 定义本地变量。
        
        创建一个以 NAME 为名称的变量，并且将 VALUE 赋值给它。
        OPTION 选项可以是任何能被 `declare' 接受的选项。
        
        本地变量只能在函数内部被使用，它们只能在定义它们的函数内
        部以及子函数中可见。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项、发生了赋值错误或者 shell 不在执行一个函数。

en: Write arguments to the standard output.
        
        Display the ARGs, separated by a single space character and followed by a
        newline, on the standard output.
        
        Options:
          -n	do not append a newline
          -e	enable interpretation of the following backslash escapes
          -E	explicitly suppress interpretation of backslash escapes
        
        `echo' interprets the following backslash-escaped characters:
          \a	alert (bell)
          \b	backspace
          \c	suppress further output
          \e	escape character
          \E	escape character
          \f	form feed
          \n	new line
          \r	carriage return
          \t	horizontal tab
          \v	vertical tab
          \\	backslash
          \0nnn	the character whose ASCII code is NNN (octal).  NNN can be
        		0 to 3 octal digits
          \xHH	the eight-bit character whose value is HH (hexadecimal).  HH
        		can be one or two hex digits
          \uHHHH	the Unicode character whose value is the hexadecimal value HHHH.
        		HHHH can be one to four hex digits.
          \UHHHHHHHH the Unicode character whose value is the hexadecimal value
        		HHHHHHHH. HHHHHHHH can be one to eight hex digits.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless a write error occurs.
zh_CN: 将参数写到标准输出。
        
        在标准输出上，显示用空格分割的 ARG 参数后跟一个换行。
        
        选项：
          -n	不要追加换行
          -e	启用下列反斜杠转义的解释
          -E	显式地抑制对于反斜杠转义的解释
        
        `echo' 对下列反斜杠字符进行转义：
          	警告(响铃)
          \b	退格
          \c	抑制更多的输出
          \e	转义字符
          \f	换页字符
          \n	换行
          \r	回车
          \t	横向制表符
          \v	纵向制表符
          \\	反斜杠
          \0nnn	以 NNN（八进制）为 ASCII 码的字符。NNN 可以是 0 到 3 个八进制位
          \xHH	以 HH（十六进制）为值的八比特字符。HH 可以是一个或两个十六进制位
          \uHHHH	以 HHHH（十六进制）为值的 Unicode 字符。HHHH 可以是一个到
        		四个十六进制位。
          \UHHHHHHHH 以 HHHHHHHH（十六进制）为值的 Unicode 字符。
        		HHHHHHHH 可以是一到八个十六进制位。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功除非有写错误发生。

en: Write arguments to the standard output.
        
        Display the ARGs on the standard output followed by a newline.
        
        Options:
          -n	do not append a newline
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless a write error occurs.
zh_CN: 写参数至标准输出设备。
        
        在标准输出设备上显示 ARGs 参数和一个换行。
        
        选项：
          -n	不附加换行
        
        退出状态：
        除非写错误发生，否则返回成功。

en: Enable and disable shell builtins.
        
        Enables and disables builtin shell commands.  Disabling allows you to
        execute a disk command which has the same name as a shell builtin
        without using a full pathname.
        
        Options:
          -a	print a list of builtins showing whether or not each is enabled
          -n	disable each NAME or display a list of disabled builtins
          -p	print the list of builtins in a reusable format
          -s	print only the names of Posix `special' builtins
        
        Options controlling dynamic loading:
          -f	Load builtin NAME from shared object FILENAME
          -d	Remove a builtin loaded with -f
        
        Without options, each NAME is enabled.
        
        To use the `test' found in $PATH instead of the shell builtin
        version, type `enable -n test'.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless NAME is not a shell builtin or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 启用和禁用 shell 内建。
        
        启用和禁用 shell 的内建命令。禁用使您能够执行一个和内建
        命令同名的磁盘上的命令，而无须使用完整的路径名。
        
        
        选项：
          -a	打印一个内建的列表，并显示其中每一个是否启用
          -n	禁用每一个 NAME 内建或者显示一个被禁用的内建的列表
          -p	以可重用的格式打印一个内建的列表
          -s	仅打印Posix `special'  内建的名称
        
        控制动态加载的选项：
          -f	从共享对象 FILENAME 文件中加载 NAME 内建
          -d	删除以 -f 选项加载的内建
        
        不带选项时，每一个 NAME 内建都被启用。
        
        如果要使用 $PATH 中找到的 `test' 而不是 shell 内建的版本，
        输入 `enable -n test'。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非 NAME 不是一个 shell 内建或者有错误发生。

en: Execute arguments as a shell command.
        
        Combine ARGs into a single string, use the result as input to the shell,
        and execute the resulting commands.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns exit status of command or success if command is null.
zh_CN: 将参数作为 shell 命令执行。
        
        将 ARGs 合成一个字符串，用结果作为 shell 的输入，
        并且执行得到的命令。
        
        退出状态：
        以命令的状态退出，或者在命令为空的情况下返回成功。

en: Replace the shell with the given command.
        
        Execute COMMAND, replacing this shell with the specified program.
        ARGUMENTS become the arguments to COMMAND.  If COMMAND is not specified,
        any redirections take effect in the current shell.
        
        Options:
          -a name	pass NAME as the zeroth argument to COMMAND
          -c	execute COMMAND with an empty environment
          -l	place a dash in the zeroth argument to COMMAND
        
        If the command cannot be executed, a non-interactive shell exits, unless
        the shell option `execfail' is set.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless COMMAND is not found or a redirection error occurs.
zh_CN: 使用指定命令替换 shell。
        
        执行 COMMAND 命令，以指定的程序替换这个 shell。
        ARGUMENTS 参数成为 COMMAND命令的参数。如果
        没有指定COMMAND 命令，则任何的重定向在当前 shell 中生效。
        
        选项：
          -a 名称	作为第0个参数传递给 COMMAND 命令
          -c		在一个空环境中执行 COMMAND 命令
          -l		在COMMAND 命令的第0个参数中加一个短线
        
        如果命令不能被执行，则退出一个非交互式的 shell，除非
       shell 选项`execfail' 已经设定。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功除非 COMMAND 命令没有找到或者出现一个重定向错误。

en: Exit the shell.
        
        Exits the shell with a status of N.  If N is omitted, the exit status
        is that of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 退出shell。
        
        以状态 N 退出 shell。  如果 N 被省略，则退出状态
        为最后一个执行的命令的退出状态。

en: Exit a login shell.
        
        Exits a login shell with exit status N.  Returns an error if not executed
        in a login shell.
zh_CN: 退出一个登录 shell.
        
        以状态 N 退出一个登录 shell。如果不在登录 shell 中执行，则
        返回一个错误。

en: Display or execute commands from the history list.
        
        fc is used to list or edit and re-execute commands from the history list.
        FIRST and LAST can be numbers specifying the range, or FIRST can be a
        string, which means the most recent command beginning with that
        string.
        
        Options:
          -e ENAME	select which editor to use.  Default is FCEDIT, then EDITOR,
        		then vi
          -l 	list lines instead of editing
          -n	omit line numbers when listing
          -r	reverse the order of the lines (newest listed first)
        
        With the `fc -s [pat=rep ...] [command]' format, COMMAND is
        re-executed after the substitution OLD=NEW is performed.
        
        A useful alias to use with this is r='fc -s', so that typing `r cc'
        runs the last command beginning with `cc' and typing `r' re-executes
        the last command.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success or status of executed command; non-zero if an error occurs.
zh_CN: 从历史列表中显示或者执行命令。
        
        fc 被用于从历史列表中列出或者重新编辑并执行命令。
        FIRST 和 LAST 变量可以是数字用于指定范围，或者 FIRST 可以是
        字符串，意味着以这个字符串打头的最近的一个命令。
        
        
        选项：
          -e ENAME	选择使用哪个编辑器。默认的是 FCEDIT, 然后是 EDITOR，
        		然后是 vi
          -l 	列出行而不编辑
          -n	列举时省略行号
          -r	反转行的顺序(最新行在前)
        
        用 `fc -s [模式=替换 ...] [命令]' 的格式，COMMAND 命令会在 OLD=NEW
        替换之后被重新执行。
        
        r='fc -s' 是一个有用的别名，这样的话输入 `r cc'会执行最后一个以 `cc'
        开头的命令，输入 `r'会重新执行最后一个命令。
        
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，或者执行的命令的状态；如果错误发生则返回非零。

en: Move job to the foreground.
        
        Place the job identified by JOB_SPEC in the foreground, making it the
        current job.  If JOB_SPEC is not present, the shell's notion of the
        current job is used.
        
        Exit Status:
        Status of command placed in foreground, or failure if an error occurs.
zh_CN: 将任务移至前台。
        
        将以 JOB_SPEC 标识的任务放至前台，使其成为
        当前任务。如果 JOB_SPEC 不存在，shell 观念中的当前任务 
        将被使用。
        
        退出状态：
        放至前台的命令状态，或者当错误发生时为失败。

en: Move jobs to the background.
        
        Place the jobs identified by each JOB_SPEC in the background, as if they
        had been started with `&'.  If JOB_SPEC is not present, the shell's notion
        of the current job is used.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless job control is not enabled or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 移动任务至后台。
        
        将 JOB_SPEC 标识的任务放至后台，就像它们
        是带 `&' 启动的一样。如果 JOB_SPEC 不存在，shell 观念中的
        当前任务将会被使用。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功除非任务管理没有启用或者错误发生。

en: Remember or display program locations.
        
        Determine and remember the full pathname of each command NAME.  If
        no arguments are given, information about remembered commands is displayed.
        
        Options:
          -d	forget the remembered location of each NAME
          -l	display in a format that may be reused as input
          -p pathname	use PATHNAME as the full pathname of NAME
          -r	forget all remembered locations
          -t	print the remembered location of each NAME, preceding
        		each location with the corresponding NAME if multiple
        		NAMEs are given
        Arguments:
          NAME	Each NAME is searched for in $PATH and added to the list
        		of remembered commands.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless NAME is not found or an invalid option is given.
zh_CN: 记住或显示程序位置。
        
        确定并记住每一个给定 NAME 名称的命令的完整路径。
        如果不提供参数，则显示已经记住的命令的信息。
        
        选项：
          -d		忘记每一个已经记住的 NAME 的位置
          -l		以可作为输入重用的格式显示
          -p pathname	使用 pathname 路径作为 NAME 命令的全路径
          -r		忘记所有记住的位置
          -t		打印记住的每一个 NAME 名称的位置，如果指定了多个
        		NAME 名称，则每个位置前面会加上相应的 NAME 名称
        		
        参数：
          NAME		每个 NAME 名称会在 $PATH 路径变量中被搜索，并且添加到记住的命令
        列表中。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非 NAME 命令没有找到或者使用了无效的选项。

en: Display information about builtin commands.
        
        Displays brief summaries of builtin commands.  If PATTERN is
        specified, gives detailed help on all commands matching PATTERN,
        otherwise the list of help topics is printed.
        
        Options:
          -d	output short description for each topic
          -m	display usage in pseudo-manpage format
          -s	output only a short usage synopsis for each topic matching
        		PATTERN
        
        Arguments:
          PATTERN	Pattern specifying a help topic
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless PATTERN is not found or an invalid option is given.
zh_CN: 显示内建命令的相关信息。
        
        显示内建命令的简略信息。如果指定了 PATTERN 模式，
        给出所有匹配 PATTERN 模式的命令的详细帮助，否则打
        印一个帮助主题列表
        
        选项：
          -d	输出每个主题的简短描述
          -m	以伪 man 手册的格式显示使用方法
          -s	为每一个匹配 PATTERN 模式的主题仅显示一个用法
        	简介
        
        参数：
          PATTERN	指定帮助主题的模式
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非未找到 PATTERN 模式没有找到或者使用了无效选项。

en: Display or manipulate the history list.
        
        Display the history list with line numbers, prefixing each modified
        entry with a `*'.  An argument of N lists only the last N entries.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the history list by deleting all of the entries
          -d offset	delete the history entry at position OFFSET. Negative
        		offsets count back from the end of the history list
        
          -a	append history lines from this session to the history file
          -n	read all history lines not already read from the history file
        		and append them to the history list
          -r	read the history file and append the contents to the history
        		list
          -w	write the current history to the history file
        
          -p	perform history expansion on each ARG and display the result
        		without storing it in the history list
          -s	append the ARGs to the history list as a single entry
        
        If FILENAME is given, it is used as the history file.  Otherwise,
        if HISTFILE has a value, that is used, else ~/.bash_history.
        
        If the HISTTIMEFORMAT variable is set and not null, its value is used
        as a format string for strftime(3) to print the time stamp associated
        with each displayed history entry.  No time stamps are printed otherwise.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 显示或操纵历史列表。
        
        带行号显示历史列表，将每个被修改的条目加上 `*' 前缀。
        参数 N 会仅列出最后的 N 个条目。
        
        选项：
          -c	删除所有条目从而清空历史列表。
          -d 偏移量	从指定位置删除历史列表。负偏移量将从历史条目末尾
        		开始计数
        
          -a	将当前会话的历史行追加到历史文件中
          -n	从历史文件中读取所有未被读取的行
        		并且将它们附加到历史列表
          -r	读取历史文件并将内容追加到历史列表中
          -w	将当前历史写入到历史文件中
        
          -p	对每一个 ARG 参数展开历史并显示结果，而不存储到历史列表中
          -s	以单条记录追加 ARG 到历史列表中
        
        如果给定了 FILENAME 文件名，则它将被作为历史文件。否则
        如果 $HISTFILE 变量有值的话使用之，不然使用 ~/.bash_history 文件。
        
        如果 $HISTTIMEFORMAT 变量被设定并且不为空，它的值会被用于
        strftime(3) 的格式字符串来打印与每一个显示的历史条目想关联的
        时间戳，否则不打印时间戳。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者发生错误。

en: Display status of jobs.
        
        Lists the active jobs.  JOBSPEC restricts output to that job.
        Without options, the status of all active jobs is displayed.
        
        Options:
          -l	lists process IDs in addition to the normal information
          -n	lists only processes that have changed status since the last
        		notification
          -p	lists process IDs only
          -r	restrict output to running jobs
          -s	restrict output to stopped jobs
        
        If -x is supplied, COMMAND is run after all job specifications that
        appear in ARGS have been replaced with the process ID of that job's
        process group leader.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or an error occurs.
        If -x is used, returns the exit status of COMMAND.
zh_CN: 显示任务状态。
        
        列出活动的任务。JOBSPEC 限制仅输出指定的任务。
        不带选项时，所有活动任务的状态都会显示。
        
        选项：
          -l	在正常信息基础上列出进程号
          -n	仅列出上次通告之后改变了状态的进程
          -p	仅列出进程号
          -r	限制仅输出运行中的任务
          -s	限制仅输出停止的任务
        
        如果使用了 -x 选项，ARG 参数中的所有任务声明会被替换为该任务
        的进程组头领的进程号，然后执行 COMMAND 命令。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者有错误发生。
        如果使用 -x 选项，则返回 COMMAND 命令的退出状态。

en: Remove jobs from current shell.
        
        Removes each JOBSPEC argument from the table of active jobs.  Without
        any JOBSPECs, the shell uses its notion of the current job.
        
        Options:
          -a	remove all jobs if JOBSPEC is not supplied
          -h	mark each JOBSPEC so that SIGHUP is not sent to the job if the
        		shell receives a SIGHUP
          -r	remove only running jobs
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option or JOBSPEC is given.
zh_CN: 从当前 shell 中删除任务。
        
        从活动任务表中删除每一个 JOBSPEC 参数。不带任何
        JOBSPEC 参数时，shell 使用观念中的当前任务。
        
        选项：
          -a	如果不提供 JOBSPEC 参数，则删除所有任务
          -h	标识每个 JOBSPEC 任务，从而当 shell 接收到 SIGHUP
        		信号时不发送 SIGHUP 给指定任务
          -r	仅删除运行中的任务
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功除非使用了无效的选项或者 JOBSPEC 声明。

en: Send a signal to a job.
        
        Send the processes identified by PID or JOBSPEC the signal named by
        SIGSPEC or SIGNUM.  If neither SIGSPEC nor SIGNUM is present, then
        SIGTERM is assumed.
        
        Options:
          -s sig	SIG is a signal name
          -n sig	SIG is a signal number
          -l	list the signal names; if arguments follow `-l' they are
        		assumed to be signal numbers for which names should be listed
          -L	synonym for -l
        
        Kill is a shell builtin for two reasons: it allows job IDs to be used
        instead of process IDs, and allows processes to be killed if the limit
        on processes that you can create is reached.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 向一个任务发送一个信号。
        
        向以 PID 进程号或者 JOBSPEC 任务声明指定的进程发送一个以
        SIGSPEC 信号声明或 SIGNUM 信号编号命名的信号。如果没有指定
        SIGSPEC 或 SIGNUM，那么假定发送 SIGTERM 信号。
        
        选项：
          -s sig	SIG 是信号名称
          -n sig	SIG 是信号编号
          -l	列出信号名称；如果参数后跟 `-l'则被假设为信号编号，
        		而相应的信号名称会被列出
        
        Kill 成为 shell 内建有两个理由：它允许使用任务编号而不是进程号，
        并且在可以创建的进程数上限达到是允许进程被杀死。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者有错误发生。

en: Evaluate arithmetic expressions.
        
        Evaluate each ARG as an arithmetic expression.  Evaluation is done in
        fixed-width integers with no check for overflow, though division by 0
        is trapped and flagged as an error.  The following list of operators is
        grouped into levels of equal-precedence operators.  The levels are listed
        in order of decreasing precedence.
        
        	id++, id--	variable post-increment, post-decrement
        	++id, --id	variable pre-increment, pre-decrement
        	-, +		unary minus, plus
        	!, ~		logical and bitwise negation
        	**		exponentiation
        	*, /, %		multiplication, division, remainder
        	+, -		addition, subtraction
        	<<, >>		left and right bitwise shifts
        	<=, >=, <, >	comparison
        	==, !=		equality, inequality
        	&		bitwise AND
        	^		bitwise XOR
        	|		bitwise OR
        	&&		logical AND
        	||		logical OR
        	expr ? expr : expr
        			conditional operator
        	=, *=, /=, %=,
        	+=, -=, <<=, >>=,
        	&=, ^=, |=	assignment
        
        Shell variables are allowed as operands.  The name of the variable
        is replaced by its value (coerced to a fixed-width integer) within
        an expression.  The variable need not have its integer attribute
        turned on to be used in an expression.
        
        Operators are evaluated in order of precedence.  Sub-expressions in
        parentheses are evaluated first and may override the precedence
        rules above.
        
        Exit Status:
        If the last ARG evaluates to 0, let returns 1; let returns 0 otherwise.
zh_CN: 估值算术表达式。
        
        将每个 ARG 参赛作为算术表达式来估值。估值的计算以定宽的整
        数完成，不带溢出检测，不过除 0 是被置陷阱的并且会报一个错
        误。下列操作符被按照相同的算术优先级组合。列表的顺序按照
        优先级从高至低。
        
        
        	id++, id--	变量后置加，后置减
        	++id, --id	变量前置加，前置减
        	-, +		一元减法，一元加法
        	!, ~		逻辑和位取反
        	**		指数
        	*, /, %		乘法，除法，取余数
        	+, -		增加，减少
        	<<, >>		向左和向右按位移位
        	<=, >=, <, >	比较
        	==, !=		等于，不等于
        	&		按位与
        	^		按位异或
        	|		按位或
        	&&		逻辑与
        	||		逻辑或
        	expr ? expr : expr
        			条件操作符
        	=, *=, /=, %=,
        	+=, -=, <<=, >>=,
        	&=, ^=, |=	赋值
        
        Shell 变量允许作为操作数。表达式中的变量的名称会被取代以值
        (强制转换为定宽的整数)。表达式中的变量不需要打开整数属性。
        
        操作符按照优先级进行估值。括号中的子表达式将被先估值，并可取代上述表达式规则。
        
        退出状态：
        如果最后一个 ARG 参数估值为 0，则 let 返回 1； 否则 let 返回 0。

en: Read a line from the standard input and split it into fields.
        
        Reads a single line from the standard input, or from file descriptor FD
        if the -u option is supplied.  The line is split into fields as with word
        splitting, and the first word is assigned to the first NAME, the second
        word to the second NAME, and so on, with any leftover words assigned to
        the last NAME.  Only the characters found in $IFS are recognized as word
        delimiters.
        
        If no NAMEs are supplied, the line read is stored in the REPLY variable.
        
        Options:
          -a array	assign the words read to sequential indices of the array
        		variable ARRAY, starting at zero
          -d delim	continue until the first character of DELIM is read, rather
        		than newline
          -e	use Readline to obtain the line
          -i text	use TEXT as the initial text for Readline
          -n nchars	return after reading NCHARS characters rather than waiting
        		for a newline, but honor a delimiter if fewer than
        		NCHARS characters are read before the delimiter
          -N nchars	return only after reading exactly NCHARS characters, unless
        		EOF is encountered or read times out, ignoring any
        		delimiter
          -p prompt	output the string PROMPT without a trailing newline before
        		attempting to read
          -r	do not allow backslashes to escape any characters
          -s	do not echo input coming from a terminal
          -t timeout	time out and return failure if a complete line of
        		input is not read within TIMEOUT seconds.  The value of the
        		TMOUT variable is the default timeout.  TIMEOUT may be a
        		fractional number.  If TIMEOUT is 0, read returns
        		immediately, without trying to read any data, returning
        		success only if input is available on the specified
        		file descriptor.  The exit status is greater than 128
        		if the timeout is exceeded
          -u fd	read from file descriptor FD instead of the standard input
        
        Exit Status:
        The return code is zero, unless end-of-file is encountered, read times out
        (in which case it's greater than 128), a variable assignment error occurs,
        or an invalid file descriptor is supplied as the argument to -u.
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取一行并将其分为不同的域。
        
        从标准输入读取单独的一行，或者如果使用了 -u 选项，从文件描述符 FD 中读取。
        该行被分割成域，如同词语分割一样，并且第一个词被赋值给第一个 NAME 变量，第二
        个词被赋值给第二个 NAME 变量，如此继续，直到剩下所有的词被赋值给最后一个 NAME
        变量。只有 $IFS 变量中的字符被认作是词语分隔符。
        
        如果没有提供 NAME 变量，则读取的行被存放在 REPLY 变量中。
        
        选项：
          -a array	将词语赋值给 ARRAY 数组变量的序列下标成员，从零开始
          -d delim	持续读取直到读入 DELIM 变量中的第一个字符，而不是换行符
          -e	使用 Readline 获取行
          -i text	使用 TEXT 文本作为 Readline 的初始文字
          -n nchars	读取 nchars 个字符之后返回，而不是等到读取换行符。
        		但是分隔符仍然有效，如果遇到分隔符之前读取了不足 nchars 个字符。
          -N nchars	在准确读取了 nchars 个字符之后返回，除非遇到文件结束符或者读超时，
        		任何的分隔符都被忽略
          -p prompt	在尝试读取之前输出 PROMPT 提示符并且不带
        		换行符
          -r	不允许反斜杠转义任何字符
          -s	不回显终端的任何输入
          -t timeout	如果在 TIMEOUT 秒内没有读取一个完整的行则超时并且返回失败。
        		TMOUT 变量的值是默认的超时时间。TIMEOUT 可以是小数。
        		如果 TIMEOUT 是 0，那么仅当在指定的文件描述符上输入有效的时候，
        		read 才返回成功；否则它将立刻返回而不尝试读取任何数据。
        		如果超过了超时时间，则返回状态码大于 128
          -u fd	从文件描述符 FD 中读取，而不是标准输入
        
        退出状态：
        返回码为零，除非遇到了文件结束符、读超时（且返回码不大于128）、
        出现了变量赋值错误或者无效的文件描述符作为参数传递给了 -u 选项。

en: Return from a shell function.
        
        Causes a function or sourced script to exit with the return value
        specified by N.  If N is omitted, the return status is that of the
        last command executed within the function or script.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns N, or failure if the shell is not executing a function or script.
zh_CN: 从一个 shell 函数返回。
        
        使一个函数或者被引用的脚本以指定的返回值 N 退出。
        如果 N 被省略，则返回状态就是
        函数或脚本中的最后一个执行的命令的状态。
        
        退出状态：
        返回 N，或者如果 shell 不在执行一个函数或引用脚本时，失败。

en: Set or unset values of shell options and positional parameters.
        
        Change the value of shell attributes and positional parameters, or
        display the names and values of shell variables.
        
        Options:
          -a  Mark variables which are modified or created for export.
          -b  Notify of job termination immediately.
          -e  Exit immediately if a command exits with a non-zero status.
          -f  Disable file name generation (globbing).
          -h  Remember the location of commands as they are looked up.
          -k  All assignment arguments are placed in the environment for a
              command, not just those that precede the command name.
          -m  Job control is enabled.
          -n  Read commands but do not execute them.
          -o option-name
              Set the variable corresponding to option-name:
                  allexport    same as -a
                  braceexpand  same as -B
                  emacs        use an emacs-style line editing interface
                  errexit      same as -e
                  errtrace     same as -E
                  functrace    same as -T
                  hashall      same as -h
                  histexpand   same as -H
                  history      enable command history
                  ignoreeof    the shell will not exit upon reading EOF
                  interactive-comments
                               allow comments to appear in interactive commands
                  keyword      same as -k
                  monitor      same as -m
                  noclobber    same as -C
                  noexec       same as -n
                  noglob       same as -f
                  nolog        currently accepted but ignored
                  notify       same as -b
                  nounset      same as -u
                  onecmd       same as -t
                  physical     same as -P
                  pipefail     the return value of a pipeline is the status of
                               the last command to exit with a non-zero status,
                               or zero if no command exited with a non-zero status
                  posix        change the behavior of bash where the default
                               operation differs from the Posix standard to
                               match the standard
                  privileged   same as -p
                  verbose      same as -v
                  vi           use a vi-style line editing interface
                  xtrace       same as -x
          -p  Turned on whenever the real and effective user ids do not match.
              Disables processing of the $ENV file and importing of shell
              functions.  Turning this option off causes the effective uid and
              gid to be set to the real uid and gid.
          -t  Exit after reading and executing one command.
          -u  Treat unset variables as an error when substituting.
          -v  Print shell input lines as they are read.
          -x  Print commands and their arguments as they are executed.
          -B  the shell will perform brace expansion
          -C  If set, disallow existing regular files to be overwritten
              by redirection of output.
          -E  If set, the ERR trap is inherited by shell functions.
          -H  Enable ! style history substitution.  This flag is on
              by default when the shell is interactive.
          -P  If set, do not resolve symbolic links when executing commands
              such as cd which change the current directory.
          -T  If set, the DEBUG and RETURN traps are inherited by shell functions.
          --  Assign any remaining arguments to the positional parameters.
              If there are no remaining arguments, the positional parameters
              are unset.
          -   Assign any remaining arguments to the positional parameters.
              The -x and -v options are turned off.
        
        Using + rather than - causes these flags to be turned off.  The
        flags can also be used upon invocation of the shell.  The current
        set of flags may be found in $-.  The remaining n ARGs are positional
        parameters and are assigned, in order, to $1, $2, .. $n.  If no
        ARGs are given, all shell variables are printed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given.
zh_CN: 设定或取消设定 shell 选项和位置参数的值。
        
        改变 shell 选项和位置参数的值，或者显示 shell 变量的
        名称和值。
        
        选项：
          -a  标记修改的或者创建的变量为导出。
          -b  立即通告任务终结。
          -e  如果一个命令以非零状态退出，则立即退出。
          -f  禁用文件名生成(模式匹配)。
          -h  当查询命令时记住它们的位置
          -k  所有的赋值参数被放在命令的环境中，而不仅仅是
              命令名称之前的参数。
          -m  启用任务控制。
          -n  读取命令但不执行
          -o 选项名
              设定与选项名对应的变量：
                  allexport    与 -a 相同
                  braceexpand  与 -B 相同
                  emacs       使用 emacs 风格的行编辑界面
                  errexit      与 -e 相同
                  errtrace     与 -E 相同
                  functrace    与 -T 相同
                  hashall      与 -h 相同
                  histexpand   与 -H 相同
                  history      启用命令历史
                  ignoreeof    shell 读取文件结束符时不会退出
                  interactive-comments
                               允许在交互式命令中显示注释
                  keyword      与 -k 相同
                  monitor      与 -m 相同
                  noclobber    与 -C 相同
                  noexec       与 -n 相同
                  noglob       与 -f 相同
                  nolog        目前可接受但是被忽略
                  notify       与 -b 相同
                  nounset      与 -u 相同
                  onecmd       与 -t 相同
                  physical     与 -P 相同
                  pipefail     管道的返回值是最后一个非零返回值的命令的返回结果，
                               或者当所有命令都返回零是也为零。
                  posix        改变默认时和 Posix 标准不同的 bash 行为
                               以匹配标准
                  privileged   与 -p 相同
                  verbose      与 -v 相同
                  vi           使用 vi 风格的行编辑界面
                  xtrace       与 -x 相同
          -p  无论何时当真实的有效的用户身份不匹配时打开。
              禁用对 $ENV 文件的处理以及导入 shell 函数。
              关闭此选项会导致有效的用户编号和组编号设定
              为真实的用户编号和组编号
          -t  读取并执行一个命令之后退出。
          -u  替换时将为设定的变量当作错误对待。
          -v  读取 shell 输入行时将它们打印。
          -x  执行命令时打印它们以及参数。
          -B  shell 将执行花括号扩展。
          -C  设定之后禁止以重定向输出的方式覆盖常
              规文件。
          -E  设定之后 ERR 陷阱会被 shell 函数继承。
          -H  启用 ! 风格的历史替换。当 shell 是交互式的
              时候这个标识位默认打开。
          -P  设定之后类似 cd 的会改变当前目录的命令不
              追踪符号链接。
          -T  设定之后 DEBUG 陷阱会被 shell 函数继承。
          --  任何剩余的参数会被赋值给位置参数。如果没
              有剩余的参数，位置参数不会被设置。
          -   任何剩余的参数会被赋值给位置参数。
              -x 和 -v 选项已关闭。
        
        使用 + 而不是 - 会使标志位被关闭。标志位也可以在
        shell 被启动时使用。当前的标志位设定可以在 $- 变
        量中找到。剩余的 ARG 参数是位置参数并且是按照
        $1, $2, .. $n 的顺序被赋值的。如果没有给定 ARG
        参数，则打印所有的 shell 变量。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功除非使用了无效的参数。

en: Unset values and attributes of shell variables and functions.
        
        For each NAME, remove the corresponding variable or function.
        
        Options:
          -f	treat each NAME as a shell function
          -v	treat each NAME as a shell variable
          -n	treat each NAME as a name reference and unset the variable itself
        		rather than the variable it references
        
        Without options, unset first tries to unset a variable, and if that fails,
        tries to unset a function.
        
        Some variables cannot be unset; also see `readonly'.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or a NAME is read-only.
zh_CN: 取消设定 shell 变量和函数的值和属性。
        
        对每一个 NAME 名称，删除对应的变量或函数。
        
        选项：
          -f	将每个 NAME 视为函数
          -v	将每个 NAME 视为变量
          -n	将每个 NAME 视为名称引用，只取消其本身而非其指向的变量
        
        不带选项时，unset 首先尝试取消设定一个变量，如果失败，再尝试取消设定一个函数。
        
        某些变量不可以被取消设定；参见 `readonly'。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者 NAME 名称为只读。

en: Set export attribute for shell variables.
        
        Marks each NAME for automatic export to the environment of subsequently
        executed commands.  If VALUE is supplied, assign VALUE before exporting.
        
        Options:
          -f	refer to shell functions
          -n	remove the export property from each NAME
          -p	display a list of all exported variables and functions
        
        An argument of `--' disables further option processing.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or NAME is invalid.
zh_CN: 为 shell 变量设定导出属性。
        
        标记每个 NAME 名称为自动导出到后续命令执行的环境。如果提供了 VALUE
        则导出前将 VALUE 作为赋值。
        
        选项：
          -f	指 shell 函数
          -n	删除每个 NAME 名称的导出属性
          -p	显示所有导出的变量和函数的列表
        
        `--' 的参数禁用进一步的选项处理。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者 NAME 名称。

en: Mark shell variables as unchangeable.
        
        Mark each NAME as read-only; the values of these NAMEs may not be
        changed by subsequent assignment.  If VALUE is supplied, assign VALUE
        before marking as read-only.
        
        Options:
          -a	refer to indexed array variables
          -A	refer to associative array variables
          -f	refer to shell functions
          -p	display a list of all readonly variables or functions,
        		depending on whether or not the -f option is given
        
        An argument of `--' disables further option processing.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or NAME is invalid.
zh_CN: 标记 shell 变量为不可改变。
        
        标记每一个 NAME 名称为只读；这些 NAME 变量的值将不可以被后续的赋值
        操作所改变。如果提供了 VALUE，则在标记为只读之前将 VALUE 值赋给变量。
        
        选项：
          -a	指下标数组变量
          -A	指关联数组标量
          -f	指 shell 函数
          -p	显示只读变量或函数列表，取决于是否提供了 -f 选项
        
        `--' 的参数禁用进一步的选项处理。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者 NAME 名称。

en: Shift positional parameters.
        
        Rename the positional parameters $N+1,$N+2 ... to $1,$2 ...  If N is
        not given, it is assumed to be 1.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless N is negative or greater than $#.
zh_CN: 移位位置参数。
        
        重命名位置参数 $N+1、$N+2 ... 到 $1、$2 ...  如果没有给定 N，
        则假设为1.
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非 N 为负或者大于 $#。

en: Execute commands from a file in the current shell.
        
        Read and execute commands from FILENAME in the current shell.  The
        entries in $PATH are used to find the directory containing FILENAME.
        If any ARGUMENTS are supplied, they become the positional parameters
        when FILENAME is executed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed in FILENAME; fails if
        FILENAME cannot be read.
zh_CN: 在当前 shell 中执行一个文件中的命令。
        
        在当前 shell 中读取并执行 FILENAME 文件中的命令。$PATH 变量中的
        条目被用于寻找包含 FILENAME 文件的目录。如果提供了任何的 ARGUMENTS
        参数，则它们将成为 FILENAME 文件执行时的位置参数。
        
        退出状态：
        返回 FILENAME 文件中最后一个命令的状态；如果 FILENAME 文件不可读则失败。

en: Suspend shell execution.
        
        Suspend the execution of this shell until it receives a SIGCONT signal.
        Unless forced, login shells cannot be suspended.
        
        Options:
          -f	force the suspend, even if the shell is a login shell
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless job control is not enabled or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 挂起 shell 执行。
        
        挂起 shell 的执行直到收到 SIGCONT 信号。
        登录 shell 不可以被挂起，除非强制执行。
        
        选项：
          -f	强制挂起，即使是登录 shell。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非没有启用任务控制或者有错误发生。

en: Evaluate conditional expression.
        
        Exits with a status of 0 (true) or 1 (false) depending on
        the evaluation of EXPR.  Expressions may be unary or binary.  Unary
        expressions are often used to examine the status of a file.  There
        are string operators and numeric comparison operators as well.
        
        The behavior of test depends on the number of arguments.  Read the
        bash manual page for the complete specification.
        
        File operators:
        
          -a FILE        True if file exists.
          -b FILE        True if file is block special.
          -c FILE        True if file is character special.
          -d FILE        True if file is a directory.
          -e FILE        True if file exists.
          -f FILE        True if file exists and is a regular file.
          -g FILE        True if file is set-group-id.
          -h FILE        True if file is a symbolic link.
          -L FILE        True if file is a symbolic link.
          -k FILE        True if file has its `sticky' bit set.
          -p FILE        True if file is a named pipe.
          -r FILE        True if file is readable by you.
          -s FILE        True if file exists and is not empty.
          -S FILE        True if file is a socket.
          -t FD          True if FD is opened on a terminal.
          -u FILE        True if the file is set-user-id.
          -w FILE        True if the file is writable by you.
          -x FILE        True if the file is executable by you.
          -O FILE        True if the file is effectively owned by you.
          -G FILE        True if the file is effectively owned by your group.
          -N FILE        True if the file has been modified since it was last read.
        
          FILE1 -nt FILE2  True if file1 is newer than file2 (according to
                           modification date).
        
          FILE1 -ot FILE2  True if file1 is older than file2.
        
          FILE1 -ef FILE2  True if file1 is a hard link to file2.
        
        String operators:
        
          -z STRING      True if string is empty.
        
          -n STRING
             STRING      True if string is not empty.
        
          STRING1 = STRING2
                         True if the strings are equal.
          STRING1 != STRING2
                         True if the strings are not equal.
          STRING1 < STRING2
                         True if STRING1 sorts before STRING2 lexicographically.
          STRING1 > STRING2
                         True if STRING1 sorts after STRING2 lexicographically.
        
        Other operators:
        
          -o OPTION      True if the shell option OPTION is enabled.
          -v VAR         True if the shell variable VAR is set.
          -R VAR         True if the shell variable VAR is set and is a name
                         reference.
          ! EXPR         True if expr is false.
          EXPR1 -a EXPR2 True if both expr1 AND expr2 are true.
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2 True if either expr1 OR expr2 is true.
        
          arg1 OP arg2   Arithmetic tests.  OP is one of -eq, -ne,
                         -lt, -le, -gt, or -ge.
        
        Arithmetic binary operators return true if ARG1 is equal, not-equal,
        less-than, less-than-or-equal, greater-than, or greater-than-or-equal
        than ARG2.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success if EXPR evaluates to true; fails if EXPR evaluates to
        false or an invalid argument is given.
zh_CN: 对条件表达式进行估值。
        
        根据 EXPR 表达式的估值以状态 0 (真) 或 1 (伪) 退出。
        表达式可以是一元或者二元的。一元表达式通常用于检测
        文件状态。同时还有字符串操作符和数字比较操作符。
        
        文件操作符：
        
          -a 文件        如果文件存在则为真。
          -b 文件        如果文件为块特殊文件则为真。
          -c 文件        如果文件为字符特殊文件则为真。
          -d 文件        如果文件为目录则为真。
          -e 文件        如果文件存在则为真。
          -f 文件        如果文件存在且为常规文件则为真。
          -g 文件        如果文件的组属性设置打开则为真。
          -h 文件        如果文件为符号链接则为真。
          -L 文件        如果文件为符号链接则为真。
          -k 文件        如果文件的粘滞 (sticky) 位设定则为真。
          -p 文件        如果文件为命名管道则为真。
          -r 文件        如果文件对于您是可读的则为真。
          -s 文件        如果文件存在且不为空则为真。
          -S 文件        如果文件是套接字则为真。
          -t 文件描述符   如果文件描述符在一个终端上打开则为真。
          -u 文件        如果文件的用户数行设置打开则为真。
          -w 文件        如果文件对您是可写的则为真
          -x 文件        如果文件对您是可执行的则为真。
          -O 文件        如果文件是被您所有的则为真。
          -G 文件        如果文件被您的组所有则为真。
          -N 文件        如果文件上次被读取之后修改过则为真。
        
          FILE1 -nt FILE2  如果 file1 文件新于 file2 文件则为真(根据
                           修改日期)。
        
          FILE1 -ot FILE2  如果 file1 文件旧于 file2 文件则为真。
        
          FILE1 -ef FILE2  如果 file1 文件是 file2 文件的硬链接则为真。
        
        字符串操作符
        
          -z 字符串      如果字符串为空则为真。
        
          -n 字符串
             字符串      如果字符串不为空则为真。
        
          STRING1 = STRING2
                         如果 string1 和 string2 字符串相同则为真。
          STRING1 != STRING2
                         如果 string1 和 string2 字符串不相同则为真。
          STRING1 < STRING2
                         如果按字典排序 string1 在 string2 串之前则为真。
          STRING1 > STRING2
                         如果按字典排序 string1 在 string2 串之前则为真。
        
        其他操作符：
        
          -o 选项        如果指定 shell 选项启用则为真。
          -v VAR         如果指定 Shell 变量 VAR 已赋值则为真。
          -R VAR         如果指定 Shell 变量 VAR 已赋值且为名称引用则为真。
          ! EXPR         如果表达式 expr 为假则为真。
          EXPR1 -a EXPR2 如果 expr1 和 expr2 都为真则为真。
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2 如果 expr1 和 expr2 有一个为真则为真。
        
          arg1 OP arg2   算术测试。OP操作符可以是 -eq、-ne、
                         -lt、-le、-gt、或 -ge 中的一个。
        
        二元算术操作返回真，如果 ARG1 参数等于、不等于、
        小于、小于等于、大于、或者大于等于 ARG2 参数。
        
        退出状态：
        如果 EXPR 表达式估值为真则返回成功；如果 EXPR 表达式估值
        为假或者使用了无效的参数则返回失败。

en: Evaluate conditional expression.
        
        This is a synonym for the "test" builtin, but the last argument must
        be a literal `]', to match the opening `['.
zh_CN: 估值条件表达式。
        
        是内建命令 "test" 的同义词，但是最后一个参数必须是
        字符 `]'，以匹配起始的 `['。

en: Display process times.
        
        Prints the accumulated user and system times for the shell and all of its
        child processes.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
zh_CN: 显示进程时间
        
        打印 shell 及其所有子进程的累计用户空间和
        系统空间执行时间。
        
        退出状态
        总是成功。

en: Trap signals and other events.
        
        Defines and activates handlers to be run when the shell receives signals
        or other conditions.
        
        ARG is a command to be read and executed when the shell receives the
        signal(s) SIGNAL_SPEC.  If ARG is absent (and a single SIGNAL_SPEC
        is supplied) or `-', each specified signal is reset to its original
        value.  If ARG is the null string each SIGNAL_SPEC is ignored by the
        shell and by the commands it invokes.
        
        If a SIGNAL_SPEC is EXIT (0) ARG is executed on exit from the shell.  If
        a SIGNAL_SPEC is DEBUG, ARG is executed before every simple command.  If
        a SIGNAL_SPEC is RETURN, ARG is executed each time a shell function or a
        script run by the . or source builtins finishes executing.  A SIGNAL_SPEC
        of ERR means to execute ARG each time a command's failure would cause the
        shell to exit when the -e option is enabled.
        
        If no arguments are supplied, trap prints the list of commands associated
        with each signal.
        
        Options:
          -l	print a list of signal names and their corresponding numbers
          -p	display the trap commands associated with each SIGNAL_SPEC
        
        Each SIGNAL_SPEC is either a signal name in <signal.h> or a signal number.
        Signal names are case insensitive and the SIG prefix is optional.  A
        signal may be sent to the shell with "kill -signal $$".
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless a SIGSPEC is invalid or an invalid option is given.
zh_CN: 对信号和其他事件设陷阱。
        
        定义一个处理器，在 shell 接收到信号和其他条件下执行。
        
        ARG 参数是当 shell 接收到 SIGNAL_SPEC 信号时读取和执行的命令。
        如果没有指定 ARG 参数 (并且只给出一个 SIGNAL_SPEC 信号) 或者
     ARG 参数为
        `-'，每一个指定的参数会被重置为原始值。如果 ARG 参数是一个空串，则每一个
        SIGNAL_SPEC 信号会被 shell 和它启动的命令忽略。
        
        如果一个 SIGNAL_SPEC 信号是 EXIT (0) ，则 ARG 命令会在 shell 退出时被
        执行。如果一个 SIGNAL_SPEC 信号是 DEBUG，则 ARG命令会在每一个简单命
        令之前执行。
        
        如果不提供参数，trap 打印列表显示每一个与每一个信号相关联的命令。
        
        选项：
          -l	打印一个信号名称和它们对应的编号的列表
          -p	打印与每个 SIGNAL_SPEC 信号相关联的陷阱命令
        
        每一个 SIGNAL_SPEC 信号可以是 <signal.h> 中的信号名称或者信号编号。
        信号名称大小写敏感且可以使用 SIG 前缀。信号可用 "kill -信号 $$"
        发送给 shell。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者 SIGSPEC。

en: Display information about command type.
        
        For each NAME, indicate how it would be interpreted if used as a
        command name.
        
        Options:
          -a	display all locations containing an executable named NAME;
        		includes aliases, builtins, and functions, if and only if
        		the `-p' option is not also used
          -f	suppress shell function lookup
          -P	force a PATH search for each NAME, even if it is an alias,
        		builtin, or function, and returns the name of the disk file
        		that would be executed
          -p	returns either the name of the disk file that would be executed,
        		or nothing if `type -t NAME' would not return `file'
          -t	output a single word which is one of `alias', `keyword',
        		`function', `builtin', `file' or `', if NAME is an alias,
        		shell reserved word, shell function, shell builtin, disk file,
        		or not found, respectively
        
        Arguments:
          NAME	Command name to be interpreted.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success if all of the NAMEs are found; fails if any are not found.
zh_CN: 显示命令类型的信息。
        
        对于每一个 NAME 名称，指示如果作为命令它将如何被解释。
        
        选项：
          -a	显示所有包含名称为 NAME 的可执行文件的位置；
        		包括别名、内建和函数。仅当 `-p' 选项没有使用时
          -f	抑制 shell 函数查询
          -P	为每个 NAME 名称惊醒 PATH 路径搜索，即使它是别名、
        		内建或函数，并且返回将被执行的磁盘上文件的名称。
          -p	返回将被执行的磁盘上文件的名称，或者当 `type -t NAME'
        	不返回 `file' 时，不返回任何值。
          -t	返回下列词中的任何一个 `alias'、`keyword'、
        	`function'、`builtin'、`file' 或者 `'，相应地如果 NAME 是
        	一个别名、shell 保留字、shell 函数、shell 内建、
        	磁盘文件或没有找到。
        
        参数：
          NAME	将要解析的命令。
        
        退出状态：
        如果所有的 NAME 命令都找到则返回成功；任何一个找不到则失败。

en: Display or set file mode mask.
        
        Sets the user file-creation mask to MODE.  If MODE is omitted, prints
        the current value of the mask.
        
        If MODE begins with a digit, it is interpreted as an octal number;
        otherwise it is a symbolic mode string like that accepted by chmod(1).
        
        Options:
          -p	if MODE is omitted, output in a form that may be reused as input
          -S	makes the output symbolic; otherwise an octal number is output
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless MODE is invalid or an invalid option is given.
zh_CN: 显示或设定文件模式掩码。
        
        设定用户文件创建掩码为 MODE 模式。如果省略了 MODE，则
        打印当前掩码的值。
        
        如果 MODE 模式以数字开头，则被当作八进制数解析；否则是一个
        chmod(1) 可接收的符号模式串。
        
        选项：
          -p	如果省略 MODE 模式，以可重用为输入的格式输入
          -S	以符号形式输出，否则以八进制数格式输出
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的 MODE 模式或者选项。

en: Wait for process completion and return exit status.
        
        Waits for each process specified by a PID and reports its termination status.
        If PID is not given, waits for all currently active child processes,
        and the return status is zero.  PID must be a process ID.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last PID; fails if PID is invalid or an invalid
        option is given.
zh_CN: 等待进程完成并且返回退出状态。
        
        等待指定进程并报告它的终止状态。如果没有提供 PID，则当前所有的活跃
        子进程都会被等待，并且返回码为零。PID 必须为进程号。
        
        退出状态：
        返回进程 ID 的状态；如果 PID 是无效的进程号或者指定了无效的选项则失败。

en: Execute commands for each member in a list.
        
        The `for' loop executes a sequence of commands for each member in a
        list of items.  If `in WORDS ...;' is not present, then `in "$@"' is
        assumed.  For each element in WORDS, NAME is set to that element, and
        the COMMANDS are executed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 为列表中的每个成员执行命令。
        
        “for”循环为列表中的每个成员执行一系列的命令。如果没有
        “in <词语> ...;”则假定使用“in "$@"”。对于 <词语> 中的每
         个元素，<名称> 变量被设定为该元素后执行 <命令>。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后执行的命令的状态。

en: Arithmetic for loop.
        
        Equivalent to
        	(( EXP1 ))
        	while (( EXP2 )); do
        		COMMANDS
        		(( EXP3 ))
        	done
        EXP1, EXP2, and EXP3 are arithmetic expressions.  If any expression is
        omitted, it behaves as if it evaluates to 1.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 算术 for 循环。
        
        等价于
        	(( EXP1 ))
        	while (( EXP2 )); do
        		命令们
        		(( EXP3 ))
        	done
        EXP1、EXP2 和 EXP3 都是算术表达式。如果省略任何表达式，
        则等同于使用了估值为1的表达式。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后执行的命令的状态。

en: Select words from a list and execute commands.
        
        The WORDS are expanded, generating a list of words.  The
        set of expanded words is printed on the standard error, each
        preceded by a number.  If `in WORDS' is not present, `in "$@"'
        is assumed.  The PS3 prompt is then displayed and a line read
        from the standard input.  If the line consists of the number
        corresponding to one of the displayed words, then NAME is set
        to that word.  If the line is empty, WORDS and the prompt are
        redisplayed.  If EOF is read, the command completes.  Any other
        value read causes NAME to be set to null.  The line read is saved
        in the variable REPLY.  COMMANDS are executed after each selection
        until a break command is executed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 从列表中选取词并且执行命令。
        
        <词语...> 被展开，生成一个词的列表。展开的词集合被打印
        在标准错误输出设备上，每个以一个数字做前缀。如果没有 `in WORDS'
        则假定使用`in "$@"'。PS3提示符会被显示并且从标准输入读入一行
        如果该行由被显示的词对应的数字组成，则 NAME 变量被设定为相应
        的词。如果行为空，则 WORDS 变量和提示符被重新显示。如果读取了
        文件结束符，则命令完成。读入任何其他的值会导致 NAME 变量被设定
        为空。读入的行被存放在变量 REPLY 中。COMMANDS 命令在每次选择
        之后执行直到执行一个 break 命令。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后一个执行的命令的状态。

en: Report time consumed by pipeline's execution.
        
        Execute PIPELINE and print a summary of the real time, user CPU time,
        and system CPU time spent executing PIPELINE when it terminates.
        
        Options:
          -p	print the timing summary in the portable Posix format
        
        The value of the TIMEFORMAT variable is used as the output format.
        
        Exit Status:
        The return status is the return status of PIPELINE.
zh_CN: 报告管道执行的消耗时间。
        
        执行 PIPELINE 并且打印 PIPELINE 终结时实际时间、用户 CPU 时间和系统
        CPU 时间的总结。
        
        选项：
          -p	用可迁移的 POSIX 格式打印用时总结。
        
        TIMEFORMAT 变量的值被作为输出格式。
        
        退出状态：
        返回状态即PIPELINE 的返回状态。

en: Execute commands based on pattern matching.
        
        Selectively execute COMMANDS based upon WORD matching PATTERN.  The
        `|' is used to separate multiple patterns.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 基于模式匹配来执行命令。
        
        基于 PATTERN 模式匹配的词 WORD，有选择的执行 COMMANDS 命令。
        `|' 用于分隔多个模式。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后一个执行的命令的状态。

en: Execute commands based on conditional.
        
        The `if COMMANDS' list is executed.  If its exit status is zero, then the
        `then COMMANDS' list is executed.  Otherwise, each `elif COMMANDS' list is
        executed in turn, and if its exit status is zero, the corresponding
        `then COMMANDS' list is executed and the if command completes.  Otherwise,
        the `else COMMANDS' list is executed, if present.  The exit status of the
        entire construct is the exit status of the last command executed, or zero
        if no condition tested true.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 根据条件执行命令。
        
        `if COMMANDS'列表被执行。如果退出状态为零，则执行`then COMMANDS' 
        列表。否则按顺序执行每个 `elif COMMANDS'列表，并且如果它的退出状态为
        零，则执行对应的 `then COMMANDS' 列表并且 if 命令终止。否则如果存在的
        情况下，执行 `else COMMANDS'列表。整个结构的退出状态是最后一个执行
        的命令的状态，或者如果没有条件测试为真的话，为零。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后一个执行的命令的状态。

en: Execute commands as long as a test succeeds.
        
        Expand and execute COMMANDS as long as the final command in the
        `while' COMMANDS has an exit status of zero.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 只要测试成功即执行命令。
        
        只要在 `while' COMMANDS 中的最终命令返回结果为0，则
        展开并执行 COMMANDS 命令。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后一个执行的命令的状态。

en: Execute commands as long as a test does not succeed.
        
        Expand and execute COMMANDS as long as the final command in the
        `until' COMMANDS has an exit status which is not zero.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 当测试不同过时执行命令。
        
        `until' COMMANDS 命令的最终命令返回状态不为 0 时，
        展开并执行 COMMANDS 命令。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后一个执行的命令的状态。

en: Create a coprocess named NAME.
        
        Execute COMMAND asynchronously, with the standard output and standard
        input of the command connected via a pipe to file descriptors assigned
        to indices 0 and 1 of an array variable NAME in the executing shell.
        The default NAME is "COPROC".
        
        Exit Status:
        The coproc command returns an exit status of 0.
zh_CN: 创建一个以 NAME 为名的副进程。
        
        异步执行 COMMANDS 命令，在执行 shell 中的数组变量 NAME
        的 0 号和 1 号元素作为文件描述符，以一个管道连接命令
        分别作为命令的标准输出和输入设备。
        默认的 NAME 是 "COPROC"。
        
        退出状态：
        副进程会返回退出状态 0。

en: Define shell function.
        
        Create a shell function named NAME.  When invoked as a simple command,
        NAME runs COMMANDs in the calling shell's context.  When NAME is invoked,
        the arguments are passed to the function as $1...$n, and the function's
        name is in $FUNCNAME.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless NAME is readonly.
zh_CN: 定义 shell 函数。
        
        创建一个以 NAME 为名的 shell 函数。当作为一个简单的命令启用时，
        NAME 函数执行调用 shell 的上下文中的 COMMANDs 命令。当 NAME
        被启用时，参数作为 $1...$n 被传递给函数，函数的名字储存在变量
        $FUNCNAME 中。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功除非 NAME 为只读。

en: Group commands as a unit.
        
        Run a set of commands in a group.  This is one way to redirect an
        entire set of commands.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
zh_CN: 将命令组合为一个单元。
        
        运行组中的命令集合。这是对整个命令集合
        做重定向的方法之一。
        
        退出状态：
        返回最后一个执行的命令的状态。

en: Resume job in foreground.
        
        Equivalent to the JOB_SPEC argument to the `fg' command.  Resume a
        stopped or background job.  JOB_SPEC can specify either a job name
        or a job number.  Following JOB_SPEC with a `&' places the job in
        the background, as if the job specification had been supplied as an
        argument to `bg'.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the resumed job.
zh_CN: 在前台继续任务
        
        对于 JOB_SPEC 参数来说和 `fg' 命令等同。继续一个
        停止的或者后台任务。JOB_SPEC 可以指定一个任务
        名字或任务号。在 JOB_SPEC 后加上一个 `&' 将会把
        任务放至后台，就像任务声明被作为 `bg' 命令的参数
        执行一样。
        
        退出状态：
        返回被继续的任务的状态。

en: Execute conditional command.
        
        Returns a status of 0 or 1 depending on the evaluation of the conditional
        expression EXPRESSION.  Expressions are composed of the same primaries used
        by the `test' builtin, and may be combined using the following operators:
        
          ( EXPRESSION )	Returns the value of EXPRESSION
          ! EXPRESSION		True if EXPRESSION is false; else false
          EXPR1 && EXPR2	True if both EXPR1 and EXPR2 are true; else false
          EXPR1 || EXPR2	True if either EXPR1 or EXPR2 is true; else false
        
        When the `==' and `!=' operators are used, the string to the right of
        the operator is used as a pattern and pattern matching is performed.
        When the `=~' operator is used, the string to the right of the operator
        is matched as a regular expression.
        
        The && and || operators do not evaluate EXPR2 if EXPR1 is sufficient to
        determine the expression's value.
        
        Exit Status:
        0 or 1 depending on value of EXPRESSION.
zh_CN: 执行条件命令。
        
        根据条件表达式 EXPRESSION 的估值返回状态0或1。表达式按照
        `test' 内建的相同条件组成，或者可以有下列操作符连接而成：
        
          ( EXPRESSION )	返回 EXPRESSION 表达式的值
          ! EXPRESSION		如果 EXPRESSION表达式为假则为真，否则为假
          EXPR1 && EXPR2	如果 EXPR1 和 EXPR2 表达式均为真则为真，否则为假
          EXPR1 || EXPR2	如果 EXPR1 和 EXPR2 表达式中有一个为真则为真，否则为假
        
        当使用 `==' 和 `!=' 操作符时，操作符右边的字符串被用作模式并且执行一个
        匹配。当使用 `=~' 操作符时，操作符右边的字符串被当作正则表达式来进行
        匹配。
        
        操作符 && 和 || 将不对 EXPR2 表达式进行估值，如果 EXPR1 表达式足够确定
        整个表达式的值。
        
        退出状态：
        根据 EXPRESSION 的值为0或1。

en: Common shell variable names and usage.
        
        BASH_VERSION	Version information for this Bash.
        CDPATH	A colon-separated list of directories to search
        		for directories given as arguments to `cd'.
        GLOBIGNORE	A colon-separated list of patterns describing filenames to
        		be ignored by pathname expansion.
        HISTFILE	The name of the file where your command history is stored.
        HISTFILESIZE	The maximum number of lines this file can contain.
        HISTSIZE	The maximum number of history lines that a running
        		shell can access.
        HOME	The complete pathname to your login directory.
        HOSTNAME	The name of the current host.
        HOSTTYPE	The type of CPU this version of Bash is running under.
        IGNOREEOF	Controls the action of the shell on receipt of an EOF
        		character as the sole input.  If set, then the value
        		of it is the number of EOF characters that can be seen
        		in a row on an empty line before the shell will exit
        		(default 10).  When unset, EOF signifies the end of input.
        MACHTYPE	A string describing the current system Bash is running on.
        MAILCHECK	How often, in seconds, Bash checks for new mail.
        MAILPATH	A colon-separated list of filenames which Bash checks
        		for new mail.
        OSTYPE	The version of Unix this version of Bash is running on.
        PATH	A colon-separated list of directories to search when
        		looking for commands.
        PROMPT_COMMAND	A command to be executed before the printing of each
        		primary prompt.
        PS1		The primary prompt string.
        PS2		The secondary prompt string.
        PWD		The full pathname of the current directory.
        SHELLOPTS	A colon-separated list of enabled shell options.
        TERM	The name of the current terminal type.
        TIMEFORMAT	The output format for timing statistics displayed by the
        		`time' reserved word.
        auto_resume	Non-null means a command word appearing on a line by
        		itself is first looked for in the list of currently
        		stopped jobs.  If found there, that job is foregrounded.
        		A value of `exact' means that the command word must
        		exactly match a command in the list of stopped jobs.  A
        		value of `substring' means that the command word must
        		match a substring of the job.  Any other value means that
        		the command must be a prefix of a stopped job.
        histchars	Characters controlling history expansion and quick
        		substitution.  The first character is the history
        		substitution character, usually `!'.  The second is
        		the `quick substitution' character, usually `^'.  The
        		third is the `history comment' character, usually `#'.
        HISTIGNORE	A colon-separated list of patterns used to decide which
        		commands should be saved on the history list.
zh_CN: 常用 shell 变量名称和使用。
        
        BASH_VERSION	当前 Bash 的版本信息。
        CDPATH	用于 `cd' 命令参数搜索的分号分隔的目录列表
        GLOBIGNORE	路径扩展时忽略的文件名匹配模式列表，
        		以分号分隔。
        HISTFILE	您的命令历史存放的文件名称。
        HISTFILESIZE	历史文件最多可以保存的行数。
        HISTSIZE	一个运行的 shell 最多可以访问的历史命令行数。
        HOME	您的登录目录的完整路径。
        HOSTNAME	当前主机的主机名。
        HOSTTYPE	当前版本的 BASH 在其之上运行的 CPU 类型。
        IGNOREEOF	控制 shell 收到文件结束符作为单一输入后的
        		动作。如果设定这个变量，则它的值是 shell 退出之前在
        		一个空行上可以连续看到的文件结束符数量(默认为10)。
        		未设定时，文件结束符标志着输入的结束。
        MACHTYPE	描述当前运行 Bash 的系统的字符串。
        MAILCHECK	Bash 检测新邮件的频率，以秒为单位。
        MAILPATH	Bash 从中检测新邮件的文件列表，以分号分隔。
        OSTYPE	运行 Bash 的 Unix 版本。
        PATH	当寻找命令时搜索的目录列表，以冒号分隔。
        PROMPT_COMMAND	打印每一个主提示符之前执行的命
        		令。
        PS1		主提示符字符串。
        PS2		从提示符字符串。
        PWD		当前目录的完整路径。
        SHELLOPTS	已启用的 shell 选项列表，以冒号分隔。
        TERM	当前终端类型的名称。
        TIMEFORMAT	以关键则 `time' 显示的时间统计信息的输出
        		格式。
        auto_resume	非空时，一个单独的命令词会首先被在当前
        		停止的任务列表中搜索。如果找到则该任务被置于前台。
        		如果值为 `exact' 则意味着命令词必须精确匹配停止任务
        		列表中的命令。如果值为 `substring' 则意味着命令词必
        		须匹配任务的一个子字符串。任何其他的值意味着命令词
        		必须是停止任务的一个前缀。
        histchars	控制历史展开和快速替换的字符。第一个字符是
        		历史替换字符，通常是 `!'。第二个字符是快速替换字符，
        		通常是 `^'。第三个是历史注释字符，通常是 `#'。
        HISTIGNORE	用于决定哪些命令被存入历史文件的模式
        		列表，以冒号分隔。

en: Add directories to stack.
        
        Adds a directory to the top of the directory stack, or rotates
        the stack, making the new top of the stack the current working
        directory.  With no arguments, exchanges the top two directories.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when adding
        		directories to the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        		from the left of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        		zero) is at the top.
        
          -N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        		from the right of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        		zero) is at the top.
        
          dir	Adds DIR to the directory stack at the top, making it the
        		new current working directory.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid argument is supplied or the directory
        change fails.
zh_CN: 将目录添加到栈中。
        
        将目录添加到目录栈顶，或着旋转栈直到当前工作目录成为
        新的栈顶。不带参数时，交换栈顶的两个目录。
        
        选项：
          -n	抑制添加目录至栈时通常的改变目录操作，从而仅对栈
        	进行操作。
        
        参数：
          +N	旋转栈从而第 N 个目录 (`dirs' 显示的列表中左起，从零开始)
        	将移动到栈顶。
        
          -N	旋转栈从而第 N 个目录 (`dirs' 显示的列表中右起，从零开始)
        	将移动到栈顶。
        
          dir	将 DIR 目录添加到栈顶，并且使其成为当前工作目录。
        
        `dirs' 内建显示目录栈。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的参数或者目录转换失败。

en: Remove directories from stack.
        
        Removes entries from the directory stack.  With no arguments, removes
        the top directory from the stack, and changes to the new top directory.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when removing
        		directories from the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the left of the list
        		shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd +0'
        		removes the first directory, `popd +1' the second.
        
          -N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the right of the list
        		shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd -0'
        		removes the last directory, `popd -1' the next to last.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid argument is supplied or the directory
        change fails.
zh_CN: 从栈中删除目录。
        
        从目录栈中删除条目。不带参数时，删除栈顶目录，并改变至新的栈
        顶目录。
        
        选项：
          -n	抑制从栈中删除目录时通常的目录变换操作，从而仅对栈
        	进行操作。
        
        参数：
          +N	删除第 N 个目录 (`dirs' 显示的目录列表中左起，从零开始)。
        	例如：`popd +0' 删除第一个目录，`popd +1' 删除第二个。
        
          -N	删除第 N 个目录 (`dirs' 显示的目录列表中右起，从零开始)。
        	例如：`popd -0' 删除最后一个目录，，`popd -1' 删除倒数第二个。
        
        `dirs' 内建显示目录栈。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的参数或者目录变换失败。

en: Display directory stack.
        
        Display the list of currently remembered directories.  Directories
        find their way onto the list with the `pushd' command; you can get
        back up through the list with the `popd' command.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the directory stack by deleting all of the elements
          -l	do not print tilde-prefixed versions of directories relative
        		to your home directory
          -p	print the directory stack with one entry per line
          -v	print the directory stack with one entry per line prefixed
        		with its position in the stack
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the left of the list
        		shown by dirs when invoked without options, starting with
        		zero.
        
          -N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the right of the list
        		shown by dirs when invoked without options, starting with
        		zero.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 显示目录栈。
        
        显示当前记住的目录列表。通过 `pushd' 命令可以将目录存入列表
        中；`popd' 命令可用于遍历弹出列表。
        
        选项：
          -c	删除所有元素以清空目录栈
          -l	不打印与主目录相关的波浪号前缀的目录
          -p	每行一个条目打印目录栈
          -v	每行一个条目，以栈中位置为前缀打印目录栈
        
        参数：
          +N	显示 dirs 不带选项启动时显示的目录列表左起中第
        	N 个目录，从零开始。
        
          -N	显示 dirs 不带选项启动时显示的目录列表右起中第
        	N 个目录，从零开始。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者发生错误。

en: Set and unset shell options.
        
        Change the setting of each shell option OPTNAME.  Without any option
        arguments, list each supplied OPTNAME, or all shell options if no
        OPTNAMEs are given, with an indication of whether or not each is set.
        
        Options:
          -o	restrict OPTNAMEs to those defined for use with `set -o'
          -p	print each shell option with an indication of its status
          -q	suppress output
          -s	enable (set) each OPTNAME
          -u	disable (unset) each OPTNAME
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success if OPTNAME is enabled; fails if an invalid option is
        given or OPTNAME is disabled.
zh_CN: 设定和取消设定 shell 选项。
        
        改变每个 shell 选项 OPTNAME 的设定。不带参数时，
        列出每个提供的 OPTNAME，否则列出所有 shell 选项；
        同时标注每一个选项是否被设定。
        
        选项：
          -o	限制 OPTNAME 为定义用于`set -o' 的选项
          -p	打印每个 shell 选项并标注它的状态。
          -q	抑制输出
          -s	启用(设定)每个 OPTNAME 选项
          -u	禁用(取消设定)每个 OPTNAME 选项
        
        退出状态：
        如果 OPTNAME 选项被启用则返回成功；如果是
        无效的选项或 OPTNAME 被禁用则失败。

en: Formats and prints ARGUMENTS under control of the FORMAT.
        
        Options:
          -v var	assign the output to shell variable VAR rather than
        		display it on the standard output
        
        FORMAT is a character string which contains three types of objects: plain
        characters, which are simply copied to standard output; character escape
        sequences, which are converted and copied to the standard output; and
        format specifications, each of which causes printing of the next successive
        argument.
        
        In addition to the standard format specifications described in printf(1),
        printf interprets:
        
          %b	expand backslash escape sequences in the corresponding argument
          %q	quote the argument in a way that can be reused as shell input
          %(fmt)T	output the date-time string resulting from using FMT as a format
        	        string for strftime(3)
        
        The format is re-used as necessary to consume all of the arguments.  If
        there are fewer arguments than the format requires,  extra format
        specifications behave as if a zero value or null string, as appropriate,
        had been supplied.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or a write or assignment
        error occurs.
zh_CN: 在 FORMAT 的控制下格式化并打印 ARGUMENTS 参数。
        
        选项：
          -v var	将输出赋值给 shell 变量 VAR 而不显示在标准输出上
        
        FORMAT 是包含三种对象的字符串：简单地被拷贝到标准输出的普通字符；
        被变换之后拷贝到标准输入的转义字符；以及每个都会影响到下个参数的打印的格式化声明。
        
        在 printf(1) 中描述的标准控制声明之外，printf 解析：
        
          %b	扩展对应参数中的反斜杠转义序列
          %q	以可作为 shell 输入的格式引用参数
          %(fmt)T	以 FMT 为供给 strftime(3) 的格式输出日期时间字符串
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者写或赋值错误发生。

en: Display possible completions depending on the options.
        
        Intended to be used from within a shell function generating possible
        completions.  If the optional WORD argument is supplied, matches against
        WORD are generated.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or an error occurs.
zh_CN: 依据选项显示可能的补全。
        
        意图在能产生可能的补全的 shell 函数内部使用。
        如果提供了可选的 WORD 参数，则产生按照 WORD
        进行的匹配。
        
        退出状态：
        除非使用了无效选项或者错误发生，否则返回成功。

en: Modify or display completion options.
        
        Modify the completion options for each NAME, or, if no NAMEs are supplied,
        the completion currently being executed.  If no OPTIONs are given, print
        the completion options for each NAME or the current completion specification.
        
        Options:
        	-o option	Set completion option OPTION for each NAME
        	-D		Change options for the "default" command completion
        	-E		Change options for the "empty" command completion
        	-I		Change options for completion on the initial word
        
        Using `+o' instead of `-o' turns off the specified option.
        
        Arguments:
        
        Each NAME refers to a command for which a completion specification must
        have previously been defined using the `complete' builtin.  If no NAMEs
        are supplied, compopt must be called by a function currently generating
        completions, and the options for that currently-executing completion
        generator are modified.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or NAME does not
        have a completion specification defined.
zh_CN: 修改或显示补全选项。
        
        修改每个 NAME 名称的补全选项，或如果没有提供 NAME 名称，执行当前的补全。
        如果不带选项，打印每个 NAME 名称的补全选项或当前的补全声明。
        
        选项：
        	-o option	为每个 NAME 名称设定补全选项 option
        	-D		为 "default" 命令补全改变选项
        	-E		为 "empty" 命令补全改变选项
        	-I		为首单词的补全改变选项
        
        使用 `+o' 而不是 `-o' 可以关闭指定的选项。
        
        参数：
        
        每个 NAME 名称都对应一个之前以通过 `complete' 内建定义了的补全声明的
        命令。如果不提供 NAME 名称，当前生成补全的函数必须调用 compopt，
        并且当前执行的补全生成器选项会被修改。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项或者 NAME 名称没有定义补全声明。

en: Read lines from the standard input into an indexed array variable.
        
        Read lines from the standard input into the indexed array variable ARRAY, or
        from file descriptor FD if the -u option is supplied.  The variable MAPFILE
        is the default ARRAY.
        
        Options:
          -d delim	Use DELIM to terminate lines, instead of newline
          -n count	Copy at most COUNT lines.  If COUNT is 0, all lines are copied
          -O origin	Begin assigning to ARRAY at index ORIGIN.  The default index is 0
          -s count	Discard the first COUNT lines read
          -t	Remove a trailing DELIM from each line read (default newline)
          -u fd	Read lines from file descriptor FD instead of the standard input
          -C callback	Evaluate CALLBACK each time QUANTUM lines are read
          -c quantum	Specify the number of lines read between each call to
        			CALLBACK
        
        Arguments:
          ARRAY	Array variable name to use for file data
        
        If -C is supplied without -c, the default quantum is 5000.  When
        CALLBACK is evaluated, it is supplied the index of the next array
        element to be assigned and the line to be assigned to that element
        as additional arguments.
        
        If not supplied with an explicit origin, mapfile will clear ARRAY before
        assigning to it.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or ARRAY is readonly or
        not an indexed array.
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取行到下标数组变量中。
        
        从标准输入读取行到下标数组变量 ARRAY 中，或者如果使用了 -u 选项，
        从文件描述符 FD 中读取。MAPFILE 变量是默认的 ARRAY 变量。
        
        选项：
          -d delim	使用 DELIM 而非换行符断行
          -n count	最多拷贝 COUNT 行，如果 COUNT 为 0，则拷贝所有行。
          -O origin	从下标 ORIGIN 开始 赋值给 ARRAY 变量。默认下标是0.
          -s count 	丢弃最先读取的 COUNT 行。
          -t		从读取的每行末尾删除一个换行符。
          -u fd		从文件描述符 FD 中读取行而不是标准输入。
          -C callback	每 QUANTUM 次读行之后对 CALLBACK 回调进行估值。
          -c quantum	定义每次调用 CALLBACK 回调之间读取的行数。
        
        参数：
          ARRAY		存储数据使用的数组变量
        
        如果使用了 -C 而没有 -c，默认的量子是5000。当对 CALLBACK 估值时，
        下一个将被赋值的数组元素的下标作为额外参数被传递。
        
        如果没有显式指定起始下标，mapfile 将在赋值前清空 ARRAY 变量。
        
        退出状态：
        返回成功，除非使用了无效的选项，或者 ARRAY 变量只读或不是下标数组。

en: Read lines from a file into an array variable.
        
        A synonym for `mapfile'.
zh_CN: 从一个文件中读取行到数组变量中。
        
        一个 `mapfile'的同义词。
